10 款最推薦的電腦遊戲下載平台

使用 Gecata by Movavi 來錄製這些免費遊戲的遊玩過程

  • 雙向聲音擷取

  • 效能無損

  • 硬體加速

在現代世界,玩遊戲變得越來越普及,許多玩家都在尋找最適合免費下載 PC 遊戲的網站,並藉此擴充自己的個人遊戲收藏。如果您也熱衷於網路遊戲,也正在尋找有趣的新作品,那麼,我們這張清單羅列了 10 個能免費下載 PC 遊戲的網站,這應該能夠幫上您的忙。

假如您也對錄製遊戲影片感興趣,那也推薦您使用這一個遊戲錄製工具:

Gecata by Movavi

網站

遊戲種類

下載程序

社交功能

射擊、益智、RPG

專用的啟動程式

Twitch 直播;社群網站整合

益智、動作、RPG、模擬、戰略、冒險

專用的啟動程式

使用者帳戶;成就;使用者評論;傳訊

FPS、動作、冒險、平台、RTS、RPG、模擬

其他網站的連結/代碼

社群網站整合;推薦人制度

顯示更多

這份清單羅列了能免費下載 PC 遊戲的安全網站,能夠幫助您輕鬆找到各類型的新舊遊戲,從動作射擊遊戲到最新的體育遊戲。許多能完整下載免費 PC 遊戲的頂級網站都會提供專為其他平台而開發的遊戲,讓您在 Windows 以外找到 Mac 與 Linux 的新天地。

最適合將免費 PC 遊戲下載回家的網站

Steam

Origin 是最著名的遊戲下載平台之一,由 EA 擁有並營運。EA 是世界上最大的遊戲公司之一,其知名作品包括了《FIFA》、《Madden》和《質量效應》等系列。Origin 的特點是內建了 Twitch 直播功能,還有頗具深度的個人檔案管理,外加全方位的社群網站及控制台帳戶整合等等,是個尋找和遊玩遊戲的好地方。這裡雖然沒有太多的免費遊戲,但仍有一些好作品。

Good Old Games (GOG)

談到電子遊戲平台和商店,當然不能不提 Steam。這是許多遊戲玩家尋找遊戲時的首選平台,提供了來自各類開發商的無數作品,包括全球知名的工作室和獨立創作者。在 Steam上,您也找得到很多免費遊戲,類型包括了射擊、益智、動作、休閒、冒險、RPG 等等,有時甚至提供搶先體驗版。

Battle.net

G2A 網站最有名的就是為使用者提供最新遊戲的大幅折扣。如果您想找優惠,或者想用比較便宜的價格購買熱門遊戲,那麼來這裡看看準沒錯。 這裡不會直接提供免費遊戲讓您下載,不過只要加入 G2A 的 Loot 系統,使用者就能透過虛擬貨幣來開啟「箱子」,而箱子裡可能會包含一系列的免費遊戲。要是運氣夠好,開箱也可能開到 3A 大作哦。

Origin

重度玩家都愛 Mega Games。這個網站是專為那些無時無刻都在體驗著遊戲的真玩家而設計的。這個網站充斥著各款熱門遊戲的訓練工具、修正檔、模組等內容,同時還有完整版免費軟體的專區,裡頭有著有趣的免費遊戲。這裡可以找到很多獨立的和較小眾的遊戲,包括益智、競技場、恐怖和射擊等類型。網站的佈局簡單明瞭,並鼓勵使用者把自己的內容貢獻給該網站。

Epic Games Store

Battle.net,也就是 BNET,是由 Activision Blizzard (動視暴雪公司) 擁有並經營的遊戲銷售平台。該平台擁有自己的專屬啟動程式。您可以在這裡挖到這家遊戲巨擘的免費遊戲,包括《魔獸世界》、《爐石傳說》和《星海爭霸II》等等。啟動程式本身也提供了有趣的社交功能,可用來與朋友們聯繫。

Microsoft Games

近年來,Epic Games Store 也開始競逐起最佳遊戲下載商店的稱號。Epic 本來就是一家成功的遊戲公司,而他們已經投入了大量的人力與資金,要讓這個平台成功到足以與 steam 較勁。該平台定期提供免費遊戲,除了很多大遊戲都有開放限時免費遊玩外,同時更免費提供了其他的作品,例如《原神》和《戰艦世界》。

Game Jolt

Acid Play 很適合用來尋找簡單的免費遊戲,上面包括了很多的獨立遊戲。這些遊戲的創作者各有各的抱負,在網路上免費分享自己的作品。該網站佈局簡單,可以直接下載遊戲,還可以瀏覽最新的免費遊戲,或者按照類型或平台來搜尋。

itch.io

AllGamesAtoZ 不同於 Steam 與 Origin,這個網站實際上並不是用來下載 PC 遊戲的,而是用來提供資訊的;讓您知道目前有哪些 PC 遊戲可以免費下載。所以這個網站基本上算是實用性的資源,提供了許多免費 PC 遊戲的清單。該網站會定期更新免費遊戲,並提供其他網站的連結,如 Battle.net 和 Epic Games Store,方便您前去下載免費遊戲。

rpgmaker.net

Softpedia 是一個免費的遊戲下載中心,使用者可以在這裡找到 Windows、Mac、Android 和 Linux 的各種應用程式與軟體,以及直接下載連結。而這裡自然也是個尋找免費遊戲的好地方了。其資源庫並不像其他網站那麼廣泛,但您仍然可以在這裡找到一些不錯的免費益智遊戲、賽車遊戲、即時戰略遊戲和角色扮演遊戲。

GameTop

最後,Ocean of Games 是另一個用來尋找各類免費遊戲的實用網站,顧名思義就有很多的 game。它的佈局和介面顯得有點基本和過時,但然運作良好,更有分類按鈕和實際有用的搜尋列,幫助您找到喜歡的作品。該網站看起來就像一個普通的部落格,每個遊戲都有專門的文章,文章裡提供了一些細節和直接下載連結。網站上包括了一系列的熱門類型,如戰略、射擊、動作、冒險和益智。

我們是如何評價 PC 遊戲的免費下載網站的呢

為了找出最適合下載免費 PC 遊戲的網站,我們比較了一系列重要的因素:

遊戲種類

在評估任何遊戲下載服務的整體品質和吸引力時,其中一個需要考慮的重要因素就是其所提供的遊戲種類。遊戲的種類繁多,包括了射擊、動作冒險、益智、體育、恐怖遊戲等等,不勝枚舉。有很多玩家都喜歡玩各種不同類型的遊戲,而不是堅持只玩某一類型,因此人們自然就喜歡去找那些標榜著多樣化選擇的網站來進行下載、直播、安裝和更新了。最好的網站總是能夠照顧到各種不同類型的遊戲。

下載程序

評估電子遊戲下載網站時,需要考量的另一個重點就是下載的流程。網站不同,下載的方法也不同。有些網站您只需要透過專門的啟動程式或平台就能直接將遊戲下載到您的裝置上,例如 Origin、Steam 和 Epic Games Stores,但其他網站則會提供別的網站或平台的連結,他們自己並不提供可下載的內容。另外還有些網站,例如 Softpedia,會提供直接的下載連結,您可以點擊並透過瀏覽器使用,不需要下載額外的啟動程式或軟體。

無詐騙行為

如果要在網路上找免費遊戲來下載,千萬要提防詐騙,務必選擇那些安全無詐騙的網站。網路上有一大堆不值得信賴的網站,而且它們每個都宣稱可以免費下載遊戲,但實際上都是在騙使用者下載廣告軟體、間諜軟體、追蹤程式和其他沒有幫助的惡意軟體,這樣它們才能輕易感染使用者的裝置並竊取其資料。還有些網站,提供的是非法的盜版遊戲。使用者如果從這類網站下載遊戲,可能會面臨法律訴訟的風險。因此最好選擇安全、合法,且沒有任何種類的欺騙或惡意軟體的網站。

串流功能的可用性

遊戲界還有一個越來越重要也越來越熱門的功能,那就是串流直播。因此,當您在尋找網站,或者免費下載各式新舊 PC 作品到您的裝置上時,也可以考慮一下這件事情。有些網站提供了一整套的串流功能,讓使用者能更輕鬆地透過各種方式,例如將下載遊戲的帳號直接與 Twitch 帳號聯動,從而直播並享受遊戲。這個功能的重要性因使用者而異,因為並非每個玩家都對 online 串流感興趣。但如果在線上玩遊戲給大家看是您所關心的事情,那麼在選擇網站時,稍微關注一下這項功能總不會吃虧。

社交功能

對於免費遊戲下載網站來說,社交功能也可能扮演著重要的角色。現在有很多遊戲網站至少都會與某一個社群網站整合,例如可以讓您連結 Facebook 和 Twitter 帳戶等等,但有些網站所提供的社交功能,甚至比這更為進階。這些網站和平台允許您建立自己的使用者帳戶,並與其他遊戲玩家在全球社群中互動。您可以撰寫自己的評論、建立自己的最愛和遊戲清單、與世界分享您的想法和意見,並將您最新的分數、成就和遊戲新聞,上傳至您所選擇的任何社群網站上。

使用網站下載完整版免費 PC 遊戲的優點

透過這些頂級網站來下載免費的 PC 遊戲能帶來許多不同的好處,例如:

  • 多樣性 – 其中許多網站都提供了大量的免費 PC 遊戲種類,從益智遊戲、平台遊戲到第一人稱的線上射擊遊戲,讓您更容易找到適合自己品味的遊戲。

  • 方便性 – 這些網站設計精良且易於使用,使得尋找、下載和安裝所有想玩的遊戲變得簡單明瞭,沒有任何的不便和延誤。

  • 安全性 – 這些網站都將使用者的安全視為第一優先。他們提供了安全的連結和可靠的下載,而且不會利用任何偷雞摸狗的伎倆或騙局來誘騙使用者下載不需要的軟體。

  • 速度 – 如果您想盡快取得遊戲並開始遊玩,那麼這些下載平台肯定能幫上忙。他們在世界各地都有優秀的伺服器,讓使用者能夠獲得最佳的下載速度,實現快速安裝。

如何使用這些網站

畢竟每個網站都不一樣,因此具體的使用細節也可能有些出入。不過大致上還是有幾個簡單步驟可以遵循:

  1. 前往您所選擇的網站。

  2. 使用內建的搜尋功能,找到想下載的遊戲。

  3. 安裝啟動程式或按一下下載連結以便開始下載。

可用的作業系統

可用的作業系統因遊戲而異。有的只有特定作業系統可以玩,有的則可以在全平台和全作業系統上使用。透過文中的網站,您可以找到以下作業系統的遊戲:

  • Windows

  • Mac

  • Linux

  • Android

結論

遊戲很適合用來打發時間,也很適合獨樂樂與眾樂樂,但更重要的是,要從正確的地方下載,才能避免詐騙或其他問題。文中列出了許多值得信賴的網站,請妥善使用,一定能滿足您對於免費 PC 遊戲下載的所有需求。

Gecata by Movavi

簡單可靠的遊戲錄影程式

常見問題集

最適合免費下載電腦版遊戲的網站是哪一個?

有好幾個評價很高的網站,都可以進行免費的電腦遊戲下載,這些網站包括了:

  • Origin

  • Steam

  • G2A

  • Mega Games

  • Battle.net

  • Epic Games Store

  • Acid Play

  • AllGamesAtoZ

  • Softpedia

  • Ocean of Games

我該怎麼選擇下載免費 PC 遊戲的網站呢?

若要找出最適合自己的網站來下載遊戲軟體,一定要考量自己的遊玩偏好,包括喜歡玩的遊戲類型、所選擇的平台以及其他重要因素,包括了:

  • 遊戲種類

  • 下載程序

  • 無詐騙行為

  • 串流功能的可用性

  • 社交功能

使用網站來下載免費的 PC 遊戲有什麼好處呢?

使用上述網站來下載免費遊戲,首先是能省下很多買遊戲的錢。而且這些網站也都變得愈發安全、快速而可靠,可以玩的遊戲越來越多,社交和直播功能也都越來越完善。

現在還能用 Windows Vista 來玩那些從網站上下載來的免費 PC 遊戲嗎?

可以啊。如果您使用的是 Windows Vista 系統,您還是可以在文中的某些下載網站上找到免費遊戲。這完全取決於遊戲本身,很多老遊戲還是支援 Vista。只不過,也有許多新遊戲不再支援這個版本的 Windows 就是了。

有問題嗎?

若找不到問題的答案,請隨時與支援團隊聯繫。

註冊即可訂閱新聞並享有特惠

Top 10 sites to download free PC games

Edited by Ben Jacklin

June 17, 2021

Gaming has become increasingly popular in the modern world, and many gamers are searching for the best sites to download free PC games and add them to their personal gaming collection. If you're an online video game fan looking for some fun new titles, our list of the top 10 sites to download free PC games should be able to help out.

Website

Games variety

Downloading process

Social features

OriginShooter, Puzzle, RPGProprietary launcherTwitch streaming;
Social media integration
SteamPuzzle, Action, RPG, Simulation, Strategy, AdventureProprietary launcherUser accounts;
Achievements;
User reviews;
Messaging
G2AFPS, Action, Adventure, Platform, RTS, RPG, SimulationLinks/codes for other sitesSocial media integration;
Referrals
Mega GamesIndie, Puzzle, Arena, Horror, ShooterDirect downloadsUser contributions
Battle.netPuzzle, MMORPG, StrategyProprietary launcherUser accounts;
Messaging;
Achievements
Epic Games StoreStrategy, RPG, Shooter, Action, Adventure, PuzzleProprietary launcherUser accounts;
Messaging;
Party system;
Player cards
Acid PlayAction Adventure Arcade Puzzle RPG Sport Simulation DrivingDirect downloadsUser accounts;
User reviews
AllGamesAtoZFPS, Action, Adventure, Platform, RTS, RPG, SimulationLinks to other sitesFacebook and Twitter integration
SoftpediaPuzzle, RTS, RPG, RacingDirect downloadsUser accounts
Ocean of GamesAction, Adventure, Fighting, Strategy, Shooting, PuzzleDirect downloadsUser accounts

This list of safe sites to download free PC games will make it easy for you to search for new and classic games in a wide range of categories and genres, from action-packed shooters to the latest sports games. Many of the top sites to download free PC games full version also offer titles developed for other platforms beside Windows, such as Mac and Linux too.

The best sites to download free PC games

Origin is one of the best-known platforms for downloading games. It's owned and operated by EA, one of the biggest gaming companies in the world, responsible for such titles as FIFA, Madden, and Mass Effect. Featuring built-in Twitch streaming, in-depth profile management, total social media and console account integration, and other features too, Origin is a great place for finding and playing games. It doesn't have too many free-to-play games, but there are still some good titles here.

A review from PCMag

When it comes to video game platforms and stores, Steam is one of the biggest names in the business. This is many gamers' go-to platform for finding games, offering countless titles from all kinds of developers, including globally-known studios and indie creators. You'll find a lot of free-to-play games on Steam too, such as shooters, puzzle titles, action games, casual games, adventure games, RPGs, and early access titles.

A review from Tech Advisor

G2A is best-known as a site where users can get big discounts on the latest gaming releases, and it's a good place to look when you want to get deals and pay less for top gaming products. You won't find any free games available for direct download here, but you can join in with the G2A Loot system, in which users can exchange coins to open "Cases" that can contain a range of free games, including the latest AAA titles for lucky openers.

Hardcore gamers will love Mega Games. This site is designed for true gamers who live and breathe gaming on a 24/7 basis. It features trainers, fixes, mods, and more for popular titles, as well as hosting a whole freeware section, filled with fun gaming freebies. You can find lots of indie and lesser-known titles here, including puzzle, arena, horror, and shooter games. The site's layout is simple and straightforward, and users are encouraged to contribute their own content to the site.

A review from PC Gamer

Battle.net, often shortened to BNET, is a gaming distribution platform owned and operated by Activision Blizzard. It has its own proprietary launcher and it's a great place for finding free games from this huge gaming company, such as World of Warcraft, Hearthstone, and Starcraft II. The launcher also has fun social features for connecting with friends and more.

A review from PCMag

Epic Games Store has emerged in recent years as a major contender for the title of best game download store. Epic is a successful gaming company and they've put a lot of work and money into making this platform successful enough to rival steam. It offers free titles on a regular basis, with many big games available free for limited times, as well as featuring lots of other big free games like Genshin Impact and World of Warships.

A review from Lifewire

Acid Play is a great site for finding simple free games, including a lot of indie titles and games developed by individual aspiring creators who share their work for free online. It offers direct downloads and a simple site layout that lets you browse through the latest freeware games or search by genre or platform.

Unlike sites like Steam and Origin, AllGamesAtoZ isn't actually a site to download PC games. Instead, it's a place where you can find out about all of the different PC games that are currently available for free download. It's basically a useful resource, filled with lists of the many free PC games that are out there. The site is regularly updated with new free games and provides links to other sites like Battle.net and the Epic Games Store where the free titles can be downloaded.

Softpedia is a free downloads hub where users can find direct download links for all kinds of apps and software for Windows, Mac, Android, and Linux too, and it's also a good place to find free games. The library isn't as extensive as on other sites, but you can still find some good free puzzle games, racing games, RTS games, and RPG games too.

Finally, Ocean of Games is another useful site for finding free games in a range of genres. The layout and interface of this site are a little basic and outdated, but it still works well, with category buttons and a useful search bar to help you find titles you like. The site looks and feels like a usual blog, with posts dedicated to each game providing some details and direct download links for a range of popular genres like strategy, shooter, action, adventure, and puzzle.

How we rate sites to download free PC games

In order to find the best sites for downloading free PC games, we look at a range of important factors:

Games variety

One of the most important factors to take into consideration when assessing the overall quality and appeal of any gaming download service is the variety of games on offer. Games come in a huge and varied range of genres, from shooters and action-adventure games to puzzle games, sports games, horror games, and more. Many gamers like to play a wide range of different games, rather than sticking to just one genre, so a lot of people like to find sites that can boast of a varied selection of titles to download, stream, install, and update. The best sites always offer a good amount of games from different genres.

Downloading process

The downloading process is another important aspect of video game download sites to take into account. Different sites have different methods for download. Some of them allow you to download games directly to your device via their own proprietary launchers and platforms, like Origin, Steam, and the Epic Games Stores, but others will instead provide links to other sites and platforms, rather than hosting any downloads of their own. There are also some sites, like Softpedia, that have direct download links you can click on and use via your browser, without the need to download additional launchers or software.

Scams-free

It's also really important to watch out for scams when looking to download free games on the web and make sure to only pick sites that are safe and scam-free. There are a huge amount of untrustworthy sites on the internet that claim to offer free game downloads, but actually trick users into downloading adware, spyware, trackers, and other unwanted malware that can easily infect devices and steal users’ data. Many sites also pirate games illegally, and downloading from such sites could put users at risk of legal action, so it's always best to opt for the sites that are secure, legal, and free of any kinds of tricks or malware whatsoever.

Streaming features availability

Streaming is an increasingly important and popular aspect of the gaming world too, so this is something else that you may want to consider when it comes to finding sites and downloading new and classic PC titles for free to your device. Some sites offer a range of streaming features to make it easier to stream and enjoy games in different ways, like ways to connect your streaming accounts on services like Twitch with your account on the gaming site of choice. This won't be all that important to everyone, as not every gamer is interested in streaming, but if streaming games is something you care about, it's wise to look at the streaming features on the sites you choose to use.

Social features

Social features can also be a big part of free game download sites. A lot of modern gaming sites feature at least some sort of social media integration that will let you link your Facebook and Twitter, accounts, for example, but others go even further than that. Some of these sites and platforms let you make your own user accounts and interact with global communities of other gamers, writing your own reviews, creating your own lists of favorites and games to play, sharing your thoughts and ideas with the world, and uploading your latest scores, achievements, and gaming news to any social media site of your choice.

Benefits of using sites to download full-version free PC games

There are many different advantages to using these top-rated sites to download free PC games, such as:

  • Variety – Many of these sites offer a huge range of free PC games, including everything from puzzlers and platformers to online first-person shooters, letting you find the right games to suit your tastes.
  • Convenience – These sites are well-designed and easy-to-use, making it really simple and straightforward to find, download, and install all the games you want to play without any inconvenience or delay.
  • Safety – These sites make sure to put user safety and security first. They have secure links, reliable downloads, and they don't make use of any sneaky tricks or scams to con users into downloading additional unwanted software.
  • Speed – If you want to get your games quickly and start playing as soon as possible, these download platforms can help out. They have excellent servers around the world, allowing users to get the best download speeds for rapid installations.

How to use these sites

These sites can vary in their approaches, so the exact method for using them can vary from site to site. In general, you can follow these simple steps:

  1. Visit your chosen site.
  2. Use the built-in search feature to find the games you want to download.
  3. Install the launcher or click on the download links to start downloading.

Operating systems available

Every game is different. Some are Windows-only, while others are available on a wide range of platforms and operating systems. With the sites above, you can find games for the following operating systems:

  • Windows
  • Mac
  • Linux
  • Android

Conclusion

Games can be a great way to pass the time or for having fun, either with friends or by yourself, but it's important to download them from the right places to avoid scams or issues. Use the trusted sites listed above for all your free PC gaming needs.

Ben Jacklin

Ben is a writer from the UK with qualifications in Media and Music Technology, he specialises in software reviews and tutorials. Ben has been blogging about media and tech subjects since he was a teenager from his base in the East of England.

Gecata by Movavi

Simple and solid game recorder and streaming program

Frequently asked questions

What are the best sites to download free PC games?

There are several highly-rated sites for downloading free PC games, including:

  • Origin
  • Steam
  • G2A
  • Mega Games
  • Battle.net
  • Epic Games Store
  • Acid Play
  • AllGamesAtoZ
  • Softpedia
  • Ocean of Games

How can I choose sites to download free PC games?

To find the best site for downloading your games, be sure to think about the types of games you like to play, your chosen platform, and other key factors, including:

  • Games variety
  • Downloading process
  • Scams-free
  • Streaming features availability
  • Social features

What are the benefits of using sites to download free PC games?

Using these sites to download free games is a great way to save money on great gaming, and these sites also have the advantage of being secure, speedy, and reliable, with lots of games to play and plenty of great social and streaming features too.

Is it possible to use sites to download free PC games on Windows Vista?

Yes, if you're running a Windows Vista system, you can find free games to download on some of the sites listed above. It all depends on the game in question, as some older games support Vista but many new titles no longer support this version of Windows.