【誠實的評價及教學】Freemake 影片轉檔軟體

Edited by Alex Weng
9 946

作為替代方案,請試試 Movavi Video Converter:

  • 以絕佳的速度輕鬆轉換檔案

  • 壓縮影片而不損及畫質

  • 修剪及合併您的影片作品

影片轉換看起來可能是個複雜的過程,但當處理不同的檔案類型並希望在各種裝置上播放時,影片轉換工具是必備的。 也許您有一個影片檔案是電腦無法播放的格式,也許您是一位專業的影片製作人,需要以特定的格式交付檔案。 在任何這些情況下,都可以使用 Freemake Video Converter 這樣的影片轉換軟體。 我們的 Freemake Video Converter 評論將提供您本程式的完整相關內容。 您可以透過下方連結下載 Freemake Video Converter。

Freemake Video Converter

Freemake 評論

我們的 Freemake 評論將從簡單的概述開始,介紹這是怎樣的的程式,以及可以提供哪些功能。 正如其名,Freemake Video Converter 是 Freemake 的一款影片編輯及轉換軟體。 它能讓使用者將影片和電影檔案轉換成超過 500 種不同的格式,協助您將影片檔案轉換成另一種格式,讓各種影片得以在眾多不同類型的裝置上播放。

使用 Freemake Video Converter 下載可進行轉換的熱門格式包括 MP4、AVI、WMV、MKV、FLV、DVD、3GP 和 MOV 等。 支援的裝置包括 Apple 和 Android 智慧型手機、遊戲主機、平板、智慧型手錶等。 任何大小的檔案都可以進行轉換,且本程式可免費下載和使用,沒有試用期限或限制。 但另有提供付費版本。

免費版本包含數項功能,包括DVD 翻錄、DVD 燒錄、讓您快速轉換檔案格式以適用不同裝置的預設設定、支援高畫質影片,以及內建影片編輯功能,可以對影片進行剪輯、合併和旋轉。 另外還能轉換音訊和圖片。 然而,要獲得 Freemake Video Converter 完整的使用體驗,使用者必須付費購買「Mega Pack」,其中包括高階功能,例如去除浮水印和自動裁切等。

Freemake Video Converter 的 Mega Pack 高階功能還包括可自訂並新增至影片檔案的電影風格 DVD 選單、移除黑邊的自動編輯功能、具有不同字體和大小的進階字幕編輯功能,以及高達四倍的轉換速度。

如何使用 Freemake Video Converter

Freemake 評論經常提出這是個適合初學者的入門級影片轉換及編輯選擇,非常簡單易用,只需依循幾個基本步驟:

步驟 1. 第一步是下載和安裝影片轉換工具本體。

步驟 2. 接下來,您必須打開軟體並匯入要轉換的檔案。

步驟 3. 接著使用者可以透過提供的列表選擇各種檔案類型。 系統還會提示您從各種設定中進行選擇,以獲得所想要的檔案畫質和大小。 使用者可以選擇為各種常見裝置所打造的預設設定,像是 Apple iPhone 或 Android 裝置等。

步驟 4. 您還可以根據需求選擇使用影片編輯功能來調整您的影片檔案。

步驟 5. 選擇好設定內容後,可點擊「轉換」按鈕開始進行轉換,接著等待 Freemake 轉換您的檔案。

Freemake Video Converter 替代方案

出於個人或專業原因而尋求影片轉換功能的使用者也可以選擇 Movavi Video Converter。 Movavi Video Converter 與 Freemake 相同,都支援許多熱門的影片和音訊格式。 與 Freemake 相比,Movavi 能夠提供更多的編輯選項和更快的轉換速度,讓使用者能夠更精確、更迅速地轉換檔案。

Movavi 支援超過 180 種檔案格式和各種不同的裝置。 Movavi Video Converter 還可以讓使用者修剪、裁切、旋轉和調整影片檔案的色彩,並插入需要的字幕和自訂浮水印。 影片檔案也可以進行穩定處理,以及調整和改善影片畫質,也可以進行壓縮為較小的尺寸以適用於較小的裝置。

Movavi Video Converter 還支援音訊檔案的轉換,可將音訊從影片中提取為 MP3 或其他音訊格式,並進行轉換。 該系統利用 NVIDIA、Intel 和 AMD 硬體加速技術,結合 Movavi 的 SuperSpeed 系統,可以高效地轉換音訊和影片文件。

Movavi Video Converter 還為不同的裝置提供了 200 多項預設設定,例如 iPhone、iPad、三星 Galaxy 智慧型手機和 Sony PlayStation 遊戲主機等,並具備自動裝置偵測功能。

Movavi Video Converter 的使用方法如下:

步驟 1. 首先,從 Movavi 官方網站下載符合您所選平台的 Movavi Video Converter。

步驟 1. 打開程式,接著只需將要轉換的檔案拖放到應用程式視窗即可。

步驟 2. 接著您可以選擇所需的轉換格式。

步驟 3. 您還可以使用軟體中的編輯工具和功能,以不同方式修改您的影片並選擇所需的畫質和壓縮級別。

步驟 4. 準備好開始進行轉換後,只需點擊「轉換」按鈕,讓軟體進行工作即可。

Freemake 與 Movavi 影片轉換工具比較

比較參數

Freemake Video Converter

Movavi Video Converter

轉換

支援大多數的輸入及輸出媒體格式,以及大多數的可攜式及固定式裝置。 圖片轉影片功能。

支援大多數的輸入及輸出媒體格式,以及大多數的可攜式及固定式裝置。 自動裝置偵測;SuperSpeed 轉換、NVIDIA、Intel 和 AMD 加速;圖片轉影片和影片轉 GIF 功能。

編輯

剪輯、銜接和旋轉。

剪輯、銜接、旋轉、色彩調整、穩定;音訊調整、音訊提取和音訊移除;添加字幕、自訂浮水印和特殊效果;製作快照。

使用者技術支援

常見問答、教學、電子郵件協助和使用者討論區。

常見問答、教學、電子郵件協助、使用者表單、影片指南和即時對談協助。

價格

免費版本。 高階月度訂閱每月 $39.95。 一次性支付 $59.95 可終身使用。

免費試用期。 1 年訂閱 $54.95。 一次性支付 $69.95 可終身使用。

語言支援

支援 8 種語言。

支援 14 種語言。

Mac 版本

為了向您提供經過驗證的資訊,Movavi 的團隊做了這些事:

  • 在選擇產品並列入評論時,我們會就著需求和產品的受歡迎程度進行研究。

  • 本文提及的所有產品,都經過了我們團隊的測試。

  • 測試時,我們會比較關鍵的特性,包括產品所支援的輸入和輸出格式、轉換時的品質損失,以及其他重要特性。

  • 我們會研究熱門平台的使用者評論,並在撰寫產品評論時加以引用。

  • 我們會收集使用者回饋的意見,並分析他們對 Movavi 軟體以及其他公司產品的意見。

結論

總結而言,Freemake Video Converter 是個熱門的選擇,但還有其他選擇可以幫助您更快地轉換影片,並在編輯和影片調整方面擁有更大的控制程度。 Movavi Video Converter 提供更快的轉換速度、增強的加速功能,以及更多樣的編輯和效果工具,以不同的方式改善及調整您的影片檔案,因此對於想要轉檔及編輯各種影片格式檔案的初學者、中階使用者和進階使用者來說都是很有吸引力的選擇。

Movavi Video Converter

理想的辦法是讓你的媒體成為你需要的格式!

Movavi Video Converter

常見問題集

Freemake 是免費的嗎?

Freemake Video Converter 安全嗎?

Freemake 可用於 Mac 嗎?

Freemake Video Converter 有浮水印嗎?

加入我們就能取得操作指南,也不會錯過特別優惠和應用程式小技巧!

Freemake Video Converter Review

Edited by Ben Jacklin
18 839

As an alternative, try Movavi Video Converter:

  • Convert files with ease at incredible speed
  • Compress videos without quality loss
  • Trim and merge your video creations

Video conversion can seem like a complicated process, but a video converter is absolutely necessary when dealing with different file types and trying to get them to play on various devices. Perhaps you have a video file in a format your computer isn't able to play, for example, or you're a professional video producer and need to deliver files in a certain format. In any of these cases and more, video conversion software like the Freemake Video Converter can be used. Our Freemake Video Converter review will give you the full lowdown on this program. You can download Freemake Video Converter at the link below.

Freemake Video Converter

Freemake review

Our Freemake review will begin with a simple overview of what this program is and what it has to offer. As the name implies, the Freemake Video Converter is a piece of Freemake video editing and conversion software. It allows the user to convert video and movie files in over 500 different formats, helping to change one video file to another and get any videos to play on many different device types.

Popular formats included in the conversion with the Freemake Video Converter download include MP4, AVI, WMV, MKV, FLV, DVD, 3GP, and MOV. Supported devices include Apple and Android smartphones, video game consoles, tablets, smartwatches, and so on. Files of any size can be converted, and the program is free to download and use without trials or limits. However, there is a paid version.

The free version has several features, including DVD ripping, DVD burning, preset profiles to let you quickly convert files for different gadgets, HD support, and built-in video editing for cutting, joining, and rotating video files. It also can convert audio and images. But to get the Freemake Video Converter full experience, users have to pay for the 'Mega Pack' which includes premium features like the removal of watermarks and automatic cropping.

The Mega Pack premium features for Freemake Video Converter also include movie-style DVD menus which can be customized and added to video files, automatic editing to remove black bars, advanced subtitle editing with different fonts and sizes, and up to four times faster conversion speeds.

How to use Freemake Video Converter

Freemake reviews often point out that this is an entry-level video conversion and editing option, well-suited for beginners, and it's quite simple to use, with just a few basic steps to follow:

Step 1. The first step is to download and install the video converter itself.

Step 2. Next, you'll need to open up the software and import the file you want to convert.

Step 3. Users can then choose from various file types via the list provided. You'll also be prompted to choose from various settings to get a file of the desired quality and size. Users may choose from different presets for common gadgets like the Apple iPhone or Android devices.

Step 4. You can also optionally make use of the video editing features to adjust your video files if needed.

Step 5. Once the settings have been selected, you can click on the Convert button to start the process off and then wait for Freemake to convert your files.

Freemake Video Converter alternative

Users looking for video conversion for personal or professional reasons can also opt for Movavi Video Converter. Movavi Video Converter offers the same levels of support as Freemake in regard to popular video and audio formats. In comparison with Freemake, Movavi is able to offer additional editing options and faster conversion speeds, letting users get files converted more precisely and rapidly.

Movavi offers support for over 180 file formats and a range of different devices. It also allows the user to trim, crop, rotate and adjust the colors of video files, as well as inserting subtitles and custom watermarks, as desired. Video files can also be stabilized and the quality can be adjusted and improved, as well as being compressed to smaller sizes to fit on smaller devices.

Movavi Video Converter also offers conversion support for audio files too, allowing audio to be extracted from a video into MP3 or other audio formats and converted. The system makes use of NVIDIA, Intel, and AMD hardware acceleration technology, combined with Movavi's SuperSpeed system, to convert both audio and video files efficiently.

Movavi Video Converter also comes with more than 200 presets for different devices, such as iPhones, iPads, Samsung Galaxy smartphones, and Sony PlayStation video game consoles, with automatic device detection too.

Here's how to use Movavi Video Converter:

Step 1. First, download Movavi Video Converter from the official Movavi site for your platform of choice.

Step 2. Open the program and then simply drag and drop the file you want to convert onto the app window.

Step 3. You can then choose your desired format for the conversion.

Step 4. You may also make use of the software's editing tools and features to change your video in different ways and select the desired quality and compression levels.

Step 5. Once you're ready to begin the conversion process, simply hit the Convert button and let the software do the work.

Freemake vs. Movavi Video Converter

Comparison parameter

Freemake Video Converter

Movavi Video Converter

Conversion

Support for most input and output media formats, as well as most portable and fixed devices. Image-to-video conversion.

Support for most input and output media formats, as well as most portable and fixed devices. Auto device detection; SuperSpeed conversion, NVIDIA, Intel, and AMD acceleration; Image-to-video and video-to-GIF conversion.

Editing

Cutting, joining, and rotating.

Cutting, joining, rotating, adjusting color, stabilizing; audio adjustments, audio extraction, and audio removal; adding subtitles, custom watermarks, and special effects; making snapshots.

User Support

FAQs, tutorials, email assistance, and user forums.

FAQs, tutorials, email assistance, user forms, video guides, and live chat help.

Price

Free version. $39.95 per month for premium monthly subscription. One-off payment of $59.95 for lifetime usage.

Free trial. $54.95 for 1-year subscription. One-off payment of $69.95 for lifetime usage.

Languages Sup­ported

Eight languages supported.

14 languages supported.

Mac Version

Here’s what Movavi Content Team does to provide you with only verified information:

  • When selecting products to include in our reviews, we research both demand and popularity.

  • All the products covered in this article have been tested by our team.

  • When testing, we compare key characteristics, including supported input and output formats, quality loss when converting, and other significant features.

  • We study user reviews from popular review platforms and make use of this information when writing our product reviews.

  • We collect feedback from our users and analyze their opinions of Movavi software as well as products from other companies.

disclaimer_person

Conclusion

Overall, Freemake Video Converter is a popular choice, but there are other options out there that can help you convert videos more quickly and have a better level of control in terms of editing and adjusting your videos. Movavi Video Converter provides more rapid conversion speeds, enhanced acceleration features, and a greater range of editing and effects tools to improve and alter your video files in different ways, so is an appealing option for beginners, intermediate users, and advanced users wanting to convert and edit video files of all formats.

Frequently asked questions

Is Freemake free?

Is Freemake Video Converter safe?

Is Freemake available for Mac?

Does Freemake Video Converter have a watermark?

Have questions?

Have questions?

If you can’t find the answer to your question, please feel free to contact our Support Team.

Join for how-to guides, speсial offers, and app tips!