Tell Us About Your Movavi Experience

Rate the program

Thank you!

We have recieved your review.

Sorry, something went wrong!

Please try adding your review again.

(5)

Movavi Video Converter

2020-03-29 09:27:36

Great

by JJ

I’ve recently updated to the version 2020 and I must say I’m impressed. good job guys! Subtitles search is what I desperately needed. Thank you very much!

(4)

Movavi Video Editor

2020-03-28 10:07:43

Video Editor Review

by Mary

Movavi Video Editor is one of the best programs I’ve ever tried. It is simple, I really like the new 2020 design. It’s great for when you are a beginner because there is a tutorial when you launch the program for the first time. There are a lot of filters and stickers, but I really miss some special effects like motion tracking.

(5)

Movavi PDF Editor

2020-03-13 18:05:54

5 stars

by E.T.

Thanks to Movavi, I don’t need expensive PDF tools, this one has all I need. I can edit texts, extract pages, and add my signature. So easy!

(4)

Movavi Screen Recorder

2020-02-15 12:05:10

Good app

by Rebecca Sh

Movavi Screen Recorder is a very useful app. Takes a bit too long to launch, but works fine. Scheduled recording is a life savior – now I can record online classes and don’t worry I’ve missed something.

(5)

Movavi Video Editor

2020-02-07 16:15:00

Really like it

by Charlie

I’ve just bought the program and haven’t found any issues with it. I’ve never thought making videos could be so easy, yet it is with Movavi. I’m just getting familiar with the tools, and I’m quite impressed with what you can do: animate objects. replace backgrounds, apply slow-motion effects. Good job!

(5)

Movavi Screen Recorder

2020-01-25 16:18:02

Perfect combination of price and quality.

by Justin H

I’ve been using Movavi Screen Recorder for a couple of months. And I must say, it gives me the best results, if you compare it with other screen recording tools. Perfect combination of price and quality.

(5)

Movavi Photo Editor

2020-01-20 10:32:37

My favorite editor

by Bruce Jameson

First I thought it’s just another app for basic editing. But there are so many different filters, effects, frames, and textures! All these tools make photo editing not a routine but a creative process. Use this program if you like to experiment with editing.

(5)

Movavi Photo Manager

2020-01-18 15:52:04

Movavi Photo Manager saves you time

by Carol

As I always have a lot of pictures from different occasions, there had been a mess in my files till I found this app. Now I can sort all of my photos, create folders and even make the process automatic. Definitely will upgrade when the time comes.

(5)

Movavi Clips

2020-01-08 20:42:08

Always there for you

by Claire

When I need to edit videos on the go I always use Movavi Clips. It is a free app everyone can use: you just add footage to the timeline, choose music and effects, and get a video. I like that it’s easy to work in it and it has a lot of transitions, stickers, and built-in tracks.

(5)

Movavi Screen Recorder

2020-01-08 15:33:19

Pure Fire

by The Night King

Recommend Movavi to everyone. Push the button and record the screen, nothing more. Advised it to my friends and they use this app already.

(5)

Movavi Photo Editor

2020-01-06 11:17:03

Something new

by Lera Martinez

I used VSCO to edit photos for Instagram but it doesn’t have many unusual frames and textures I wanted to add to my pictures. A friend advised me to try Movavi. Still getting used to it but it looks good: I like the design and tools that cannot be found in other apps. My editing looks original now.

(4)

Movavi Slideshow Maker

2020-01-05 22:58:17

Quite good

by Alice

First I had troubles with Movavi Slideshow Manager as it didn’t work. I wrote to customer service and they solved the problem very fast. The app itself is quite good, I use it constantly for school lessons.

(5)

Movavi Clips

2019-12-28 19:51:23

Simple and free

by Alice B.

Thanks to Movavi Clips I made a cool video about my trip to Europe. You need about 5 minutes to know all the tools and another 15 minutes to join videos, add titles, filters and stickers. I would love to see more fonts, though

(4)

Movavi Photo Editor

2019-12-16 09:21:46

Awesome photo restoration tool

by Peter Matthews

I was looking for an editor that would help me fix old scanned photos. Thank God, I found Movavi – it’s a real savior. It erased all the scratches and white spots, plus I cropped the pic and tried the color correction tools – they work great too.

(4)

Movavi Video Editor

2019-12-13 20:43:19

I like Movavi Video Editor

by Kelley

I am new to video editing, so professional software isn’t a choice for me yet. With Movavi I can do what I need: make movies about my kids and our holidays together. At first I had some issues with the audio in my clips, but the support team responded quickly and was very helpful. The one thing I find a little confusing is working with titles – but it’s the room for me to grow. Thank you very much!

(5)

Movavi Video Converter

2019-12-11 18:42:52

Favorite Converter

by Hans Müller

I use this Converter to watch movies and TV series when travelling. There are many presets with ready-made settings – no need to choose everything yourself. It’s quick and easy. Use this if you want to convert files in no time (not just videos but also audios and photos).

(4)

Movavi Video Suite

2019-12-03 15:37:01

Good program

by Ariana Martinez

For me Movavi Video Suite is fine to make YouTube makeup tutorials. I record both video and audio on the microphone, and it looks and sounds good. Then I add intro and titles. It really helps when I need to write a product’s name. At first it was a little bit hard to understand how to use all the instruments and it took me some time to understand.

(5)

Movavi Video Editor

2019-12-02 7:36:18

Just what I need

by Rick P

Simple interface, lots of stickers, supports video and photos. I like to create videos about the most memorable moments of each month, so now I the best tool to do it.

(5)

Movavi PDF Editor

2019-11-23 12:43:27

Good PDF Editor

by Louise

Use Movavi to work with my projects in the university. Helps me add pictures, graphics, and diagrammes in PDFs. Better than apps I used before.

(4)

Movavi PDF Editor

2019-11-21 17:55:48

Good, but needs improvement

by Pam Watson

I wouldn’t say it’s the best software to edit PDFs, because it lacks some essential functions like text recognition or watermarks. However, it’s a very good program if you need to regularly change something in your documents and do it fast.

(5)

Movavi Video Editor

2019-11-17 16:34:12

Fantastic app

by Sam

I’m using Movavi Video Editor for 2 years now and completely satisfied. The program is easy to use and it has all necessary tools for basic montage. Especially helpful for those who only start video editing.

(4)

Movavi Clips

2019-11-10 15:23:06

Helpful app

by Max R.

I was looking for a program like this long ago: easy to use, has lots of tools and FREE. It’s not the app that can impress but here you’ll find all necessary tools to edit videos. And it also saves the quality of files.

(4)

Movavi PDF Editor

2019-11-06 15:24:53

PDF Editor for work

by Maria Monkeys

I like Movavi PDF Editor as it allows me edit PDFs quickly. It usually takes hours to work with these documents if you don’t have an appropriate app. But this program makes things easier. And if you have any questions (I could not understand how to use the activation key) the support team will help.

(5)

Movavi Video Editor

2019-11-05 12:05:21

Movavi Video Editor

by Chris Jacobs

Really impressed by Movavi Video Editor! With this simple but smooth design it’s easy to navigate within the program. There are both basic and professional tools (Chroma Key and others) so you can improve your editing skills. Definitely recommended.

(5)

Movavi Video Editor

2019-11-02 09:25:39

Movavi Review

by Lora Baker

I use Movavi Video Editor to make videos for my friends and family. My kids also use it for presentations at school. There are lots of effects, filters, funny stickers, and titles so it’s easy to create something new every time. But you can also make your own intros or upload your favorite songs.

(5)

Movavi Video Editor

2019-10-29 09:11:27

great

by eliza_beth

Movavi video editor is the best what you can find in this price range. it’s very easy to use and you can even make it work for you – i’m talking about montage wizard. great choice of tools and effects, i like it very much

(4)

Movavi Screen Recoder

2019-10-26 20:17:04

Good software

by Henry Payne

I use Screen Recorder for my online courses. When I cannot attend them, I set the timer and the program captures everything for me. However, the screenshot maker is something I can’t get used to. I’d love to take several screenshots and then edit them in a batch. But here you can only do it with your current image.

(5)

Movavi Video Suite

2019-10-23 21:05:02

Everything you need.

by Tom B.

Movavi Video Suite literally has everything you need to make and edit videos. There are three parts in the app: video editor, video converter, and screen recorder. I record program workflow and edit it to make instructions so this Video Suite is more that appropriate for my work. I change file formats only in the need to send it or upload to Drive but sometimes it’s quite necessary.

(4)

Movavi Video Suite

2019-10-18 19:03:23

Perfect (almost)

by James Morgan

Really an all-in-one app, it literally has everything: video editor, converter, screen recrorder, and a bunch of other small tools. Everything works great, except the disk burner. I wanted to transfer a video to a DVD, but I spent the whole evening trying to make sense of all the settings. And as a result, I couldn’t get the best quality. Putting that aside, the program is good.

(4)

Movavi Video Converter

2019-10-12 17:22:09

Very fast

by Chuck

I suppose Movavi Video Converter is a must for someone who likes watching movies on iPad. You just click a couple of buttons – and you have yourself a video in the perfect size and format. And it’s very fast, definitely faster than online converters. The only downside I found is that it doesn’t work great with GIFs – the quality is lower than I expected

(5)

Movavi Video Converter

2019-10-08 13:35:53

Excellent job

by Mark J.

My favorite thing about the converter is that you can find subtitles online. I use it all the time to add foreign subtitles to the movies I watch. Thank you for this!

(5)

Movavi Video Suite

2019-10-04 11:05:27

I use Movavi Video Suite and it’s simply spectacular.

by Lisa

I use Movavi Video Suite, and it’s simply spectacular. I create video tutorials for my blog, that’s why I need two tools at once: a screen recorder and a video editor. I’m not an expert in editing videos, and I don’t want to learn how to use sophisticated professional programs. Yes, they can do a lot of things, but I need none of them. This software allows me to do all I want within a simple, clear-cut interface. I highly recommend it.

(5)

Movavi Screen Recorder

2019-10-04 10:15:01

Recommend it to everyone

by Joe

this app helps me record and edit youtube videos, save Skype calls, and program work. works great every time and helps a lot. best purchase of year.

(4)

Movavi Clips

2019-10-03 21:17:55

One of the good apps

by Mary Lloyd

I use several apps to edit videos on my iPhone, and Movavi Clips is one of my favorites. What I like: you can add a voiceover, there are a lot of filters and stickers What I don’t like: there are no transitions, just clips fading into the black

(5)

Movavi Slideshow Maker

2019-09-30 12:42:21

highly recommend

by Dave Cook

Every time I need to make a slideshow about my holidays I turn to Movavi. I like Slideshow Maker for its simplicity – you just throw in whole folders of images and just enjoy the process. Lots of filters and transitions. Plus, now I know some tricks like picture in picture or freeze frame. Very good editor, you should try it.