• win
  • mac

Vous voulez convertir les vidéos en QuickTime ?

Utilisez Movavi Video Converter
  • Installation en un clic
  • Conversion rapide comme l’éclair
  • Meilleure qualité

QuickTime

Téléchargez le programme et suivez les instructions ci-dessous

Comment convertir une vidéo en QuickTime

Malgré sa popularité, QuickTime n’est pas un lecteur universel. Il supporte seulement quelques formats natifs : DV, MOV et les options MPEG différentes y compris MP3 et MP4. Comment faire si on veut, par exemple, regarder les fichiers Windows Media Video dans QuickTime ? Heureusement il y a une solution simple : juste téléchargez Movavi Video Converter, le convertisseur QuickTime pour Windows ou Mac et changez le format de vos vidéos WMV en QuickTime. Vous verrez à quel point c’est simple avec nos instructions.

1. Téléchargez le Convertisseur QuickTime

Téléchargez le programme en français et lancez-le. Suivez les instructions du guide d’installation pour achever l’installation du logiciel Movavi.

2. Ajoutez les fichiers dans le programme

Cliquez sur Ajouter des fichiers, puis choisissez Ajouter vidéo, et sélectionnez les fichiers que vous voulez convertir en format QuickTime. Si vous voulez convertir des vidéos de DVD, choisissez Ajouter DVD puis cliquez sur Ouvrir le DVD. Vous pouvez ajouter des fichiers dans pratiquement tous les formats – Movavi Video Converter prend en charge plus de 180 formats vidéo et audio. Par exemple, vous pouvez convertir des fichiers WMV et AVI en QuickTime, ou convertir des fichiers QuickTime en MP4, AVI, ou d’autres formats moins communs. Votre logiciel Movavi traitera tous les formats de fichiers que vous choisirez.

3. Choisissez le réglage prédéfini

Pour convertir votre vidéo en format QuickTime, cliquez sur le bouton Vidéo au-dessus du ruban des paramètres prédéfinis, puis sur le groupe MOV pour afficher les différents paramètres. Si vous voulez convertir des fichiers QuickTime en MP4, AVI, ou d’autres formats, choisissez simplement le groupe approprié dans la liste.

Voulez-vous convertir vos vidéos QuickTime pour votre iPhone ou un autre appareil mobile ? Movavi Video Converter peut aussi vous aider. Ouvrez simplement l’onglet Appareils et choisissez le fabricant et le modèle de votre appareil pour trouver le paramètre prédéfini optimal.

4. Convertissez vos vidéos en QuickTime

Avant de lancer la conversion, vérifiez le champ Destination. Par défaut, Movavi Video Converter enregistrera les nouveaux fichiers QuickTime créés dans le dossier Movavi Library, mais vous pouvez choisir une autre destination en cliquant sur l’icône du dossier sur la droite.

Une fois prêt, cliquez sur Convertir et le programme lance la conversion de vos fichiers. Une fois la conversion terminée, le dossier contenant vos fichiers QuickTime s’ouvre automatiquement.



Movavi Video Converter

Tous vos fichiers multimédias dans le format désiré !

  • Convertir des fichiers vidéo, audio, DVD et image
  • Bénéficier de conversions super rapides sans perte de qualité
  • Améliorer la qualité, ajuster le son, combiner des fichiers
    avant de convertir
  • Enregistrer des clips vidéo et audio pour appareils mobiles

Avez-vous des questions ?

Contactez-nous via messagerie

Regardez nos guides vidéo (en anglais)

D’autres applications à considérer

Page loaded...

• win
  • mac
  • mobile

How to convert video to QuickTime?

Use Movavi Video Converter
  • One-click setup
  • Lightning-fast conversion
  • Quality improvement

QuickTime

Download the program and follow the instructions below

How to Convert Video to QuickTime and Vice Versa

Despite its popularity, QuickTime is not a universal media player. Natively, it supports only a few video formats: 3G2, 3GP, DV, MOV, and various MPEG options, including MP4. But what if you want, for example, to play Windows Media Video files in QuickTime? Fortunately, there is a simple solution: just download Movavi Video Converter, a convenient video conversion application for Windows or Mac, and change the format of your WMV videos to QuickTime. Also, you can just as easily convert QuickTime movies to any other video format using the same software. See how easy it is with this step-by-step guide.

1. Download QuickTime Converter

Download and run the program. Follow the on-screen directions to install the Movavi software.

2. Add Videos to the Program

Click Add Media, then choose Add Video, and select the files you want to convert to the QuickTime format. If you want to work with video on DVD, you’ll need to choose Add DVD and then click Open DVD instead. You can add files in just about any input format – Movavi Video Converter supports over 180 video and audio formats. For example, you can convert WMV and AVI to QuickTime, or convert QuickTime to MP4, AVI, and other, less common, alternatives. Whichever file format you want to work with, the Movavi software will do the job perfectly.

3. Select an Output Preset

To convert your video to the QuickTime format, go to Video above the presets ribbon and find the MOV group. Click to expand it and select the preset that best suits your needs. If you need to convert QuickTime to MP4, AVI, or another format, simply look for the appropriate preset group on the list.

Need to convert QuickTime videos for playing on your iPhone or another mobile device? Movavi Video Converter is handy for that, too. Just open the Devices tab and locate your device's brand and model to find a preset that's designed specifically for your device.

4. Convert Your Videos

Before starting the conversion, check the Save to field. By default, Movavi Video Converter will save your newly created QuickTime movies to the Movavi Library directory, but you can choose a different folder by clicking the folder icon on the right.

When you’re ready, hit Convert and the program will start changing the format of your files. Once the conversion is complete, the folder containing your QuickTime files will open automatically.



Movavi Video Converter

The ideal way to get your media in the format you need!

  • Convert video, audio, DVDs, and image files
  • Enjoy lightning-fast conversion without quality loss
  • Improve quality, adjust sound, trim and join files before converting
  • Save video and audio clips for easy mobile access

Have Questions?

Visit Our Support Center

Watch Our Video Guides

You May Also Like

Page loaded...