2022年06月16日

想要將 MKV 轉 MP4 嗎?

5 分鐘

8 614

  1. 安裝並啟動 Movavi Video Converter。
  2. 開啟要轉換的檔案。
  3. 選擇 MP4 格式。
  4. 指定目的地資料夾並開始轉換。

如何將 MKV 轉換成 MP4 (或將 MP4 轉成 MKV)

MKV 是常用的 HD 影片壓縮格式。儘管 MKV 在近幾年來日漸受到歡迎,在行動裝置上卻稱不上受到廣泛支援,即使在電腦上也難以形成風氣。原因在於 MKV 檔案過於「繁重」,導致播放流暢度大打折扣。這個問題有一個簡單的解決方案。您可以將 MKV 影片轉換成 MPEG-4 檔案,這樣一來,您就可以在幾乎所有平台或裝置上觀賞電影和短片了。

透過 Movavi Video Converter,您甚至可以使用革命性的 SuperSpeed 模式將 MKV 無損轉換成 MP4。如果您需要反向轉換 (將 MP4 轉換成 MKV),也可以將這款聰明的應用程式當做 MP4 轉成 MKV 的轉換工具。本程式是專為在超過 180 個多媒體格式之間進行快速轉換而設計的產品,因此您永遠都不需要顧及格式相容性的問題。

請下載 Video Converter (Windows/Mac 版) 並立即試用。只要遵循以下幾個簡單的步驟就能將檔案轉換成不同的格式。

步驟 1. 將程式安裝在 PC 或 Mac 上

將 Movavi Video Converter 的安裝檔案下載到硬碟中,並在下載完成時開啟檔案,然後安裝程式。

步驟 2. 開啟要轉換的檔案

首先,按一下左上角的 [加入媒體],接著選取 [加入影片] 以加入要編碼成不同格式的檔案。多虧有批次轉換支援,您不僅可以變更格式,還可以一次變更整個影片收藏的格式。

步驟 3. 選取輸出格式

開啟 [影片] 標籤,以存取支援的格式清單,然後選擇所需的格式 [MP4][MKV] , 取決於您的目標。每種格式均備有立即可用的預設值清單,提供多樣化的解析度供您選擇。選取符合需求的預設值。按一下 齒輪圖示,您可以指定自訂解析度和其他需要的影片參數。

步驟 4. 指定目的地資料夾並開始轉換

根據預設,所有匯出檔案都會儲存在 Movavi Library 資料夾。若要使用其他資料夾,請按一下儲存到按鈕,然後在電腦上找到要用的資料夾。若要開始處理媒體檔案,只需按一下轉換按鈕即可。由於 Movavi 軟體支援最新影像處理技術,因此轉換幾乎不需要時間。無論是要將 MKV 檔案轉換為 MP4,抑或將 MP4 轉換為 MKV,都將獲得完美的成果!

Movavi Video Converter

理想的辦法是讓你的媒體成為你需要的格式!

請參閱其他有用的操作說明

how to convert mkv to mp4

You want to convert MKV to MP4? Use Movavi Video Converter!

Windows version
Mac version

How to Convert MKV to MP4 and Vice Versa

MKV is a popular format for HD video compression. However, in spite of becoming more popular over the last few years, it is still far from being widely supported on mobile devices – and even computers, as MKV files are often too ‘heavy’ for smooth playback. There is an easy solution for this problem, though. You can transcode MKV video into an MPEG-4 file, which makes it possible to watch your movies and video clips on almost any platform or device.

With Movavi Video Converter, you can even transfer MKV to MP4 without losing quality using the revolutionary SuperSpeed mode! You can also use this smart app as an MP4 to MKV converter if you need to do the reverse – convert MP4 to MKV. The program was specifically designed for fast conversion between more than 180 multimedia formats, so you can forget about format compatibility problems once and for all.

Download Video Converter for Windows or Mac and give it a try – just follow the simple steps below and turn your files into a different format.

Download Windows versionDownload Mac version

Step 1: Install the Program on Your PC or Mac

Download the installation file for Movavi Video Converter to your hard drive, open it when the download is complete, and install the program.

Step 2: Open Files for Conversion

Step 2 - Load your Files into Movavi MKV Converter

Add the files you want to encode into a different format by clicking Add Video in the upper left corner. Thanks to support for batch conversion, you can change the format of not just one file, but your whole video collection at once, if you wish.

Step 3: Select the Output Format

Step 3 - Choose an Output Format before Converting MKV to MP4

Click the Convert to field to access the list of supported formats. Go to Video and audio and choose the required format – MP4 or MKV – depending on your goals. Each format has a list of ready-made presets, offering a choice of resolutions. Select the one that best meets your needs, or click the Settings button to specify a custom resolution and other video parameters if you wish.

Step 4: Specify the Destination Folder and Start Converting

Step 4 - Convert MP4 to MKV

By default, all output files are stored in the Movavi Library folder. If you want to use a different folder, click the Browse button to the right of the Destination field and locate the required folder on your computer. To start processing your media files, just click the Convert button. Since Movavi software supports the latest video processing technologies, conversion takes almost no time. No matter whether you transform your MKV files to MP4 or MP4 to MKV, the results will always be perfect!

See what else Movavi Video Converter can do for you:

Movavi Video Converter

  • Convert between 180+ formats
  • Save video for 200+ devices
  • Extract audio from video
  • Do basic editing tasks
More about Windows version
More about Mac version
Download for Windows Download for Mac
Page loaded...