如何合併影片?

請使用 Movavi Video Editor!

  • 輕鬆編輯和改善影片
  • 加入精美的轉場、標題及濾鏡
  • 穩定化及反轉影片、等化聲音等

下載程式並依照下面的引導

如何利用 Movavi 的影片合併軟體聯結影片

您也許會常常想要合併剛拍攝或擷取的精彩畫面,進而製作成電影或長時間的短片。聯結影片及製作有趣的短片或影片拼貼是殺時間的好方法,不過若要有個愉快的製作過程,您需要簡單而有效的工具來合併影片檔案。

Movavi Video Editor 能讓您輕鬆地將影片連接在一起,還能讓您以多種不同的方式編輯電影。

立即下載 Video Editor 並瞭解如何使用簡單的逐步指南聯結短片。

1. 安裝軟體以聯結影片

下載並啟動安裝檔案。遵循安裝指示操作,幾分鐘後程式就能協助您將影片合成一個檔案。

2. 將檔案上傳到程式

在啟動視窗中選取 [以全功能模式建立專案]。按一下 [加入媒體檔案] 並選取要聯結在一起的檔案。程式會自動將您選擇的影片加入視窗底部的 [時間軸]。您也可以直接從資料夾拖曳影片,再將影片放置在時間軸上。您可以在工作區拖曳影片片段,藉此變更順序。

3. 加入轉場

當所有短片的順序均符合預期時,您可以在短片之間插入精美的轉場,讓聯結的效果更為順暢。若要插入轉場,請開啟 [轉場] 標籤,再從各種類別中選擇喜歡的轉場。若要加入轉場,請在收藏中按一下圖示並拖曳到時間軸上,然後放置在兩個影片片段之間。

您也可以按一下 [轉場精靈],自動插入轉場。此時,程式會開啟對話方塊視窗,供您選擇在所有短片之間加入隨機轉場,抑或是選取某個轉場並插入所有片段之間。

4. 儲存剪輯後的影片

若要將影片儲存為所選格式,請按一下 [匯出]。在快顯視窗的上半部,您可以看見含有不同匯出選項的標籤,請利用它們將影片儲存為適用於行動裝置的格式、做好上傳到網路的準備等。您可以選擇任何影片格式,包括 AVI、MPEG、WMV、MP4、FLV 及 MOV,或將檔案儲存為 HD 影片。按一下需要的標籤,選擇輸出的目標格式或裝置,然後按一下 [開始]

Movavi Video Editor

製作影片原來是件這麼簡單的事!

  • 在時間軸上編輯短片、影像及音訊
  • 加入轉場、濾鏡、標題及圖說文字
  • 使用去背和慢動作等特效
  • 將影片匯出成各種常用格式

請參閱其他有用的操作說明

有問題嗎?

請透過電子郵件與我們聯絡 (多重語言支援)

觀賞我們的影片指南 (英文)

你可能也會喜歡

Page loaded...

how to capture streaming video

Need to join AVI files? We know how! Use Movavi Video Editor

Windows version
Mac version

How to Join Videos

Often, you may want to combine cool videos you’ve just shot or captured to make a movie or extended video clip. Joining videos and creating funny short films or video collages is a great way to spend time, but to make it really enjoyable, you need a simple and effective tool to merge video files.

Movavi Video Editor offers an easy way to join videos together and also lets you edit movies in many different ways.

Download Video Editor right now and learn how to join video clips using our simple step-by-step guide.

Download Windows versionDownload Mac version

Step 1: Install the Software for Joining Videos

Launch the installation file. Follow the installation instructions and in a couple of minutes the program will be ready to help you with combining video into one file.

Step 2: Upload the Files to the Program

Step 2. Add media files you want to merge and choose the editing mode.

Click Add Media Files and select the files you want to join together. The video you’ve chosen will be automatically added on the Timeline at the bottom of the program window. You can also simply drag your video from the folder and drop it onto the Timeline. You can change order of the video segments by dragging them around in the working area.

Step 3: Add Transitions

Step 3. Apply transitions to joined videos

When all the clips are in the order you want them, you can insert stylish transitions between them to smooth out the joins. To do this, open the Transitions tab and choose the transitions you like from the different categories. To add a transition, click on its icon in the library, drag it to the Timeline and place it between two video fragments. You can also do this automatically by clicking the highlighted icon with photos above the Timeline. Doing so will open a dialogue window that lets you either add random transitions between all your clips or select one transition to be inserted between all the segments.

Step 4: Save the Edited Video

Step 4. Save your project in any format you need.

To save your video in the format of your choice, click Export. In the upper part of the pop-up window, you will see tabs with different export options which let you save your video for mobile devices, prepare it for uploading to the web, etc. You can choose any video format, including AVI, MPEG, WMV, MP4, FLV, and MOV, or save your file as an HD video. Click on the preferred tab, choose the target format or device for export and click Start.

See what else you can do with Movavi Video Editor:

Video Editor

  • Edit video on the timeline
  • Add titles, music, logo
  • Capture TV, webcam, VHS
More about Windows version
More about Mac version
Download for Windows Download for Mac
Page loaded...