如何翻轉影片?
試試 Movavi Video Editor!

下載 Windows 版本 下載 Mac 版本

如何翻轉螢幕

在拍攝影片時,記住每件要做的事情來確保結果符合預期是很困難的事。光是遺漏一條守則或一點提示,就有可能會在編輯階段遭遇無法預期的難題:畫面的組成可能不太平衡、顛倒、光線的來向可能不對...。

如果您是在操作靜態相片,應該知道只要在圖形編輯工具中水平或垂直翻轉就能輕鬆地解決問題。幸好 Movavi Video Editor 能將相同的效果運用在影片檔案上。所以如果您以前不知道如何上下或左右翻轉影片,現在您可以辦到了!

請下載 Movavi Video Editor 以在 5 分鐘之內修正影片的方向問題。

下載 Windows 版本下載 Mac 版本

第 1 步:安裝影片翻轉軟體

下載程式檔案,按兩下將其解壓縮,然後遵循快顯視窗的指引完成安裝。啟動軟體以開始翻轉影片。

第 2 步:將檔案加入時間軸

在啟動視窗中選取 [Create project in full feature mode]。接著,按一下 [Add Media Files] 並找出要翻轉的檔案。程式會將影片加入視窗底部的 [時間軸]。多虧有擴充格式支援,您幾乎可以編輯各種類型的影片,包括攝影機連續鏡頭、HD 影片檔案及行動電話影片。

第 3 步:套用效果以翻轉影片

開啟 [Filters] 標籤,然後選擇 [Adjustments] 類別。若要水平或垂直反轉影片,請將 [Flip ↔][Flip ↕] 效果拖放到時間軸上的短片。您可以在預覽視窗即時查看結果。如果您靈機一動想要繼續蹂躪影片,還可以旋轉影片 90 度或 180 度、裁剪影片或甚至加入失真效果。

第 4 步:儲存轉換後的影片

按一下 [Export] 按鈕,接著從快顯視窗上半部的標籤選取需要的匯出選項。Movavi Video Editor 可讓您從超過 180 種預設值選擇輸出格式。若要儲存影片,請按一下 [Start]

這樣就大功告成了!Movavi Video Editor 不僅僅是最簡單的翻轉螢幕軟體,其中還蘊藏了許多功能等您來探索。歡迎您親身體驗!

Movavi Video Editor

下載 Windows 版本 下載 Mac 版本
Page loaded...

Need an easy-to-use video flipper?

Use Movavi Video Editor!

  • Edit and enhance videos easily
  • Add stylish transitions, titles, and filters
  • Stabilize and reverse video, equalize sound, and more

Download the program and follow the instructions below

How to Mirror a Video

When shooting a video, it's hard to remember everything you need to do to ensure the results are what you expected. If you miss just one rule or tip, you could end up with unanticipated challenges at the editing stage: the composition of a frame may be a little off, the light may be coming from the wrong side, etc.

If you were working with still photography, you know this would be an easy fix with a simple horizontal or vertical flip in a graphics editor. Fortunately, Movavi Video Editor can do the same for your video files – so if you didn’t know how to mirror a video or flip it upside down, now you can!

Download Movavi Video Editor for PC or Mac, read our manual, and learn to fix your video’s orientation in less than 5 minutes.

1. Install the Video Flipper

Download the program file, double-click to unpack it, and follow the guidelines in the pop-up window to complete the installation. Launch the app to get started with flipping your video.

2. Add Your Files to the Timeline

In the launch window select Create project in full feature mode. Then click Add Media Files and locate the file you want to mirror. The video clip will be added on the Timeline at the bottom of the program window. Thanks to the extended format support, you can mirror a video of almost any type, including camera footage, HD and Ultra HD video files, and cell phone video.

3. Apply the Mirror Effect to Your Movie

Open the Filters tab and choose the Adjustments category. To invert the video horizontally or vertically, drag and drop the Flip ↔ or Flip ↕ effect onto the clip on the timeline. You will be able to see the result in the preview window right away. To remove the flip effect, click on the small star icon on the video on the Timeline, select the unwanted effect(s) and click Remove. If you’re inspired to continue tweaking your video, you can also rotate your video by 90 degrees or 180 degrees, crop it, or even add a distortion effect.

4. Save the Transformed Video

Click the Export button and select the desired export option from the tabs in the left part of the pop-up window. You can export videos in any popular format: MP4, MOV, AVI and many others. To save your video click Start.

And that’s all it takes! Now you know how to flip a video. Movavi Video Editor is not just the easiest software for mirroring videos – there’s a whole lot more you can do with it as well. Check it out for yourself!

Movavi Video Editor

Creating videos has never been so easy!

  • Edit video clips, images, and audio on a timeline
  • Add transitions, filters, titles, and callouts
  • Use special effects like Chroma Key and Slo Mo
  • Export videos in any popular format

Have Questions?

Visit Our Support Center

Watch Our Video Guides

You May Also Like

Page loaded...