需要幻燈片製作軟體嗎?

請使用 Movavi Video Editor!

  • 輕鬆編輯和改善影片
  • 加入精美的轉場、標題及濾鏡
  • 穩定化及反轉影片、等化聲音等

下載程式並依照下面的引導

如何使用 Movavi 的幻燈片軟體製作幻燈片

Movavi Video Editor 是用法簡單的程式,它能讓您將相簿變成動人的電影。它不只是酷炫的影片幻燈片製作軟體,還是功能強大的電影製作和編輯工具。有了 Movavi 的幻燈片製作軟體,您馬上就可以製作自己的相片特輯。若要瞭解幻燈片的製作方式,只要下載 Movavi Video Editor 並遵循以下幾個簡要步驟就可以了。

1. 安裝軟體及加入相片

遵循畫面上的指示安裝 Movavi Video Editor。啟動程式,按一下 [加入媒體檔案] 並選取要在幻燈片中使用的照片。程式會自動將您加入的所有檔案轉換成 [時間軸]。將檔案直接拖放到工作區也能達到相同的效果。

2. 排列相片及設定時間

將檔案加入 Video Editor 時間軸後,請依照相片出現在幻燈片中的順序放置相片,只要在時間軸上拖曳影像即可。現在您可以調整時間了。若要變更單一幻燈片的顯示時間長度,請在幻燈片上按兩下,然後在 [持續時間] 欄位中輸入需要的持續時間值 (如以下螢幕影像所示)。



您也可以同時設定所有照片的顯示持續時間。只要按一下 [轉場精靈] 按鈕,然後在 [影像滑動持續時間] 欄位中設定需要的值即可。

3. 加入轉場

在畫面之間加入精美的轉場以製作一連串您專屬的電影,豐富幻燈片的內容。您可以選擇數十種轉場。前往 [轉場] 標籤找出喜歡的樣式,然後將它們拖放到工作區的幻燈片之間。

4. 加入音樂和標題

加入及調整轉場後,現在您可以利用音樂來營造氣氛。返回左上方的標籤,按一下 [加入媒體檔案] 並選擇需要的音樂檔案。程式會自動將音樂檔案加入時間軸。

最後,您可以加入標題文字和電影的工作人員名單。按一下左側的 [標題] 標籤以開啟標題清單,然後將需要的標題拖放到時間軸。若要編輯標題,只要在時間軸上按兩下標題,在 [預覽區域] 中按兩下文字方塊,然後輸入要納入相片幻燈片中的文字就可以了。若要變更字型、文字大小及文字色彩等標題設定,請按一下預覽視窗上方的 [齒輪][標題][色彩選擇器] 按鈕,然後再指定參數。若要套用變更,請按一下 [套用]

5. 將幻燈片儲存為影片

若要將幻燈片儲存為影片,請按一下 [匯出],再從匯出視窗頂端之標籤選取合適的選項。請根據影片的計劃用途選擇 [另存影片][針對 Android 裝置] 等。如果您想要將影片上傳到 YouTube、Facebook 或 Vimeo 之類的社群網路供他人播放,請按一下 [針對網路上傳] 標籤,然後選擇適當的預設值。若要讓幻燈片可供網站發佈,您可以將它儲存為 WebM、MP4 或 OGV,因為這些格式與 HTML5 相容。指定儲存參數後,請按一下 [開始]



若要將幻燈片燒錄成 DVD,請下載 Movavi Video Suite (Windows 版)。這款軟體套件含有燒錄 DVD 和 Blu-ray 光碟的應用程式、功能強大的影片和音訊轉換工具、螢幕擷取應用程式等。

Movavi Video Editor

製作影片原來是件這麼簡單的事!

  • 在時間軸上編輯短片、影像及音訊
  • 加入轉場、濾鏡、標題及圖說文字
  • 使用去背和慢動作等特效
  • 將影片匯出成各種常用格式

有問題嗎?

請透過電子郵件與我們聯絡 (多重語言支援)

觀賞我們的影片指南 (英文)

你可能也會喜歡

Page loaded...

• win
  • mac
  • mobile
how to convert wmv to avi

You want to create a slideshow? We know how! Use Movavi Video Editor

Download
Windows version
Download
Mac version

How to Create a Slideshow

Movavi Video Editor is a simple program that lets you turn your photo albums into stunning movies. But it’s a lot more than just a cool video slideshow maker – it’s also a powerful tool for creating and editing your own films. With Movavi’s slideshow creator, you can create your own photo show today. To learn how to make a slideshow, just download Movavi Video Editor and follow the simple steps below.

Download Windows versionDownload Mac version

Step 1: Install the Software and Add Photos

Step 1: add media files you want to see in your slideshow

Install Movavi Video Editor, following the on-screen instructions. Launch the program, click Add Media Files and select the pictures you want to use in your slideshow. All the files you add will be automatically transferred to the Timeline. Alternatively, you can simply drag and drop your files into the working area.

Step 2: Arrange Photos and Set Timing

Step 2: Put files in the right order and select duration

After adding the files to the Video Editor timeline, put the photos in the order you want them to appear in your slideshow – just drag the images around on the timeline. Now you can adjust the timing. To change the length of time a slide is displayed, double-click on it and enter the desired duration value in the Duration field as shown in the screen image.

Step 2: Put files in the right order and select duration

You can also set the display duration for all pictures at one time. Just click the Slide button as shown in the screen image and set the desired value in the Image slide duration field.

If you wish, you can improve the quality of your images and even apply special effects to them. For more information about special effects, check our applying effects guide.

Step 3: Add Transitions

Step 3: apply special effects using Fades panel

Continue creating your slideshow by adding stylish transitions between the frames to create a flow for your movie – there are dozens to choose from. Go to the tab shown in the screen image, find the styles you like, and drag-and-drop them onto the working area between the slides. To learn more about adding and editing transitions, read our guide on how to add animated transitions to your video.

Step 4: Add Music and Titles

Step 4: add music and titles to your slideshow in the Media and Titles tab

Once you’ve added and adjusted your transitions, it’s time to add some atmosphere with music. Return to the upper tab on the left, click Add Media Files, and choose the desired music file. It will be added to the timeline automatically.

Finally, add captions and credits to your movie. Click the T-tab on the left to open the list of titles, then drag and drop the one you want onto the timeline. To edit a title, just double-click it on the timeline, then double-click the text box in the Preview Area and enter the text you want to include in your photo slideshow. To change title settings like font, text size, and text color, click the Gearwheels, T, and Pipette buttons above the preview window and specify the parameters. To apply the changes, click Apply.

Step 5: Save Your Slideshow as a Video

Step 5: save your slideshow as a video. Also you can save it for any device you need

To save your slideshow as a video, click Export and select the appropriate option from the tabs at the top of the export window. Choose Save as video or, for example, Save for Android Devices, depending on your planned use for the video. If you want to upload your video to social networks such as YouTube, Facebook or Vimeo, click the For Uploading Online tab and choose the appropriate preset. You can also prepare your slideshow for website publishing by saving it as WebM, MP4 or OGV, since these formats are compatible with HTML5. Once you’ve specified the parameters for saving, click Start.

To burn your slideshow to DVD, use Movavi Video Suite for Windows. This software package includes an application for burning DVD and Blu-ray discs, a powerful video and audio converter, a screen capture app, and more.

See what else you can do with Movavi Video Editor:

Movavi Video Editor

Download for Windows Download for Mac
Page loaded...