2022年10 款免費又好用的音樂製作軟體推薦

試用 Movavi Video Suite!

  • 錄製人聲和樂器

  • 編輯音軌並套用效果

  • 從龐大的資料庫中新增樣本

您只要點按下載按鈕,即可下載該程式免費版。*

音樂產業正在快速發展,但要掌握音樂製作的藝術卻非一蹴可及,需要日積月累的經驗才行。為了幫助您在起步階段做得更好,我們編製了一份清單,羅列了最優秀的音樂製作軟體,且全都免費。這些頂級的應用程式幾乎能用來創作任何東西。

在我們進入這些令人驚豔的免費數位音樂工作站 (DAW) 之前,您必須先做出一些重要的決定,才能指導整個決策流程。

  • 首先,您必須先弄清楚自己為什麼需要一個免費的音訊製作工具?您只是為了混音嗎?還是您需要創造一段完整的節奏?儘管聽起來可能令人訝異,但這些怪物級的應用程式所附帶的「免費」特質,並沒有讓表現打折。您完全可以擁有所需的一切,從頭創作一整首歌、清理音訊、混音以及其他作業。因此,您最好精簡自己的需求,這樣才能針對特定的功能來找出最佳選擇。

  • 其次,在開始使用 DAW 之前,檢查電腦的相容性也是至關重要的。您的 PC 是在哪種作業系統上執行的?Windows 嗎?還是 Mac?難道是 Linux?有些做音樂用的程式專屬於特定的作業系統。在開始下載 DAW 前,務必檢查您最喜歡的免費音樂應用程式是否與您的電腦相容。

  • 第三,您是否需要整套完整的工具來維持您整個音樂生涯?這裡的應用程式都是些適合初學者的免費音樂製作軟體,恰好粉飾了新手用 DAW 和那些專業用 DAW 之間的鴻溝。所以根據您的品味,您可以多留意那些功能更為完整的音樂創作工具、多方嘗試,並且留待稍後取得完整版本。全看您的選擇!

最優秀的免費音樂製作軟體清單

作業系統:macOS

如果您想讓事情有個好的開始,那麼這個應用程式可能是您的上選。這款 Mac 獨佔的音樂製作軟體為初學者備妥了在現今的音樂產業中漫遊所需的一切。GarageBand 於 2004 年問世,至今已經走過了很長的一段路。如今,這個軟體容納了從多段式鼓組、吉他和聲音的預設集,還有大量的樂器。有了這些工具,那怕沒有任何設備,也可以開始製作音樂。

作為一個初學者導向的作曲工具,您會發現這個應用程式非常容易使用。它還允許您為每首歌曲錄製多達 255 道音軌。GarageBand 專為今日的網際網路生活而存在,透過其專業的設計,人們能夠隨時隨地製作音樂。只需透過您的 iCloud 帳戶將裝置上的檔案同步到線上,您就能開始在旅途中製作音樂了。輕輕鬆鬆製作出令人難以置信的音樂!

作業系統:Linux

Qtractor 是一款僅適用於 Linux 的免費 DAW,配備有各個必要的功能和工具,讓您順利展開自己的音樂生涯。除了非常容易使用之外,這款音樂製作工具還擁有著大量的功能和效果,同時也是 MIDI 編曲軟體,包括支援標準 MIDI 檔案、非線性編輯、多軌磁帶錄音機控制、每條軌道無限量的重疊剪輯以及多軌音訊和 MIDI 的排序和錄音。Qtractor 還能讓您輕鬆地將檔案匯出為任何喜歡的格式。

3. LMMS

作業系統:Windows、macOS、Linux

事實證明,LMMS 自誕生起,便一直是一款強大的電子音樂製作工具。這款免費的音樂製作軟體具有眾多專業功能,令人不禁懷疑起它真的是免費軟體嗎?但它真的就是!有了這款音樂製作軟體,您就能創作出完整的歌曲而絲毫不費吹灰之力。正如其官方網站所宣稱的:「創作音樂從未如此簡單。」LMMS 應用程式可以在所有現有的作業系統上執行,而且非常容易使用。其 Beat + Baseline Editor 是另一個超殺功能。有了 LMMS,您的創作過程就不會出現問題。它確實是一款「由音樂家製作,為音樂家服務」的軟體!

作業系統:Windows、macOS、Linux

市場縱橫二十載,Audacity 毫無疑問是最適合初學者使用的免費音樂製作軟體之一。這款開放原始碼的音樂製作工具不僅十項全能,所有作業系統的 PC 均能完美適用。它涵蓋了幾項基本功能,讓每位初學者和專業人員都能在工作室或現場模式中錄音。得益於其驚人的音質和編輯工具,您終於能在不破產的情況下做出一流的歌曲了。此外,Audacity 還非常容易使用,不但配備了匯出匯入功能,更允許您以任何檔案格式來記錄你的音樂。譜圖檢視模式是另一項令人震驚的功能,能將頻率直接視覺化供您操作。簡直是太不可思議了!

作業系統:macOS

錄音、剪輯、編輯和混音從未如此簡單。這個稱為 Ardour 的免費音樂製作工具是讓您的音樂事業在短時間內從底層飛速上升到頂層的捷徑。這款應用程式由各式各樣的工具和外掛程式所組成,因此成為了世界上最優秀的免費音樂製作 DAW 之一。人們很容易把它誤認為高端的 DAW,如 Apple 的 Logic、Nuendo 或 ProTools,這完全是可以諒解的。因為用起來的感覺完全就是那麼高端。這款軟體為您提供了強大的訊號路由,還有令人難以置信的編輯暨混音工具等等。您甚至可以用這個應用程式來為電影創作配樂,並應付其他與聲音有關的工作。

作業系統:Windows

DarkWave Studio 包含了許多專業的音樂製作功能,對初學者來說可能有點接應不暇,但往後會越來越容易的。這款開放原始碼的音樂創作應用程式是專為 Windows 作業系統而設計的,從 Windows XP 到 Windows 10 都可以執行。其配備了數個外掛程式和功能,使其成為最優秀的音樂製作軟體之一。DarkWave Studio 讓音樂人享受出色的功能,如序列編輯器、多軌硬碟錄音機、虛擬工作室、模式編輯器等等。除了錄音和編輯選項,您還能夠直播音訊。一起在工作室裡乘風破浪吧!

作業系統:Windows、macOS、Linux

Hydrogen 是專為涉足音樂領域的新人而設計的。為了滿足這樣的需求,它的介面簡單而直觀,能把創作音樂變得更有趣。就像前述的免費音樂製作工具一樣,Hydrogen 具有豐富的功能,非常適合創作各類歌曲,而且讓您待家中,就能舒適地創作。一流的混音台與音序器只是諸多亮點中的其中兩個而已,您還可以享有具嵌入式腳本功能的播放清單和全新的專業節拍功能。

市面上充斥著高端的電音製作軟體,無不擁有大量的華麗功能,儘管如此,還是有一卡車的免費音樂程式,等著您來發掘並帶回家。千萬別讓預算成為追逐夢想的障礙。我們專為新手準備了這份最佳免費音樂軟體指南,裡面列出了許多應用程式,只要能充分利用這些程式,您做得到的可比您想得到的更多。

作業系統:Windows、macOS

如果您覺得其他音樂編輯軟體都太過複雜,推薦您用 SoundBridge 試試!SoundBridge 的設計以簡單為訴求,支援觸控螢幕與 VST 音訊外掛,也提供了一整套強大的音訊編輯工具,外加免費的聲音樣本庫等等。

當然也有付費方案與免費的學院方案、記載著各種說明的部落格以及一套影片教學,全都能幫助您提升自己的音樂製作才能。下載該程式之前,請記得一件事:雖然它的系統會在您註冊時要求您捐款,但這並不是強制性的。

作業系統:Windows、macOS、Linux

Tracktion T7 曾經是很高端的音樂製作程式。但在 T7 之後,Tracktion 便放棄了更新,轉而更名為 Waveform,而這也是名單中功能最為豐富的免費音樂程式之一。

其單視窗介面很簡單,容易學習卻也大有可為。Waveform 可以用來處理音訊、編排 MIDI、套用效果,還能自動處理各種樂器參數。

Waveform 能與 Windows、Mac OS X 和 Linux 相容。如果免費版本很討您喜歡,那麼您隨時都可以將其升級為專業版本。Groove Doctor、Subtractive Synthesizer 和 Celemony Melodyne Essential 全都包含在這個版本中。

10. Mixxx

作業系統:Windows、macOS、Ubuntu

Mixx 是專門為 DJ 而設計的音樂製作工具。儘管是免費的開源軟體,該程式還是具備了您所期望所有專業功能。

由於與 iTunes 整合,您可以在混音時載入多達 64 個獨特的樣本組合、新增自訂音效,並整合您自己的音樂資料庫。Mixx 的介面可完全自訂,您可以建立外觀與佈局來滿足自己的需求。

Mixx 不只支援各種硬體控制器和許多輸入輸出來源,還可以讓您透過網際網路來直播音樂。Mixx 也提供了「自動 DJ」模式,其中包括了預設的播放清單,還能在曲目轉換之際自動淡出淡入。

使用 Movavi Video Suite 編輯或錄製音樂

Movavi Video Suite 是一套易於使用的多合一軟體工具組,可以用來處理音訊。如果您正在尋找一些基本的工具和功能,例如錄製樂器、套用效果,或者將音軌拼接起來,那麼這套工具都能滿足您。

步驟 1. 將樂器或您自己的聲音與音效錄製成音樂

若要擷取音訊,請先確認麥克風或樂器輸入功能正常。確認過後,啟動 Movavi Video Suite,前往音訊索引標籤,然後按一下啟動按鈕。

使用開始擷取停止擷取按鈕來開始和停止錄音。按一下檢視已儲存的檔案按鈕即可檢視您的音軌。

步驟 2. 音效和聲音校正

若要編輯音訊,請前往影片索引標籤並點擊建立新專案按鈕。這麼做便會開啟 Movavi Video Editor Plus。

在程式視窗中按一下新增檔案按鈕,選取您已錄製好的音訊,接著按一下開啟

將您的音訊從媒體箱中拖到時間軸上放置。您可以在更多工具索引標籤中找到音訊編輯工具和效果。

步驟 3. 免費的音樂樣本和聲音庫

您可以在匯入索引標籤中找到聲音資源庫,裡面充滿了各種音訊樣本,供您在專案中使用。

步驟 4. 轉換、裁剪和合併音訊

當所需音訊全都在時間軸上時,您就可以開始裁剪、反轉、重疊音訊片段並調整許多其他參數了。

Movavi Video Suite

建立和編輯多媒體檔案所需的一切

* Movavi Video Suite 免費版本具有以下限制:7 天試用期、匯出的影片中,會有浮水印。且如果將專案另存為音訊檔,則只能儲存一半的長度。

常見問題集

最容易使用的免費音樂軟體是什麼?

您可以試試 Movavi Video Suite!它擁有最易於使用的錄音和編輯工具。如果您還想認識更多強大的程式,不妨從前文中了解一些優秀且免費的音樂製作軟體,例如:

  • GarageBand

  • Qtractor

  • Hydrogen

  • SoundBridge

  • Mixxx

您需要什麼功能才能製作音樂?

如今,做音樂的門檻已經沒有那麼高了。即使沒有昂貴的樂器,您還是可以寫歌和編曲。

您只需要一些基本的裝備就夠了,例如:

  • 一台可支援音訊輸入/輸出的電腦

  • 用於混音的監聽耳機

  • 適當的軟體,如 DAW (數位音訊工作站)。

MIDI 鍵盤也大有幫助,但多數 DAW 都配備了 MIDI 編寫工具。有時,甚至連 MIDI 產生器也能在製作方面發揮效果。

然而,若要錄製高品質的人聲或樂器,一個好的錄音介面是少不了的。

如何用電腦錄製音樂?

這取決於您所掌握的硬體和軟體。若您打算使用 Movavi Video Suite,請做到以下幾點:

檢查你的麥克風或樂器輸入功能。

  1. 下載並安裝 Movavi Video Suite

  2. 執行程式,前往音訊索引標籤,然後按一下啟動

  3. 在新視窗中使用開始擷取和停止擷取按鈕來控制錄音。

  4. 按一下檢視已儲存的檔案按鈕即可檢視您的音軌。

有問題嗎?

若找不到問題的答案,請隨時與支援團隊聯繫。

註冊即可訂閱新聞並享有特惠

10 Best Free Music Making Software for Beginners [2022]

Try using Movavi Video Suite!

  • Record voice and musical instruments
  • Edit and apply effets to audiotracks
  • Add samples from a vast library

By clicking the download button, you're downloading a free version of the program.*

Ben Jacklin Edited by Ben Jacklin

The music industry is growing fast. But mastering the art of music production is a marathon, not a sprint. To help you do better in the initial stage, we have compiled a list of the best free software for making music. These top apps are perfect for composing almost anything.

Before we rush into these astounding free digital audio workstations (DAWs), you have to make some crucial decisions that would guide the selection process.

  • First off, you have to decide why you require a free audio maker. Is it just to mash up a sound? Or to create an entire beat? It may sound far-fetched, but the “free” attached to these monster apps does not make them any less effective. You can totally get everything you need to create an entire song, clean up audio, mix some beats, and loads of others. So it is preferable to streamline your needs so you can get the best for that particular function.

  • Secondly, it is also critical to check the compatibility of your PC before jumping on a DAW. What operating system does your PC run on? Windows? Mac? Linux? Some of these music-making apps are exclusive to a particular OS. Be sure to check if your favorite free music mixing app is compatible with your computer before clicking download.

  • Thirdly, do you need a full pack to last your entire music career? The apps here are some of the best free music-making software for beginners. They perfectly skirt the gamut between beginner DAWs and those left to the pro. Depending on your taste, you may keep an eye out for such a fully-packed music creator or jump on anyone in the meantime and get the full version down the road. Your choice!

List of the best free music production software

OS: macOS

If you really want to get things started on a high groove, then you may have to jump on this app. This mac-only music production software is packed full of everything a beginner needs to navigate his way through today’s music industry. Made in 2004, GarageBand has come a long way. It now houses everything from multiple-sessions drummer to presets for guitar and voice and loads of instruments. With those tools, you can start producing music even without equipment.

As a beginning composer, you will find this app very easy to use. It also allows you to record up to 255 tracks per song. Created for today’s internet life, GarageBand is expertly designed to allow making music anywhere and at any time. Simply sync your files across your devices from your online iCloud account and start making music on the go. Make incredible music with ease!

OS: Linux

Qtractor is a Linux-only free DAW that comes with every single feature and tool necessary to get you started on your musical career. Besides being extremely easy to use, this music maker boasts a ton of features and effects including standard MIDI file support, non-linear editing, multi-track tape recorder control, an unlimited number of overlapping clips for each track, and multi-track audio & MIDI sequencing and recording. Qtractor also allows you to easily export your files in any preferred file format.

3. LMMS

OS: Windows, macOS, Linux

LMMS has proven to be an amazing electronic music production tool since its inception. The free music maker is fashioned with numerous pro features that would leave you wondering if it is actually free. And yes, it is. With this music-making software, you can create an entire song without sweating it. As the website rightly puts it, “making beats has never been easier.” The LMMS app runs on all existing OS, and it is very easy to use. The Beat + Baseline Editor is yet another feature to kill for. Your production can’t go south with LMMS. It is indeed “made by musicians, for musicians!”

OS: Windows, macOS, Linux

Having spent about two decades in the market, it is no doubt that Audacity is one of the best free music production apps for beginners. This open-source music maker is an all-rounder, perfect for PCs of all operating systems. It depicts several essential features that allow any beginner or pro to record both in the studio and live mode. Thanks to its amazing sound quality and editing tools, you are sure to make top-notch songs without breaking the bank. Furthermore, Audacity is outrageously easy to use, and it comes equipped with an Export/Import function that allows you to record your music in any file format. The spectrogram view mode is yet another astounding feature that allows you to visualize and toss between frequencies. It is simply amazing!

OS: macOS

Recording, cutting, editing, and mixing has never been easier. This free music maker dubbed Ardour is a great way to skyrocket your music career from the bottom to the top in no time. The app consists of a wide variety of tools and plugins that earned it a seat among the best free music-making DAWs on the planet. You would be forgiven if you mistake it for high-end DAWs such as Apple’s Logic, Nuendo, and ProTools. It totally feels like one of them. The software provides you with everything from powerful signal routing to incredible editing and mixing tools. You can even use the app to create soundtracks for films and do other sound-related tasks.

OS: Windows

Packed with a plethora of professional music production features, DarkWave Studio may be too much for a beginner but it gets easier as you go. This open-source music creation app is exclusively created for Windows OS, running from Windows XP through Windows 10. It is furnished with several plugins and features that make it undoubtedly one of the best music production software out there. With the DarkWave Studio, musicians get to enjoy excellent features such as sequence editor, multitrack hard disk recorder, virtual studio, pattern editor, and lots more. Besides the recording and editing options, you also enjoy the opportunity to live stream your audio. Let’s ride the wave from the studio!

OS: Windows, macOS, Linux

Hydrogen was curated to meet the needs of newbies venturing into the music industry, hence the simple and intuitive interface that makes creating music so much fun. Like the free music makers outlined above, Hydrogen is packed with a wealth of features, perfect for creating all genres of songs and from the comfort of your home. The top-notch mixer features and line sequencers are just a few of the many highlights of this fun buddy. You also get to enjoy playlists with embedded scripting functions and the all-new pro tab-tempo.

Although the market is filled with high-end music-making software that boasts a ton of magnificent functions, it is without a doubt that there is a truckload of free music production software that also brings the prize home. Don’t allow money to be a hurdle in chasing your dreams. You can do so much more than you think possible with these apps listed in our best free music software guide for beginners.

OS: Windows, macOS

Give SoundBridge a try if you find other audio editing tools too complicated. It's been designed to be as simple as possible. SoundBridge offers touchscreen device support and VST audio plug-ins, as well as a robust set of audio editing tools, a free sound sample library, and more.

There's also a paid and free academy program, a blog with various how-to instructions, and a set of video tutorials to help you enhance your music production talents even more. Before you download the program, bear in mind that you will be asked to make a donation when you sign up, but this is not mandatory.

OS: Windows, macOS, Linux

Tracktion T7 used to be a high-end music production program. Rather than abandon T7 with the next edition release, Tracktion decided to rebrand it as Waveform. This is one of the most feature-rich free music programs on the list.

The simple, single-window interface is simple to learn, yet there's a lot to discover. Waveform can be used to manipulate audio, compose MIDI, apply effects, and automate various instrument parameters.

Waveform is compatible with Windows, Mac OS X, and Linux. If you like the free version, you may upgrade to the Pro version at any time. Groove Doctor, Subtractive Synthesizer, and Celemony Melodyne Essential are all included in this version.

10. Mixxx

OS: Windows, macOS, Ubuntu

Mixxx is solely dedicated to producing music for DJs. Despite being free and open-source, the program has all the features you'd expect from professional software.

Thanks to iTunes integration, you may load up to 64 unique sample decks to the mix, add custom audio effects, and integrate your own music database. Mixxx's interface is fully customizable, allowing you to create your own skins and layouts to fit your needs.

Mixxx supports a variety of hardware controllers as well as many input and output sources. It also gives you the option of streaming music over the internet. Mixxx also has “Auto DJ” mode, which includes a preset playlist and automatic cross-fading.

Edit or record music with Movavi Video Suite

Movavi Video Suite is an easy-to-use, all-in-one software package that can be used to work with audio. If you are looking for some basic tools and functions, like recording an instrument, applying some effects, or stitching audio tracks together, you will find it all in the bundle.

Step 1. Record the music from instruments or your own voice and sounds

To capture audio, make sure your microphone or instrument input is functioning properly. Then start the Movavi Video Suite, go to the Audio tab, and click the Start Recording button.

Use the Start Capture and Stop Capture buttons to start and stop recording respectively. Click the View saved files button to view your tracks.

Step 2. Audio Effects and sound correction

To edit audio, go to the Video tab and hit the New Project button. This will open the Movavi Video Editor Plus.

In the program window, click the Add Files button, select your recorded audio, and click Open.

Drag and drop your audio to the timeline from the Media bin. You will find audio editing tools and effects in the More tools tab.

Step 3. Free Library of music samples and sounds

In the Import tab, you will find a Sounds library, full of various audio samples you can apply to your project.

Step 4. Convert, cut, and merge audio

When all audio you need is on the timeline, you can cut, invert, overlap audio clips and tweak many other parameters.

Movavi Video Suite

Everything you need to create and edit multimedia files

* The free version of Movavi Video Suite has the following restrictions: 7-day trial period, watermark on the output videos, and, if you’re saving a project as an audio file, an ability to save only half the audio length.

Frequently asked questions

What is the easiest free music-making software?

You can try Movavi Video Suite – it has easily accessible recording and editing tools. In case you need something more robust, check out some of the best free music production software from our top, that is considered simple:

  • GarageBand

  • Qtractor

  • Hydrogen

  • SoundBridge

  • Mixxx

What do you need to make music?

Today you don’t need much to produce music. Writing and composing are possible even without instruments, which might cost a lot.

All it takes is some basic gear:

  • A computer with audio input/output

  • Studio headphones for mixing

  • Proper software, such as a DAW (digital audio workstation)

A MIDI keyboard can be useful as well, but most of the DAWs are equipped with MIDI programming tools. Sometimes even MIDI-generators can make the life of any producer easier.

However, to record good quality vocals or musical instruments, a good audio interface is a must.

How to record music with a computer?

That depends on the hardware and software at your disposal. If you are going to use Movavi Video Suite, do as follows:

  1. Check your microphone or instrument input.

  2. Download and install Movavi Video Suite

    .

  3. Run the program, go to the Audio tab, and click Start Recording.

  4. In the new window use the Start Capture and Stop Capture buttons to start and stop recording respectively.

  5. Click the View saved files button to view your tracks.

Sign up for news and special offers