想要提高相片的解析度嗎?

Movavi Photo Editor 正是你需要的工具!
  • 立即修飾
  • 濾鏡和標題文字
  • 移除物件和背景

下載程式並依照下面的引導

如何使用 Movavi Photo Editor 調整照片的解析度

補救老舊照片的品質、把模糊影像銳利化,或提高圖片亮度,都屬於不折不扣的苦差事,除非你擁有一套強大、可提高相片解析度的修圖軟體,例如 Movavi Photo Editor。藉由它的幫助,你將能從各種視角切入,進而調整你的影像,包括亮度、對比,還有銳利度,等等。最重要的是,提升照片品質十分簡單,只需要一個按鍵的動作就能夠辦到。

請嘗試拖曳下面的滑桿,看看 Movavi Photo Editor 如何透過數位化方式
來增強你的照片。

在 Movavi Photo Editor 裡面,不論使用者程度之深淺為何都不必擔心,因為影像增強或圖檔修復都很容易。它的程式界面非常簡單,連初學者也能輕易地操作並改善照片品質。你需要做的只是先下載適合自己電腦作業系統的安裝檔,即選擇 Windows 或 Mac 的版本,再跟著引導說明逐步操作,就可以做到。

安裝軟體

請開啟下載後的安裝檔,執行並遵照螢幕上的指示,然後將照片解析度提高軟體裝進你的電腦裡。接下來請用滑鼠雙擊 Movavi Photo Editor 圖示,讓程式開始執行。

將圖片匯入照片解析度調整軟體內

點擊 瀏覽影像 選取想要編輯的照片。你也可以使用拖曳技巧,直接把圖檔拉進程式視窗的中央編輯區內。

提高照片的解析度

調整 分頁中,使用者可以讓軟體自動修正對比以及明亮度,或者透過全手動方式調整各項影像參數。欲全自動提升解析度,請點擊 Magic Enhance 按鈕。按下去之後,你將會立即察覺照片的變化,因為顏色明顯變得更鮮明且有更棒的飽和度。如果想要以人工方式調整影像設定值,請用滑鼠拖曳一下影像參數名稱下面的滑桿,或者直接在滑桿旁邊的欄位內輸入一個數值,兩者都可完成設定,殊途同歸。

在不同的應用情況下,手動調整是相當有助益的。假設你想提高某一張照片的解析度,譬如說,把它的畫素從 640 × 480 擴大為 960 × 720,然而此調整結果可能會讓你覺得影像是模糊的。這時候使用 清晰度 可以幫助你修正此種狀況,照片將變得較為清楚。拖曳 詳細資料 滑桿到右邊,能強化影像質感。藉由 曝光 的協助,使用者可以調整照片的光量密度,解救曝光不足或曝光過度的失敗影像。程式內提供十多種影像參數,你每種都可以試著微調看看,直到獲致最滿意的作品為止。

想要比較提高解析度之前後差異嗎?用滑鼠點擊並持續壓下 檢視原始影像 按鈕,視窗內就會顯現圖檔的原始樣貌。如果你希望取消剛剛全部的修正動作,讓編輯從頭開始,請按下 還原變更 按鈕,便能讓你覆水可收,瞬間一鍵復原!

儲存提高解析度後的新作品

請按下程式視窗右下角的 儲存 按鈕,指定想要存檔的子目錄,接著挑選一個你想要的圖片輸出格式,最後將最終結果存檔就OK了!

恭喜你!你剛剛已學會了如何提高數位相片的解析度,更棒的是,離攝影達人的目標又更進了一步!

 

Movavi Photo Editor

將任何快照轉變成吸睛作品最簡單的方法

  • 改善品質及修飾瑕疵
  • 加入效果和濾鏡
  • 裁剪、校準及翻轉照片
  • 改變影像背景和移除物件

How to Edit Photos with Movavi’s Image Enhancer

Edited by Ben Jacklin

February 9, 2021

Enhancing an old photo, sharpening a blurry image, or brightening up a picture can be a real pain in the neck unless you have a powerful photo enhancer like Movavi Picverse. With its help, you’ll be able to adjust various aspects of your images (brightness, contrast, sharpness, etc.) and improve quality in your photos with just one click.

Just drag the slider below to see how Movavi’s picture enhancer works

With Movavi Picverse, image enhancement and photo repair are easy to do at any skill level. The program interface is so simple that even a beginner can easily improve any photo. All you need to do is download the appropriate installation file and read the following guide, which works for both the Windows and Mac versions of the program.

Step 1. Install the Software

Open the downloaded file and follow the on-screen instructions to install the photo quality enhancer. After the installation, launch Movavi Picverse by double-clicking the program icon.

Step 2. Upload Pictures to Image Enhancer

Click Browse for Images and choose a photo for enhancing. Alternatively, drag and drop the image file onto the program window.

Step 3. Enhance an Image

In the Adjust tab, you can apply automatic corrections or manually adjust the image parameters as you wish. For auto enhancement, click the AI Adjust section. Drag the HDR Lighting and Enhance sliders and our artificial intelligence algorithms will make the colors in a photo more vivid and saturated. Drag the Denoise slider to automatically get rid of image noise. To adjust the image settings manually, open the Light, Color, and Detail sections. Drag the sliders you want or specify the exact value of the parameters in the respective fields on the right side of each slider bar.

Manual adjustment can be useful in many different instances. For example, if you enhance the resolution of a picture (say, from 640 × 480 to 960 × 720 pixels), it may get blurry. Sharpness will help you fix this and make the picture much clearer. Drag the Details slider to the right to emphasize textures. With the help of Exposure, you can adjust the light intensity in a picture to rescue under- or overexposed photos. Try changing different image parameters until you achieve the desired result.

To compare the edited photo with the original, hold down the View the original image button. If you want to cancel the changes in a photo, hit Revert сhanges.

Step 4. Save the Enhanced Photo

Press the Save button in the upper-right corner of the interface, choose a folder, and save your image in the format that fits your needs best.

Congratulations! You’ve just learned how to enhance a photo and taken one more step to becoming a photo-processing expert!

*The free version of Movavi Picverse has the following restrictions: you can save up to 10 images with added watermark, screenshots are disabled. Learn more

You may also like

Screen Recorder

An easy way to record from your screen in HD. Make video footage of any application, record online streaming video, webinars, even Skype calls, and save clips in all popular formats.

Video Editor Plus

A comprehensive, streamlined video editing program that has everything you need to create amazing home movies with custom soundtracks, special effects, cool titles, and transitions.