Les 8 meilleurs coupeurs de MP3 gratuits en ligne

Essayez une alternative hors ligne - Movavi Video Editor !

  • Coupez facilement les fichiers MP3

  • Appliquer des effets audio

  • Assembler des pistes audio et vidéo

En cliquant sur le bouton de téléchargement, vous téléchargez une version gratuite du programme.*

Elinor Zucchet Édité par Elinor Zucchet

Écouter de la musique est relaxant, amusant et agréable. Il n'est pas étonnant que de nombreuses personnes deviennent dépendantes de différentes chansons. Parfois, vous en arrivez au point où vous stockez des milliers de fichiers MP3 sur votre disque dur, et l'espace insuffisant peut devenir un casse-tête.

Certaines personnes suppriment les fichiers. D'autres envisagent l'utilisation d'un coupeur de MP3 en ligne. Il n'est pas nécessaire d'installer un programme tiers. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de chercher un coupeur de MP3 en ligne. Ne vous inquiétez plus ! Votre recherche est terminée !

Voici quelques-uns des meilleurs coupeurs de MP3 en ligne.

Outil en ligne

Taille/longueur maximale du fichier

Couper un fragment indésirable de l'audio

Voir tous les programmes

Alternative hors ligne

https://img.youtube.com/vi/Yz7j9pyrV_s/maxresdefault.jpg

Les coupeurs de MP3 en ligne n'ont qu'une seule fonction. Si vous recherchez quelque chose de plus universel et de plus puissant, essayez Movavi Video Editor. Ce programme convivial vous permet de couper des fichiers audio et vidéo et d'effectuer des montages plus avancés. Téléchargez la version d'essai de Movavi Video Editor et explorez ses possibilités.

Les meilleurs outils pour couper des MP3 en ligne

Le découpage des fichiers audio ne doit pas être difficile. Avec l'arrivée d'Audio Trimmer, les choses ont changé. Supprimer votre musique préférée pour libérer de l'espace ne sera plus un dilemme. Audio Trimmer est facile à utiliser et gratuit. Peu importe que vous n'ayez aucune connaissance ou expérience préalable. En sélectionnant la partie que vous voulez découper, vous pouvez cliquer sur Crop. C'est tout ! Tout est prêt. Un fichier audio découpé sera prêt en une ou deux secondes.

Oui, certains nécessitent une installation. Mais ce trimmer MP3 en ligne est bien différent. Tant que vous disposez d'une connexion Internet solide ou stable, vous pouvez libérer de l'espace sur votre disque dur quand vous le souhaitez. Audio Trimmer est également adapté aux mobiles. Spécialement conçu pour fonctionner sur les tablettes, les téléphones mobiles et autres appareils modernes, vous pouvez éviter les problèmes de compatibilité car il répond aux besoins des mobiles. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'engager un spécialiste tiers et de payer un service coûteux. Vous pouvez le faire vous-même en toute tranquillité d'esprit.

Taille maximale des fichiers : 100 Mo

Avantages :

  • Fonctionne sur les appareils mobiles

  • Utilisation totalement gratuite

Inconvénients :

  • La taille des fichiers est limitée à 100 Mo

Audio Cutter est un autre outil gratuit de découpe de fichiers MP3 en ligne. Tout comme les autres outils bien notés, cette solution peut être utilisée pour couper des pistes audio dans votre navigateur. Que vous utilisiez Safari, Firefox ou Google Chrome, il est fonctionnellement compatible.

Audio Cutter a été recommandé par les experts en raison de sa facilité de découpage audio. Aucune compétence particulière n'est requise. Il est simple à utiliser. Téléchargez le fichier, sélectionnez un fragment à l'aide des curseurs, et coupez. C'est tout ! Il prend également en charge tous les formats. De plus, vous pouvez extraire le son d'une vidéo avec clarté.

Taille maximale des fichiers : 1 Go

Avantages :

  • Ajoute des effets de fondu-enchaîné et de fondu-enchaîné.

  • Peut créer une sonnerie pour iPhone

Inconvénients :

  • Seuls cinq formats audio de sortie sont disponibles

Un autre outil en ligne dont vous pouvez tirer parti est le Audio Cutter Online de Clideo. Le cutter est assez facile à utiliser grâce à son interface intuitive. Vous pouvez couper votre MP3 de deux façons : sélectionner la longueur de l'audio à l'aide des marqueurs ou saisir le temps en secondes. Avec ce cutter, vous pouvez non seulement modifier la longueur de votre fichier audio mais aussi ajouter des effets de fondu en entrée et en sortie. Si vous avez besoin de joindre plusieurs fichiers audio après le découpage, Clideo propose également son Audio Joiner.

Taille maximale des fichiers : 500 Mo

Avantages :

  • Une interface simple et très facile à naviguer

  • Peut convertir une chanson en sonnerie

Inconvénients :

  • Ne dispose pas d'outils d'édition avancés

Vous recherchez un outil qui peut couper des MP3 en ligne ? Magicode.me est l'une de vos meilleures options. Parfait pour créer des sonneries, il est rapide et sans effort. Il n'y a pas de limite de taille et peut charger un gros fichier MP3. D'autres utilisateurs apprécient son traitement sans perte. Vous pouvez couper des fichiers MP3 en ligne sans avoir besoin de les réencoder. La qualité reste claire.

Taille maximale des fichiers : illimitée

Avantages :

  • N'a pas de limite de taille de fichier

  • Fournit un traitement sans perte

Inconvénients :

  • Fonctionne uniquement avec les fichiers MP3

Wincreator est un autre diviseur MP3 en ligne doté de nombreuses fonctionnalités. Il ne vous permet pas seulement de convertir des vidéos en MP3, mais il vous permet également de télécharger des vidéos et de couper de la musique MP3. Connu pour son traitement local, vos fichiers ne sont pas téléchargés sur le service, ce qui garantit une confidentialité optimale. Il est également extrêmement rapide et doté d'une technologie de pointe.

Taille maximale des fichiers : 50 Mo

Avantages :

  • Possibilité d'effectuer plusieurs coupes sur une même piste

  • Dispose d'une option de prévisualisation

Inconvénients :

  • Enregistre l'audio édité au format MP3 uniquement

TwistedWave Online, un éditeur audio basé sur un navigateur, est un autre outil permettant de couper des fichiers MP3 en ligne. Dites adieu aux tracas liés à l'installation d'une application sur votre PC ou votre smartphone. Vous avez besoin d'un navigateur pour avoir un accès complet. Non seulement vous pouvez l'utiliser pour enregistrer un fichier audio, mais vous pouvez également le modifier. Tous les fichiers audio sont stockés ou traités sur le serveur. Il n'est donc pas nécessaire de télécharger quoi que ce soit, ni d'enregistrer un fichier. Lorsque vous fermez Google, Safari, Firefox et d'autres navigateurs, vous conservez automatiquement votre travail. Lorsque vous utilisez un compte gratuit, vous pouvez clipper des MP3 en ligne pendant 5 minutes au maximum. Cette durée peut être limitée, alors achetez un abonnement pour avoir plus de possibilités.

Longueur maximale de l'audio : 5 minutes

Avantages :

  • Fournit différents effets audio

  • Interface conviviale

Inconvénients :

  • Sans l'abonnement payant, vous ne pouvez éditer que des fichiers mono d'une durée maximale de 5 minutes.

MP3 Cutter est un outil en ligne gratuit permettant de modifier des fichiers audio. Outre le découpage, le service en ligne offre également l'option de suppression audio, que vous pouvez utiliser pour supprimer les parties sélectionnées de la piste. De plus, vous pouvez profiter d'une édition audio sécurisée. Vos fichiers audio sont supprimés du serveur quelques heures après le montage.

Taille maximale des fichiers : 1 Go

Avantages :

  • Options de fondu en entrée et en sortie

  • Peut convertir des fichiers audio

Inconvénients :

  • Peut être lent ou s'exécuter lentement lors du travail avec des fichiers volumineux

Réputé pour être un utilitaire simple, CutMP3.Net vous permet de couper des fichiers MP3 en ligne sans télécharger de logiciel supplémentaire. Il découpe votre musique sans perdre sa qualité sonore. Il reste clair et précis, ce qui vous permet de profiter de chaque expérience de streaming musical. Cet outil vous permet également de couper la musique et de créer des sonneries uniques. Divisez votre MP3 en ligne pour avoir une sonnerie d'appel spéciale. Lorsque quelqu'un appelle, écouter la sonnerie de votre création est gratifiant.

Taille maximale des fichiers : illimitée

Avantages :

  • Peut créer des sonneries

  • Coupe les pistes audio sans perte de qualité

Inconvénients :

  • Découpe uniquement les fichiers MP3

Foire aux questions

Comment puis-je couper des chansons MP3 ?

Pour couper un fichier MP3, vous pouvez utiliser une application de bureau ou un outil en ligne. Suivez le lien ci-dessous pour apprendre à couper de la musique de différentes manières.

Comment puis-je éditer des chansons MP3 ?

Vous pouvez éditer des fichiers MP3 à l'aide de programmes d'édition audio. De nombreuses applications offrent des fonctions d'édition de base : vous pouvez couper et découper vos pistes, ajouter différents effets. Consultez le guide sur la façon de recadrer les fichiers MP3 sur votre PC, iPhone ou Android en suivant le lien ci-dessous.

Voici les 8 meilleurs découpeurs de MP3 en ligne. Quel que soit votre choix, vous disposez probablement d'un espace disque dur conséquent et vous aimez écouter de la musique. Vous pouvez également avoir une sonnerie parfaite pour votre téléphone. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une solution unique pour couper des fichiers musicaux, des vidéos musicales ou des diaporamas, Movavi Video Editor est là pour vous aider. Développé pour fournir des services complets, vous pouvez éviter les dépenses inutiles et autres tracas.

Alors, qu'attendez-vous d'un outil aussi primordial pour diviser ou éditer vos chansons préférées ? Passez à l'action dès aujourd'hui et soyez étonné du résultat à la fin de la journée.

Movavi Video Editor

Faites des vidéos. Créez. Inspirez.

* Les restrictions de la version gratuite de Movavi Video Editor : période d’essai de 7 jours, filigrane sur les vidéos exportées et, si vous enregistrez un projet sous forme de fichier audio, seulement la moitié de la longueur audio est sauvegardée.

Avez-vous des questions ?

Si vous ne trouvez pas la réponse à votre question, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d'assistance.

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir des actualités et des offres spéciales

Movavi Video Editor Plus

  • Edit videos, images, and audio easily
  • Add filters, transitions, titles, and stickers
  • Animate objects using keyframes
  • Use special effects like Chroma Key and Slow Motion

Edited by Nataly Bogorad

September 16, 2020

Best 11 Free Online MP3 Cutters

Listening to music is relaxing, fun, and enjoying. It’s no wonder why many people get addicted to different songs. Sometimes, you’d come to the point where you store thousands of MP3 files in your hard drive, and insufficient space can be a headache.

Some people would delete files. Others consider the use of an online MP3 cutter. There’s no need to install a third-party program. All you have to do is to look for an MP3 trimmer online. Worry no more! Your search is over!

Offline Alternative

Online MP3 trimmers have only one function. If you are looking for something more universal and powerful, try Movavi Video Editor Plus. This user-friendly program allows you to cut audio and video files and make more advanced edits as well. Download the trial version of Movavi Video Editor Plus and explore its possibilities.

Movavi Video Editor Plus

Your next step in video-making

  • Edit video clips, images, and audio on a timeline
  • Add transitions, filters, titles, and stickers
  • Animate objects using keyframes, use more built-in media
  • Export videos in any popular format

Best Tools to Cut MP3 Online

Online toolMaximum file size/lengthCutting an unwanted fragment out of audio
Audio Trimmer100 MB
Online Audio Cutter1 GB
Audio Cutter Online by Clideo500 MB
Toolur MP3 Cutter300 MB
Magicode.meUnlimited
Wincreator50 MB
TwistedWave Online5 minutes
MP3 Cutter1 GB
CutMP3.NetUnlimited
MP3Cutter.in200 MB
Toolster MP3 Cutter OnlineUnlimited

Audio Trimmer

Trimming audio files do not need to be difficult. With the availability of Audio Trimmer, things have changed. Deleting your favorite music to free up space will no longer be a dilemma. Audio Trimmer is easy to use at a free price. It does not matter whether you don’t have prior knowledge or experience. By selecting the part you want to cut out, you can click Crop. That’s it! Everything is set. A trimmed audio file will be ready within a second or two.

Yes, some require installation. But this MP3 trimmer online is far different. As long as you have a solid or stable internet connection, you can free up your hard drive space whenever you want. Audio Trimmer is also mobile-friendly. Specially designed to work on tablets, mobile phones, and other modern devices, you can avoid compatibility issues because it’s mobile-responsive. You don’t have to hire a third-party specialist and pay for an expensive service. You can do it yourself with the peace of mind.

Maximum file size: 100 MB

Pros

  • Works on mobile devices
  • Completely free to use

Cons

  • File size is limited to 100 MB

Online Audio Cutter

Another free online MP3 cutter is Audio Cutter. Just like the other highly rated tools, this solution can be used to cut audio tracks in your browser. Whether you’re utilizing Safari, Firefox or Google Chrome, it’s functionally compatible.

Audio Cutter has been experts recommended because of easy audio trimming. There are no special skills required. It’s simple to use. Upload the file, select a fragment with sliders, and cut. That’s it! It also supports all formats. Plus, you can extract sound from a video with clarity.

Maximum file size: 1 GB

Pros

  • Adds fade-in and fade-out effects
  • Can create a ringtone for iPhone

Cons

  • Only five output audio formats are available

Audio Cutter Online by Clideo

Another online tool to take advantage of is Clideo’s Audio Cutter Online. The cutter is pretty easy to use thanks to its intuitive interface. You can cut your MP3 in two ways: select the length of audio using the markers or enter the time in seconds. With this cutter, you can not only change the length of your audio file but also add fade in and fade out effects. In case you need to join multiple audio files after trimming, Clideo also offers its Audio Joiner.

Maximum file size: 500 MB

Pros

  • A simple interface that is very easy to navigate
  • Can convert a song into a ringtone

Cons

  • Doesn’t have advanced editing tools

Toolur MP3 Cutter

Highly rated as an online MP3 cutter, Toolur MP3 Cutter is tailored to cut a portion from your song or voice recordings. While you can free up the space of your drive, you can convert a video to MP3 format and save it as a ringtone for your cell phone. Whether you use Apple iPhone 8S Plus or Samsung Galaxy S8, this free online MP3 cutter is perfect for you.

Maximum file size: 300 MB

Pros

  • Can fade in and fade out audio
  • Allows to change the volume of an audio file

Cons

  • It may be difficult to use since you need to set an accurate beginning and ending time in milliseconds.

Magicode.me

Looking for a tool that can cut MP3 online? Magicode.me is one of your best options. Perfect for making ringtones, it is effortless and fast. There’s no size limit and can load a large MP3 file. Other users love its lossless processing. You can cut MP3 files online without the need to re-encode them. The quality remains clear.

Maximum file size: unlimited

Pros

  • Doesn’t have any file size limitations
  • Provides a lossless processing

Cons

  • Works with MP3 files only

Wincreator

Another feature-packed MP3 splitter online is Wincreator. It does not only allow you to convert videos to MP3, but it also enables you to download videos and cut music MP3. Known for local processing, your files are not uploaded to the service, ensuring optimal privacy. It is also extremely fast and packed with cutting-edge technology.

Maximum file size: 50 MB

Pros

  • Can make more than one cut to a track
  • Has a preview option

Cons

  • Saves edited audio in MP3 format only

TwistedWave Online

A browser-based audio editor, TwistedWave Online is another tool to cut MP3 file online. Say bye to the hassles of getting an app installed in your PC or smartphone. You need a browser to have full access. Not only can you use it to record an audio file, but you can also edit it. All the audio is stored or processed on the server. While avoiding the need to download anything, saving a file is not necessary. As you close Google, Safari, Firefox and other browsers, you keep your work automatically. When using a free account, you can clip MP3 online for up to 5 minutes. This can be a limited time, so purchase a subscription for more opportunities.

Maximum audio length: 5 minutes

Pros

  • Provides different audio effects
  • User-friendly interface

Cons

  • Without the paid subscription, you can only edit mono files up to 5 minutes.

MP3 Cutter

MP3 Cutter is a free online tool to edit audio files. Besides trimming, the online service also offers the audio remover option, which you can use to remove the selected parts of the track. Plus, you can enjoy secure audio editing. Your audio files are deleted from the server a few hours after editing.

Maximum file size: 1 GB

Pros

  • Has fade in and fade out options
  • Can convert audio files

Cons

  • May lag or run slowly while working with large files

CutMP3.Net

Commonly reputed as a simple utility, CutMP3.Net enables you to cut MP3 files online without downloading any additional software. It crops your music without losing its high-quality sound. It would remain clear and accurate, giving you the chance to enjoy every music streaming experience. This tool also enables you to cut music and create unique ringtones. Split your MP3 online to have a special call ringtone. When someone calls, listening to the ringtone of your creation is fulfilling.

Maximum file size: unlimited

Pros

  • Can create ringtones
  • Cuts audio tracks without losing quality

Cons

  • Cuts MP3 files only

MP3Cutter.in

Have you ever cropped music and disappointed with the result? Then, you can have a different experience with MP3Cutter.in. While freeing up the space of your hard drive, you have the assurance of a clear and best quality result. This online MP3 cutter allows you can cut audio files without uploading it on the server of your choice. This means you can avoid downloading the ringtone or audio after editing.

Maximum file size: 200 MB

Pros

  • Cuts audio without uploading files to the server
  • Edits files without losing quality

Cons

  • An interface may be confusing to navigate at first

Toolster MP3 Cutter Online

Invented to design unique ringtone, Toolster MP3 Cutter Online help you cut a part of audio books, interview, and other types. It enables you to set a song as your ringtone on your mobile device. You can also cut the fragment of the melody easily. Plus, it is easy to use. Just upload the track into the app, select the desired part, and crop. Don’t forget to choose the format of your option and download the trimmed file. It only takes a minute or two, so don’t worry about anything. For further details, please feel free to visit the official website.

Maximum file size: unlimited

Pros

  • Easy to use
  • Cuts any fragment of the audio track

Cons

  • Doesn’t have any extra features

Frequently Asked Questions

To cut an MP3 file, you can use a desktop app or an online tool. Follow the link below to learn how to cut music in a few different ways.

How to cut audio: a few easy ways

You can edit MP3 files using the audio-editing programs. Many apps provide basic editing features: you can cut and trim your tracks, add different effects. Check out the guide on how to crop MP3 files on your PC, iPhone, or Android by following the link below.

How to crop MP3 files

These are the best 11 online MP3 cutters. Whatever your choice, you probably enjoy a sizeable hard drive space and love listening to music. You can also have a perfect ringtone for your phone. When you’re on the lookout for a one-stop option to cut music files, music videos, or slideshows, Movavi Video Editor Plus has got you covered. Developed to provide full-fledged services, you can avoid unnecessary expenses and other hassles.

So, what are you waiting for such a paramount tool to split or edit your favorite songs? Take action today and be amazed at the result at the end of the day.

 

Movavi Video Editor Plus

Your next step in video-making

  • Edit video clips, images, and audio on a timeline
  • Add transitions, filters, titles, and stickers
  • Animate objects using keyframes, use more built-in media
  • Export videos in any popular format

* The free version of Movavi Video Editor Plus has the following restrictions: 7-day trial period, watermark on the output videos, and, if you’re saving a project as an audio file, an ability to save only half the audio length. Learn more