如何將 MP4 轉換成 MP3?

試試 Movavi Video Converter!
  • 一鍵輕鬆設定
  • 超快的轉換
  • 提升品質

MP4

MP3

下載程式並依照下面的引導

如何將 MP4 轉檔成 MP3

MP4 (或稱 MPEG-4) 是目前最常用的多媒體格式之一。有鑑於 MP4 可在影片大小和品質之間取得絕佳平衡,因而能廣泛運用在多種用途:針對大型的電影或電視節目、YouTube 短片等線上影片串流,以及甚至音訊檔案編碼。然而,並非所有媒體播放器都支援 MP4,因此您不能在許多裝置上播放這些檔案,即使只需要音軌也無能為力。幸好,市面上還有一種簡單的解決方案:將 MP4 影片轉換成最常用的音訊格式 - MP3。此外,由於 MP3 檔案的規模比較小,因此將影片轉成音訊能節省許多空間。

將 MP4 轉 MP3 的做法非常簡單。只要借助 Movavi Video Converter 就可以了, 它提供 Windows 或 Mac 版支援幾乎所有已知媒體格式及許多其他的優點 。請參考以下簡短的逐步指示,瞭解如何在幾分鐘之內將 MP4 轉檔成 MP3。

開始之前,請先下載免費試用的 Movavi Video Converter。

1. 安裝 Movavi 軟體

下載 Movavi Video Converter 之後,請在下載的檔案上按兩下以啟動安裝,然後遵循畫面上的指示操作。等候幾秒鐘的時間,待程序完成後請執行程式。

2. 加入要轉換的檔案

依序按一下 [Add Media][Add Video] 以開啟需要編碼的檔案,然後將檔案加入程式。您也可以從容納檔案的資料夾將檔案直接拖曳到轉換器視窗來加入檔案。

3. 選擇 MP3 格式

按一下介面底部的 [Audio],然後找出 [MP3] 預設值群組。按一下並選擇其中一個位元速率選項。請記住,位元速率越高,品質也就越好,而較高品質的音訊檔案也會佔用較多磁碟空間 (不過對 MP3 檔案來說,佔用空間的差異非常小)。

4. 設定目標資料夾並開始轉換

[Save to] 欄位中,指定儲存檔案的目標資料夾。若未指定,程式會將檔案儲存在預設的 Movavi Library 資料夾內。按一下 [Convert] 以開始將 MP4 影片編碼成 MP3 檔案。待工作完成時,程式會自動開啟含有音樂檔案的資料夾。

除了 MP4 和 MP3 之外,Movavi Video Converter 還能變更其他數十種媒體格式,以及將檔案儲存成特定行動裝置機型專用的格式,包括 iPod、iPhone 6、iPad 4、Samsung GALAXY S5 等。Movavi Video Converter 可讓您將影片轉換成超過 180 種檔案格式、將影片儲存成各種裝置專用的格式、利用簡單的工具以多種方法編輯影片,以及使用內建的分享應用程式上傳短片。



Movavi Video Converter

理想的辦法是讓你的媒體成為你需要的格式!

  • 轉換影片、音訊、DVD 和影像檔案
  • 享受超快轉換而不漏失品質
  • 在轉換之前提升品質,調整音色,修剪和結合檔案
  • 儲存影片和音訊短片方便移動存取

請參閱其他有用的操作說明

有問題嗎?

請透過電子郵件與我們聯絡 (多重語言支援)

觀賞我們的影片指南 (英文)

你可能也會喜歡

Page loaded...

• win
  • mac
  • mobile

Want to convert MP4 to MP3?

Try Movavi Converter!
  • One-click setup
  • Lightning-fast conversion
  • Quality improvement

MP4

MP3

Download the program and follow the instructions below

How to Change MP4 to MP3 and Vice Versa

MP4 or MPEG-4 is currently one of the most popular multimedia formats. Because of the optimum balance between video size and quality, MP4 is used for a wide range of purposes: encoding large movies or TV episodes, online video streaming such as YouTube clips, and even for audio files. However, not all media players support MP4, so you can’t play these files on many devices, even if you only need the soundtrack. Luckily, there’s a simple solution: convert MP4 video to MP3, the most widely used audio format. Besides, MP3 files are smaller in size so you can save a lot of space by converting video into audio.

Converting MP4 to MP3 is very easy. All you need is Movavi Video Converter for Windows or Mac with support for almost all known media formats and many other benefits. Take a look at our short step-by step instruction on how to turn MP4 into MP3 within just a few minutes.

Before you start, download Movavi Video Converter and try it completely for free!

1. Install the Movavi Software

Once you have downloaded Movavi Video Converter, simply double-click the downloaded file to start the installation and follow the on-screen instructions. Wait a few seconds until the process is complete and then run the program.

2. Add Files for Conversion

Click Add Media and then Add Video (or Add Audio if you want to convert MP3 to MP4) to open the files you need to encode, and then add them to the program. You can also add the files by simply dragging them from their folder into the converter window.

3. Choose the Output Format

Click Audio in the bottom part of the interface and find the MP3 preset group. Click it and choose your preferred bitrate options. Remember that the higher the bitrate, the better the quality; however, higher quality audio files will also take up more disc space, even with MP3 files.

In case of MP3-to-MP4 conversion, switch to the Video tab and select the MP4 preset.

4. Set a Target Folder and Start the Conversion

In the Save to field, specify the target folder in which you want to save your files or they will be saved in the default Movavi Library folder. Click Convert to start the conversion. Once the job is done, the folder containing your music files will open automatically.

What is more, Movavi Video Converter is able to change dozens of other media formats and save files for specific models of mobile devices including iPod, iPhone 6, iPad 4, Samsung GALAXY S5, and many more. Movavi Video Converter enables you to convert video to 180+ file formats, save video for various devices, edit video in numerous ways with simple tools, and upload clips online using a built-in sharing app.



Movavi Video Converter

The ideal way to get your media in the format you need!

  • Convert video, audio, DVDs, and image files
  • Enjoy lightning-fast conversion without quality loss
  • Improve quality, adjust sound, trim and join files before converting
  • Save video and audio clips for easy mobile access

Have Questions?

Visit Our Support Center

Watch Our Video Guides

You May Also Like

Page loaded...