关于我们

Movavi 生产各种多媒体程序,以确保您可以尽情在任何平台和任何设备上处理视频、音乐和照片。 我们开发了易用、强大且高效的程序,鼓励人们处理、增强和共享他们的内容。 我们主要擅长在所有受欢迎的多媒体格式之间无缝进行视频转换。

除了 20 多款独立的应用程序外,Movavi 还生产了全面的多媒体套件,其中包括用于进行视频转换PC 屏幕捕获视频编辑和回放、在线共享以及光盘刻录的工具。

Movavi 创立于 2004 年,目前已从一家由三名爱好者经营、支持两款产品的小型创业公司发展为一家国际公司,拥有 100 多名员工,针对 PC 和 Mac 的产品范围拓展到了 150 个国家/地区。 公司的美国办事处位于美国密苏里州圣路易斯。


我们的使命

无需计算机的神奇功能! 我们生产可轻松访问、易于使用的软件应用程序,可在任何设备上实现任何格式的视频内容创建和分发。

我们与 Intel 和 NVIDIA 合作,确保我们的产品充分利用创新尖端的技术,使您可以在最新的设备上享受最新的功能和最佳性能。

我们将继续发展现有产品,并创建可预测用户需求和偏好的新应用程序。

欢迎用户提供任何形式的反馈,您可以随时与我们分享您的新奇创意。 已使用我们的软件? 通过 . 与我们分享您的好恶、意见和期望。 或者写下您对特定产品的评价!

我们希望让多媒体编辑、转换和共享变得易如反掌。



Movavi 软件的普及性

我们最棒的粉丝

强大的 Movavi 占有率

不断发展的市场

潜在客户

Page loaded...

About us

Movavi produces a wide range of multimedia programs that ensure you can have fun with your videos, music, and photos on any platform and any device. We develop easy-to-use, powerful and effective programs that inspire people to process, enhance, and share their content. Our key expertise is seamless video conversion across all popular multimedia formats.

In addition to over 20 standalone applications, Movavi produces a complete multimedia suite, which includes tools for video conversion, PC screen capturing, video editing and playback, online sharing and disc burning.

Since its establishment in 2004, Movavi has grown from a small startup run by three enthusiasts who produced and supported two products to an international business with over 50 employees and an expanding product range for PC and Mac sold in 150 countries. The company's US office is located in Saint Louis, Missouri, USA.


Our Mission

No computer magic required! We produce easily accessible, user-friendly software applications that enable video content creation and distribution in any format, on any device.

We partner with Intel and NVIDIA to ensure our products make the best use of innovations and cutting-edge technology, so you can enjoy the latest features and optimum performance on the latest equipment.

We continually develop our existing products and create new apps that anticipate users’ needs and preferences.

We welcome user feedback in any shape or form and are always open to new ideas. Already use our software? Share your likes and dislikes, comments and wishlists with us at . Or write a review on a specific product!

We want to make sure that multimedia editing, conversion and sharing is as easy to do as making a cup of tea.



Popularity of Movavi software

Our greatest fans

Strong Movavi presence

Growing markets

Potential customers


Page loaded...