需要 MP3 合併工具嗎?
試試 Movavi Video Editor

下載 Windows 版本 下載 Mac 版本

音樂合成

您在尋找能將多個音訊檔案合併成一個檔案的程式嗎?您來對地方了!您可以下載 Movavi Video Editor。這是一款功能多樣且易於使用的軟體程式,它能協助您進行許多不同的影片和音訊編輯工作,如修剪檔案、加入效果和轉場,以及將幾個音訊檔案合併成一個檔案。只要依照以下四個簡單的步驟,您就可以學會如何使用 Movavi Video Editor 合併 MP3 檔案或其他各種格式的音訊。

下載 Windows 版本下載 Mac 版本

第 1 步:安裝 Movavi Video Editor

開啟程式檔案。遵循畫面中的指示在電腦上安裝 Movavi Video Editor。安裝程序完成後,程式將會自動開啟。

第 2 步:上傳及結合音訊檔案

在主面板上按一下 [Add Media Files],接著再選取要結合在一起的歌曲。由於輸出檔案的格式幾乎沒有限制,所以您可以合併 MP3 檔案,抑或是上傳 WMA 或甚至 FLAC 和 APE 等較為罕見的格式。將音訊檔案上傳到程式時,程式會自動將它們結合在一起,並依照加入的順序依序放置在 [時間軸] 上。只要在時間軸上移動檔案,您就能變更順序。

第 3 步:(選用) 裁剪檔案

需要修剪輸入檔案或裁剪某些不需要的片段嗎?在時間軸上按一下相關檔案,將紅色標示放置在不需要之片段的開頭,然後按一下 [剪刀] 按鈕。接著,將標示移動到片段的結尾,然後再按一下按鈕。若要移除檔案中遭到隔離的片段,請選取片段,然後按下鍵盤上的 Delete

第 4 步:儲存檔案

按一下 [Export] 按鈕,然後選擇 [Save Only Audio] 選項。接著選取需要的格式和目的地資料夾,然後按一下 [Start]

Movavi Video Editor

下載 Windows 版本 下載 Mac 版本
Page loaded...

• win
  • mac
  • mobile
how to join music

Need an MP3 combiner?
Try Movavi Video Editor

Windows version
Mac version

How to Combine Songs

Looking for a program that can help you merge multiple audio files into one? You’ve landed in the right place! Here you can download Movavi Video Editor – a multifunctional yet easy-to-use software program that can help you with a wide range of different video and audio editing tasks like trimming files, adding effects and transitions, and, of course, combining several audio files into one. After you’ve followed the four simple steps below, you’ll learn how to merge MP3 files or audio in any other format using Movavi Video Editor.

Download Windows versionDownload Mac version

Step 1: Install Movavi Video Editor

Open the program file. Follow the onscreen guide to install Movavi Video Editor on your computer. After the setup process is completed, the program will open automatically.

Step 2: Upload and Join the Audio Files

On the main panel, click Add Media Files and select the audio files you’d like to join together. There is almost no restriction regarding the format of the output files, so you can combine MP3 files, or upload WMA, or even more esoteric formats like FLAC or APE. When you upload audio files to the program, they will be automatically joined together and positioned on the Timeline one after another in the order in which they were added. You can change the order by simply moving the files around on the Timeline.

Step 3: (Optional) Cut Your Files

Need to trim your input files, or cut some unwanted segments? Click on the relevant file on the Timeline, place the red marker at the beginning of the unwanted segment, and click the Scissors button. Then move the marker to the end of the segment and click the button again. To remove the separated segment from your file, select it and hit Delete on your keyboard.

Step 4: Save Your File

Click the Export button, and pick the Save Only Audio option. Then select the required format and the destination folder and click Start.

Movavi Video Editor

Download for Windows Download for Mac
Page loaded...