【YouTube轉換器】7種超好用YouTube轉MP3工具推薦 (2021更新)

Alex Weng

2021年07月02日

說到網路上最好用的 YouTube 轉 MP3 轉換工具,有時越簡單反而越好。當您要轉換影片時,簡單的介面再加上易於遵循的指示,會比落落長的選項和目不暇給的功能要來得實際。當您在 YouTube 上看到某支影片,並想將其轉換為 MP3 時,速度和效率將是最重要的,而許多線上轉換工具都幫助您能做到這一點,又速又簡單。我們來看幾個優秀的 YouTube 轉 MP3 轉換器,了解一下是什麼原因讓這些轉換工具那麼出色。

選擇最優秀的線上 YouTube 轉 MP3 轉換器

那麼,最好的 YouTube 轉 MP3 轉換器到底是哪一個呢?市面選擇很多,有些指示簡單的網站,透過複製貼上就能操作;有些則要下載軟體,再利用軟體來建立所需的 MP3 檔。無論是哪一種方法,網路上都提供了很好的選擇。以下是市面上最好的幾種方法:

這一項線上服務讓您能夠既簡單又容易地,將您所選擇的 YouTube 影片轉換為 MP3。您只需要複製 YouTube 影片的 URL,並整個頁面唯一的文字欄位中貼上,再按一下轉換即可。片刻之間,您就可以將影片轉換為一個檔案,從而輕鬆儲存在任何裝置上。此外,100% 免費,就表示您隨時可以轉換影片!

Y2Mate 是 YouTube 轉 MP3 的高速轉換網站,而且還完全免費。您可以複製所需影片的 URL,並於該網站貼上;也可以直接透過該網站手動搜尋 YouTube 影片。此外,隨著他們的新版本上市,您還可以從 Facebook、Dailymotion、優酷和其他更多地方下載影片,完全突破了 YouTube 的限制。來自 Y2Mate 的高品質檔案可以在任何裝置上播放,這表示您透過手機或筆記型電腦就可以自由收聽 MP3,無論是否有網際網路連線!

Converto 和 Y2Mate 都只需要透過 URL 的複製和貼上,就能將 YouTube 影片轉換為 MP3。至於 ClipGrab,則需要您先將軟體下載到電腦上,才能開始進行轉換。但只要下載完成,ClipGrab 易於使用的介面就能為您建立更高品質的 MP3 音訊檔,其速度不會輸給任何競爭對手。這個應用程式安全可靠,您可以無縫轉換影片,沒有任何形式上的問題,且還可以直接在電腦上打開,而不必使用網路瀏覽器。只要說到最線上最好用的免費 YouTube 轉 MP3 轉換工具,您就一定要考慮 ClipGrab 所製作的高品質音樂檔案。

既然名稱敢叫做 4K YouTube to MP3,這個軟體肯定是市場上最好用的 YouTube 轉 MP3 轉換軟體之一了吧。這款簡單易用的軟體可以製作出高品質的 MP3 音訊檔,且還能直接下載到電腦上,方便收聽。其介面簡單、乾淨,對於需要尋找快速轉檔工具的使用者來說非常友好。而且沒有太多的鈴聲和口哨,不會拖泥帶水。這個應用程式可以成為 Shark Converter 的良好替代品。在一共 922 條評論中,獲得了 4.4 顆星的評價,這個產品經過良好測試,可以和競爭對手並駕齊驅。此外,免費下載即可開始試用,表示您不必花錢在未知的產品上碰運氣!

Freemake YouTube to MP3 Boom 公認為 10 年來最大的 YouTube 轉換器,為那些希望將 YouTube 影片轉換為 MP3 的人提供了巨大的平台。這個免費下載的軟體擁有 8300 萬名使用者,不僅允許您透過 URL 的複製和貼上來轉換影片,還能根據您對歌手、曲目或專輯的興趣來搜尋 YouTube,使您不必準確記住您曾在哪裡看過您要找的影片。該軟體還能自動尋找具有最高位元速率的歌曲來下載,最高可達 320 kbps,也支援 1080P (不支援 8K),避免您載到低品質的版本,確保創造出最好的 MP3 品質,為您提供市場上最高規格的 MP3。來了解看看,為什麼都 8300 萬名使用者讓願意 Freemake YouTube to MP3 Boom 連續 10 年蟬聯 YouTube 轉換王的稱號吧!

MediaHuman YouTube to MP3 Converter 是另一個可下載的轉換工具,讓您能同時下載多個曲目。這個轉換工具適用於所有現代平台 (包括 iOS、macOS、Windows 和 Ubuntu),並能直接匯出到 iTunes,使 MP3 檔案在轉換後更方便收聽。MediaHuman YouTube to MP3 Converter 還允許您從 Vevo.com、Vimeo、DailyMotion、Soundcloud、Bandcamp、HypeMachine 網站等下載檔案並轉換為 MP3,所以您永遠都有機會能下載最喜歡的曲目或專輯。您無需事先瞭解如何使用 MP3 轉換器,也能進行離線收聽,又快又方便。

還有一個能支援複製和貼上的 YouTube 轉 MP3 線上轉換器,那就是簡單好用的 TheYouMP3。您只需找到想轉換為 MP3 的 YouTube 影片,然後按一個按鈕就可以轉換。TheYouMP3 在幾秒鐘內提供高品質的轉換,為您展現市面上最快的轉換速度。如果您正在尋找一個本身不需要下載,但卻能提供最快下載速度的 YouTube 轉 MP3 轉換工具,那就是 TheYouMP3 了。

說到網路上最好用的 YouTube 轉 MP3 轉換器,有很多選擇都能將您的影片轉換為音訊檔,而且都轉得又快又有效。但若想透過應用程式來轉換媒體檔案?請試試 Movavi Video Converter,這是個優秀且快如閃電的轉換軟體,既免費又簡單,還提供了市面上最好的靈活性。所有熱門的平台和格式都可以用 Movavi Video Converter 來轉換,這是最安全、最無誤的方式之一,能將您的影片、照片和音訊檔案匯出為任何所需的格式。透過高品質、合法地將任何影片轉換為MP3,好讓您在任何裝置上收聽,而不必連線到網路上。推薦您用 Movavi Video Converter 來把 MP3 檔案帶上路!

Movavi Video Converter

理想的辦法是讓你的媒體成為你需要的格式!

Alex Weng

Alex在2014年開始在痞客邦寫作,至今已超過千篇文章。他過去是台灣資訊、電子類雜誌之業餘專欄作者,實際發表過百篇文章。過去工作經驗,讓他對3C 軟硬體十分熟悉。技術、業務、行銷的歷練,讓 Alex習慣多角度思考。

他的文風為: 使用者真實視角、精美的照片、兼顧廣度與深度之評論、自然的描述。目前他是專職部落客,喜歡分享各種心得,希望對他人產生幫助!

Alex的鑫部落獲得2020社群金點賞 - 數位科技類別推薦, 並經常名列痞客邦全站百大部落客。

Movavi Video Converter

  • Lightning-fast conversion
  • Batch processing of files – any number, any size
  • No quality loss, even with 4K videos
  • Easy editing and compression

Edited by Pat Bitton

March 3, 2020

The Best YouTube-to-MP3 Converters

When it comes to finding the best YouTube-to-MP3 converter online, sometimes less is more. A simple interface with easy to follow instructions can be much better than a long list of options or multiple choices for converting the video of your choice. When you're watching a video on YouTube and want to convert it into an MP3, speed and efficiency are top of mind and many online conversion tools make it quick and simple to do just that. Let's take a look at some of the best YouTube-to-MP3 converters out there and see what makes each one great.

Choosing the Best YouTube to MP3 Converter Online

So, what is the best YouTube to MP3 converter? There are multiple options on the market and some come from simply copying and pasting to a site, whereas others are downloadable software that can then create the MP3 files you're looking for. With either method, there are some great options to explore online, and below are some of the best on the market:

iTubeGo Free YouTube to MP3 Converter

This online service makes it simple and easy to convert the YouTube video of your choice into an MP3. Simply copy the URL from the YouTube video you'd like to convert and paste it into the one and only text field on the whole front page. Then click convert and within moments you'll have the video converted into a file that you can easily store on any device. Though the page is certainly full of online ads, they won't get in the way of converting your video efficiently and without issue. Plus, being 100% free means you can convert videos at any time!

Y2Mate

Y2Mate is a completely free high-speed YouTube to MP3 converter site that allows you to either copy and paste the URL of the video you're looking to convert or search through YouTube to find it more manually. Plus, with their new version available now, it also allows you to download videos from Facebook Video, Dailymotion, Youku, and more if you're looking to expand beyond just YouTube videos. The high-quality files that come out of Y2Mate can then be played on any device, giving you the freedom to listen to MP3 on your phone or laptop with or without online connectivity!

ClipGrab

Whereas Converto and Y2Mate are both copy and paste methods of converting YouTube videos to MP3, ClipGrab is a software to be downloaded to your computer before you're able to start converting. Once downloaded, however, ClipGrab's easy to use interface creates high-quality MP3 audio files that take no more time than any of its competitors. This safe and reliable app gives you the ability to convert videos seamlessly and without any sort of struggle, and you're able to open it directly on your computer rather than having to use an internet browser. When it comes to the best free YouTube-to-MP3 converter online, you can't discount the high-quality music files produced by ClipGrab.

Any Video Converter

Any Video Converter (or AVC) is another downloadable conversion program for Windows and macOS that produces high-quality MP3 videos from YouTube, giving you the ability to easily convert any video (as its name implies) into MP3. This software is fantastic for those looking to expand out from just converting YouTube videos, and is still a free option that also allows you to edit videos as needed, directly within the software! Any Video Converter certainly includes all of the bells and whistles that those simply trying to convert a YouTube video to MP3 may not need, but for those looking to expand beyond that or use one of the most comprehensive free software on the market, it's one of the best options out there!

4K YouTube to MP3

With a name like 4K YouTube to MP3, it's hard to ignore this software as one of the best on the market for YouTube to MP3 conversion. This simple and easy to use software makes high-quality MP3 audio files that are downloaded directly to your computer for easy listening. A simple, clean interface makes it incredibly user-friendly to those looking for a quick conversion tool and doesn't have too many bells and whistles to make it overwhelming. This app can be a good alternative to Shark Converter. With a 4.4 star rating from 922 reviews, this well-tested product can stand up to its competitors and gives any other conversion tool out there a run for its money. Plus, a free download to get started and try it out means you won't have to worry about gambling money on a product you aren't certain about!

Freemake YouTube to MP3 Converter

Freemake YouTube to MP3 Boom has been recognized as the #1 YouTube converter for 10 years, giving it a huge platform for those looking to convert YouTube videos into MP3 files. With other 83 million users, this free downloadable software not only allows you to copy and paste the URL of a video to be converted, but it also searches YouTube based on your interest in an artist, track, or album to free you from having to remember exactly where you found the video you were looking for. It also automatically finds songs with the highest bitrate available, up to 320 kbps, and downloads those over low-quality ones in order to create the best sounding MP3s possible and give you the highest quality MP3s on the market. Find out why 83 million users have given Freemake YouTube to MP3 Boom the title of #1 YouTube converter for 10 years strong!

MediaHuman YouTube to MP3 Converter

MediaHuman YouTube to MP3 Converter is another downloadable converter option that allows you the freedom to mass download multiple tracks simultaneously. This conversion tool works on all modern platforms (including macOS, Windows, and Ubuntu) and exports directly to iTunes, making it easy and convenient to listen to your MP3 files after they've been converted. MediaHuman YouTube to MP3 Converter also allows you to download and convert to MP3 from Vevo.com, Vimeo, DailyMotion, Soundcloud, Bandcamp, HypeMachine, and more, so you never lose the chance to download your favorite track or artist. Listen offline quickly and conveniently without needing previous knowledge about how to use an MP3 converter.

TheYouMP3

Another copy and paste YouTube to MP3 converter online, TheYouMP3 gives you the ease and convenience of simply finding the YouTube video you want to convert to MP3 and, with the click of a button, making it happen. Offering high-quality conversions in a matter of seconds, TheYouMP3 gives you the fastest conversion speed on the market. If you're looking for a YouTube to MP3 conversion tool that doesn't require a download and still gives you the fastest download speed available, then look no further than TheYouMP3.

When taking a look at some of the best YouTube-to-MP3 Converter's online, there are a number of options available to quickly and efficiently convert your videos to audio files. Need an app to convert your media files? Try Movavi Video Converter. Movavi Video Converter is a good, "fast as lightning" conversion software that's free, simple, and offers some of the best flexibility on the market. All the popular platforms and formats are available to be converted with Movavi Video Converter and offer one of the safest and most error-free ways to export your video, photo, and audio files to any desired format. With high quality, legal conversions of any video to MP3, you'll be able to listen on any device without having to be connected to the internet. Take your MP3 files on the go with Movavi Video Converter!

Movavi Video Converter

The ideal way to get your media in the format you need!

  • Convert video, audio, DVDs, and image files
  • Enjoy lightning-fast conversion without quality loss
  • Improve quality, adjust sound, trim and join files before converting
  • Save video and audio clips for easy mobile access