在找網路攝影機用的 Webcam 錄影軟體嗎?

試試看 Movavi Video Editor!
  • 輕鬆編輯和改善影片
  • 加入精美的轉場、標題及濾鏡
  • 穩定化及反轉影片、等化聲音等

下載程式並依照下面的引導

如何透過 Movavi 軟體進行 Webcam 視訊側錄?

現在網路十分普及,多數的上網用戶都擁有網路攝影機 (webcam)。藉由這些數位裝置的協助,我們可以將高畫質影像串流化並隨時分享經驗,無遠弗屆。實際應用範例,包括教學、學習,以及跟親朋好友聯絡感情、交換生活點滴。現今已有不少網民喜歡透過網路攝影機探索創造力,所以你也可以秀一秀自家的演唱表演,或者公開轉播某個藝術計畫之發展實況供人欣賞。

要如何才能避免錯過這些寶貴鏡頭之時刻呢?讓它們不光只是留在自己的腦海中,而是能夠永久保存到家裡的硬碟裡?最佳的答案,就是把 webcam 的影像錄起來存檔。Movavi Video Editor 是一個 PC 與 Mac 用的錄影軟體,它支援筆電、電腦鏡頭錄影或擷取,且操作十分簡易。透過我們的逐步漸進教學,使用者可以學會如何快速地使用網路攝影機錄影,並且用四個簡單步驟將成果存檔。

安裝 webcam 軟體

下載完畢後,請執行安裝檔並遵照螢幕上的指示,然後將 webcam 錄影軟體灌進你的電腦裡,此過程只需要短短的幾分鐘。

啟動 webcam 錄影作業

請在編輯器視窗中先找到 錄製影片 按鈕,再點擊它。接下來,你將會看到一個另外開啟的特別擷取應用軟體。

首先,讓我們從檢查存檔目錄開始。本應用軟體的預設目錄值為 Movavi Library,如果使用者希望將網路攝影機擷取檔儲存在不同的位置,請修改 將檔案儲存到 欄位,設定一個新的子目錄。接下來請點擊 開始擷取 按鈕,即刻進行網路攝影機錄影。如果使用者想停止視訊擷取,請點擊 停止擷取 按鈕。在此之後,操作者錄製的影片,將會被儲存在指定的子目錄內。你可以點擊 檢視儲存的檔案,觀賞剛剛錄製完成的 webcam 錄影檔。如果你希望馬上編輯這個影片,請點擊 返回編輯。此舉將會帶你回到主要的影片編輯器視窗,同時剛剛錄製的影片檔將自動被匯入 時間軸

編輯 webcam 錄影檔

Movavi Video Editor 提供強大且多功能的編輯工具,讓你享受實驗的樂趣與驚喜 — 操作者不需具備任何特殊技能便能成功編輯好影像檔。底下為大家推薦一些不錯的點子,它們可幫助各位體驗本軟體的幾項代表性特色:

儲存結果

想要儲存你的 webcam 影片檔,請點擊 匯出 按鈕,並在開啟的彈出式視窗中,選擇適當的影音格式類別。無論你想要在手持裝置的螢幕上觀賞影片,或者打算將影片上傳到網際網路,還是準備在筆記型電腦上觀賞,本 Movavi 應用軟體通通都可以支援。指定好輸出影片的格式與參數之後,請點擊 開始 按鈕。

現在的你已經學會如何使用我們的 webcam 錄影軟體,能輕鬆地透過電腦鏡頭產生一支影片! 然而,Movavi Video Editor 不僅僅是個網路攝影機錄影軟體。 這個易於使用的多功能影像編輯工具,提供豐富又好用功能,能幫助使用者輕鬆製作出最佳的影像作品!

 

Movavi Video Editor

製作影片原來是件這麼簡單的事!

  • 在時間軸上編輯短片、影像及音訊
  • 加入轉場、濾鏡、標題及圖說文字
  • 使用去背和慢動作等特效
  • 將影片匯出成各種常用格式

how to capture streaming video

How to capture webcam
and save as video file?

Try Movavi Video Editor!

Windows version
Mac version

How to Record Webcam Video

Today, most of connected users have webcams. With these devices, we can stream video to share our experiences - teach, study, and connect with relatives and friends, no matter where they are. Some people even explore creativity through web cameras: you can show a home concert or the development of an art project online.

So how can you avoid missing the best moments and keep them, not just in memories but also on your hard drive? The answer is to record a webcam video. Movavi Video Editor is recording software that’s great for easy webcam capture. With our step-by-step tutorial, you’ll learn how to record with your web camera quickly and save your videos in just four simple steps.

Download Movavi Video Editor now!

Download Windows versionDownload Mac version

Step 1:Install Webcam Recording Software

After downloading, install the program following the on-screen instructions. The setup process will take you just a few minutes.

Step 2: Start the Webcam Recording

Step 2.1 - Start using webcam recorder

In the Editor window find the Record Video button and click it. You’ll see a special capturing app.

Step 2.2 - Click the button to record your webcam

Let’s start by checking the destination folder. By default, your files will be saved in Movavi Library. To save your files to a different location, specify the destination in the Save files to field. Now click the Start Capture button to start recording your cam video. To stop recording, click the Stop Capture button. Your recorded video will then be saved to the specified directory, which you can open by clicking View saved files. If you want to edit the recording, click Back to editing. This will open the main Video Editor window and the recorded video will be automatically transferred to the Timeline.

Step 3 (Optional): Edit Captured Video

Step 3.1: Process Your Clip

Step 3.1 - Save webcam video and edit it

Have fun as you experiment with the editing tools – you don’t need any special skills to successfully edit your video. Here are some ideas for things you can do using Video Editor:
Create text captions
Insert appropriate transitions between video segments
Add background music
Split the recording into multiple shorter parts or join it with another video file

...and much more!

Step 3.2: Save the Result

Step 3.2 - Use webcam video recorder and save the result

To save your edited video, click the Export button and choose the appropriate tab in the upper part of the pop-up window. It doesn’t matter whether you want to watch your video on a mobile screen, prepare the video for uploading to the Internet, or just save it to your hard disk – Movavi Video Editor does it all. Once you’ve specified the parameters for saving, click Start.

Now you know how to record your own video with the webcam capturer! But Movavi Video Editor is more than just webcam capture software. It is a user-friendly multifunctional tool that gives you a ton of useful features for the best video creation results!

Video Editor

  • Edit video on the timeline
  • Add titles, music, logo
  • Capture TV, webcam, VHS
More about Windows version
More about Mac version
Download for Windows Download for Mac
Page loaded...