• win
  • mac

Movavi Video Suite

Solution « tout-en-un » : modification de n'importe quel format vidéo ; enregistrement de vidéos et de musiques pour plus de 200 appareils ; rip, sauvegarde et copie de DVD ; découpage, assemblage, montage vidéo, ajout d'effets spéciaux ; capture vidéo d'écran y compris des appels Skype et des clips en ligne ; lecteur de fichiers multimédias ; création de disques Blu-ray™, DVD et CD, création de diaporamas.

Langues de l'interface :
En savoir plus ou Télécharger la version d'essai
49.95 €
99.95 €
Ajouter au panier !

Movavi Video Converter

Movavi Video Converter offre des fonctionnalités de conversion vidéo très pratiques comme la copie de DVD et l'encodage en HD. S'appuyant sur des technologies uniques de traitement vidéo, Movavi Video Converter offre aux utilisateurs des performances et une facilité d'utilisation bluffantes, ainsi que la compatibilité avec une large gamme d'appareils mobiles.

Langues de l'interface :
En savoir plus ou Télécharger la version d'essai
7.95 €
29.95 €
44.95 €
Ajouter au panier !

Movavi Video Editor

Movavi Video Editor vous donne tous les outils nécessaires pour créer vos propres films. Uploadez vos vidéos maison, coupez les parties inutiles, liez les fragments avec de superbes transitions, améliorez la qualité vidéo, appliquez des filtres et des effets, ajoutez de la musique, des titres et plus ! De plus, vous n'avez besoin d'aucune compétence particulière pour travailler avec Movavi Video Editor – l'interface du programme est intuitive et facile à maitriser.

Langues de l'interface :
En savoir plus ou Télécharger la version d'essai
29.95 €
59.95 €
Ajouter au panier !

Movavi Photo Studio

Un ensemble complet d'outils pour un traitement facile de vos photos. Ajustez les paramètres de vos images ou améliorez automatiquement leur qualité, égayez vos photos avec de superbes filtres et titres. Transformez le cadre avec des outils familiers : recadrez, retournez et redimensionnez vos photos en un rien de temps. Remplacez les arrière-plans de vos images et effacez-en les défauts. Traitez et éditez vos images par lot, créez des diaporamas vidéo à partir de photos.

Langues de l'interface :
En savoir plus ou Télécharger la version d'essai
49.95 €
79.95 €
Ajouter au panier !

Movavi Photo Editor

Améliorez la qualité de l'image automatiquement et manuellement. Ajustez me contraste, la balance des couleur et affinez vos images. Effacez n'importe quel élément indésirable de vos photos en un simple clic. Remplacez les arrières-plans et ajoutez une légende. Utilisez le pinceau, la baguette magique ou le lasso pour séléctionner des parties de vos images. Utiliser l'outil clonage pour éliminer les petites imperfections. Fonctionne avec n'importe quel format d'image populaire.

Langues de l'interface :
En savoir plus ou Télécharger la version d'essai
22.95 €
49.95 €
Ajouter au panier !

Movavi Photo Focus

L’outil parfait pour ajouter des effets de maquettes tilt-shift créatifs pendant la postproduction – et cela beaucoup plus facilement qu’avec des équipements coûteux et des réglages compliqués. Floutez légèrement un portrait, appliquez le filtre tilt-shift pour miniaturiser votre prise de vue, ou utilisez le pinceau de mise au point pour un floutage de précision.

Langues de l'interface :
En savoir plus ou Télécharger la version d'essai
29.95 €
49.95 €
Ajouter au panier !

Movavi Photo DeNoise

Une application de suppression de bruit intelligente pour corriger les imperfections et retirer le grain des photos. Utilisez les paramètres de débruitage prédéfinis pour améliorer instantanément la qualité de vos photos, ou adaptez les niveaux d’intensité et de suppression pour un résultat optimal. Découpez, redimensionnez, et redressez vos photos, puis exportez-les dans le format d’image désiré.

Langues de l'interface :
En savoir plus ou Télécharger la version d'essai
29.95 €
49.95 €
Ajouter au panier !

Movavi Slideshow Creator

Créez des films à partir de vos photos en un instant ! Utilisez le mode simple pour créer rapidement un diaporama en trois étapes, ou retouchez vos photos en mode avancé. Placez vos photos dans le programme, liez-les avec des transitions élégantes, améliorez la qualité des images, ajoutez une musique évocatrice, appliquez des titres et des filtres et, finalement, enregistrez votre film photos dans le format que vous voulez.

Langues de l'interface :
En savoir plus ou Télécharger la version d'essai
29.95 €
49.95 €
Ajouter au panier !

Movavi Photo Noir

Un outil à la fois simple et sophistiqué pour transformer vos images en noir et blanc ou en nuances de gris pour réaliser différents effets visuels. Accentuez l'éclairage et modifiez la composition en retirant les couleurs. Vous pouvez utiliser différents profils prédéfinis, ajuster les paramètres des profils, réappliquer les couleurs sur certaines zones à l'aide du pinceau de couleur sélective pour faire ressortir des éléments de l'image.

Langues de l'interface :
En savoir plus ou Télécharger la version d'essai
29.95 €
49.95 €
Ajouter au panier !

Movavi Screen Capture Studio

Screen Capture Studio est un programme de capture vidéo avancé (screencasting) qui vous permet non seulement d'enregistrer tout ce qui se passe sur votre écran (bureau, vidéo en ligne, etc.), mais également de créer des vidéos de qualité professionnelle grâce à un éditeur vidéo complet.

Langues de l'interface :
En savoir plus ou Télécharger la version d'essai
39.95 €
74.95 €
Ajouter au panier !

Movavi Screen Capture

Movavi Screen Capture est une application légère et facile d'utilisation pour créer des vidéos d'écran. Le programme permet aux utilisateurs d'enregistrer ce qui se passe sur leur écran d'ordinateur. La création de tutoriels vidéo ou d'évaluation de programmes se fait avec un clic de souris.

Langues de l'interface :
En savoir plus ou Télécharger la version d'essai
22.95 €
44.95 €
Ajouter au panier !

Movavi PowerPoint to Video Converter

Convertissez des présentations Microsoft PowerPoint en fichiers vidéo. Enregistrez des fichiers PPT en vidéo pour pouvoir les visionner depuis des appareils mobiles ou sur l'internet.

Langues de l'interface :
En savoir plus ou Télécharger la version d'essai
22.95 €
49.95 €
Ajouter au panier !

Page loaded...

• win
  • mac
  • mobile

Movavi Video Suite

All-in-one product: edit any video formats; save video and audio for 200+ devices; rip, backup & copy DVD; split, merge, edit videos, apply special effects; capture screencasts including online clips and Skype calls; playback any multimedia files; burn Blu-ray Disc™, DVD, CD; create slideshows.

Interface languages:
Learn more or Download free trial version
$59.95
$129.95
Add To Cart!

Movavi Video Converter

Movavi Video Converter delivers effective video conversion capabilities, including DVD ripping and HD encoding. Leveraging leading-edge video processing technologies, Movavi Video Converter offers users significant performance and usability benefits, as well as support for an extensive range of mobile devices.

Interface languages:
Learn more or Download free trial version
$9.95
$39.95
$59.95
Add To Cart!

Movavi Video Editor

Movavi Video Editor gives you all the necessary tools for making your own movies. Upload your home video, cut unnecessary parts, join the fragments with stylish transitions, enhance video quality, apply filters and effects, add music, titles and more! Besides, you don’t need any special skills to work with Movavi Video Editor - the program’s interface is intuitive and easy to master.

Interface languages:
Learn more or Download free trial version
$39.95
$79.95
Add To Cart!

Movavi Photo Studio

A comprehensive set of tools for easy photo processing. Adjust image parameters or improve quality automatically, jazz up pictures with cool-looking filters and titles. Transform the frame with familiar tools: crop, flip and resize photos in no time. Replace image backgrounds and delete blemishes. Batch-resize and edit images, create video slideshows from photos.

Interface languages:
Learn more or Download free trial version
$59.95
$99.95
Add To Cart!

Movavi Slideshow Creator

Make movies from your photos in no time! Use Easy mode to quickly create a slideshow in three simple steps or work with your photos in a full-featured editor. Add your pictures to the program, link them with stylish transitions, enhance the image quality, upload evocative music, add titles, apply filters and, finally, save your photo movie in any popular format.

Interface languages:
Learn more or Download free trial version
$39.95
$66.95
Add To Cart!

Movavi Photo Editor

Improve image quality automatically and manually. Adjust contrast, color balance and sharpen pictures. Delete any unwanted objects in your photos with a single mouse click. Replace image backgrounds and add captions. Use brush, magic wand or lasso to select parts of your images. Use the clone tool to eliminate small defects. Work with images in any popular format.

Interface languages:
Learn more or Download free trial version
$29.95
$59.95
Add To Cart!

Movavi Photo Batch

Work with large amounts of pictures easily - resize them in bulk, batch-convert and enhance quality of multiple images at once. Rename photos and optimize your photo collection without having to edit and save each file individually. Simply apply the changes and export all photos with desired parameters before you store them on your HDD or upload online!

Interface languages:
Learn more or Download free trial version
$14.95
Add To Cart!

Movavi Photo Focus

The perfect tool for adding creative tilt-shift effects during post-processing – and it’s a lot easier than using expensive equipment and complicated settings while shooting. Add a smooth portrait blur or apply the macro tilt-shift filter to miniaturize your shot or experiment with the focus brush for precision blurring.

Interface languages:
Learn more or Download free trial version
$39.95
$66.95
Add To Cart!

Movavi Photo DeNoise

A smart noise reduction app that will help you smooth out grainy pictures that you might otherwise scrap. Use predefined denoise settings to improve the quality of your photos instantly, or tweak the denoise intensity and other noise removal parameters by hand for optimal results. Crop, resize, and straighten your photos, then export them to your desired image format.

Interface languages:
Learn more or Download free trial version
$39.95
$66.95
Add To Cart!

Movavi Photo Noir

A simple yet sophisticated tool to render your images in black and white or grayscale for different visual effects. Emphasize lighting and composition by removing color using a wide range of pre-made profiles, adjust profile settings, re-apply color to certain areas using the history brush to make individual parts of your image really pop.

Interface languages:
Learn more or Download free trial version
$39.95
$66.95
Add To Cart!

Movavi Screen Capture Studio

Screen Capture Studio is an advanced screencasting program which allows you not only to record anything that happens on your screen (video chats, desktop, online video, etc.), but also to create professional-like videos using a full-featured video editor.

Interface languages:
Learn more or Download free trial version
$49.95
$99.95
Add To Cart!

Movavi Screen Capture

Movavi Screen Capture is a lightweight, easy to use application for creating screencasts. The program allows users to record what's happening on their computer screens. Video tutorials and reports are made by a mouse click.

Interface languages:
Learn more or Download free trial version
$29.95
$59.95
Add To Cart!

Movavi Game Capture

This perfect game video recorder enables you to capture video from any PC game at 60 frames per second speed. Convert captured game video in any multimedia format, or save it for iPod, iPad, Android phones, Xbox, Sony PSP, and other devices using ready-made presets. Share game footage on Facebook or YouTube via a built-in application.

Interface languages:
Learn more or Download free trial version
$29.95
$59.95
Add To Cart!

Movavi Audio Suite

Movavi AudioSuite brings together five essential processing tools for music lovers in a single package. Record. Extract. Convert for mobile devices. Rip audio CDs. Burn audio CDs.

Interface languages:
Learn more or Download free trial version
$39.95
$79.95
Add To Cart!

Movavi PowerPoint to Video Converter

Convert Microsoft PowerPoint presentations to video. Save PPT videos for use on portable devices or the web.

Interface languages:
Learn more or Download free trial version
$29.99
$59.99
Add To Cart!

Page loaded...