想要為影片消音嗎?

請使用 Movavi Video Editor!
  • 輕鬆編輯和改善影片
  • 加入精美的轉場、標題及濾鏡
  • 穩定化及反轉影片、等化聲音等

下載程式並依照下面的引導

如何去除影片中的聲音或音樂?

當您拍攝了一段很精彩的短片,但是後來發現音訊夾雜了一些會讓觀眾分散注意力,或甚至感到不舒服的雜音,這時候您一定會覺得很可惜。幸好我們有拯救這種影片的速效方法:只要將聲音從短片中移除,或甚至替換為您自己的音軌就可以了。您需要的只是一款像 Movavi Video Editor 這樣的軟體。這款多功能的工具不僅能協助您將影片靜音,還能層疊合適的音樂、套用特效、加入動畫轉場和標題、調整色彩等。

若要瞭解如何去除影片中的聲音,請下載 Movavi Video Editor PC 版或 Mac 版,然後再遵循以下步驟操作。

安裝影片消音軟體

等候下載完成,接著開啟安裝檔案。依照畫面上的指示安裝程式。

加入影片

開啟程式,然後選擇 [以全功能模式建立專案]。按一下 [加入媒體檔案] 並選取要編輯的影片檔案。程式會自動將檔案加入時間軸

移除音訊

若要去除影片中的聲音,請在時間軸上按一下原始音軌,再依照螢幕影像所示按下 [移除] 按鈕。

加入音樂 (選用)。

按一下 [加入媒體檔案] 並選取要使用的音訊檔案。程式會自動將檔案加入 [音軌]。您也可以選擇內建音樂收藏中的曲目,只要按一下 [音樂],然後將選取的曲目拖曳到時間軸就可以了。

如果影片的長度比音樂長,您可以複製音訊檔案,再將兩者放置在同一個音軌上。您也可以上傳另一個音樂檔案來填補空間。如果音樂的長度比影片長,您可以沿著時間軸將音訊的右側邊緣向左拖曳,直到與短片的結尾對齊為止。

儲存影片

按一下 [匯出],然後再根據需求選擇最合適的標籤。您可以依照不同的需求儲存影片檔案:儲存在硬碟上、匯出成適合在行動裝置上觀賞的格式,或是準備上傳到網際網路。選擇適當的選項後,請按一下 [開始] 將檔案儲存為效果最好的格式。

 

Movavi Video Editor

製作影片原來是件這麼簡單的事!

  • 在時間軸上編輯短片、影像及音訊
  • 加入轉場、濾鏡、標題及圖說文字
  • 使用去背和慢動作等特效
  • 將影片匯出成各種常用格式

Need to remove audio from video?

Use Movavi Video Editor!

  • Edit and enhance videos easily
  • Add stylish transitions, titles, and filters
  • Stabilize and reverse video, equalize sound, and more

Download the program and follow the instructions below

How to Remove Sound from Video

It’s always discouraging when you shoot a great-looking video clip but later find the audio has some unwanted noise that can be distracting, even annoying, to your audience. Fortunately, there is a quick way to rescue such videos – you can simply remove the sound from the clip and even replace it with your own audio track. All you need is the right software like Movavi Video Editor. This multifunction tool will help you not only mute video, but also overlay appropriate music, apply special effects, add animated transitions and titles, adjust colors and much more.

To learn how to remove audio from video, download Movavi Video Editor for PC or Mac and follow the steps below.

1. Install the Sound Remover App

Wait until the download is complete and open the setup file. Follow the on-screen guidelines to install the program.

2. Add Video

Open the program and select Create project in full feature mode. Then click Add Media Files and select the video you want to edit – it will be added to the Timeline automatically.

3. Remove Audio

To delete the sound from your video, just click the original audio track on the Timeline and press the Remove button as shown in the screen image.

4 (Optional). Add Music

Click Add Media Files and select the audio file you want to use – it will be added to the Audio Track automatically. You can also choose a track from the built-in music collection – just click Music and drag your selected track to the Timeline.

If your video appears to be longer than the music you’ve added, you can just duplicate the audio file and place both on the same track. Alternatively, you can upload another audio file to fill the space. If the music is longer than the video, you can drag the right edge of the audio to the left along the timeline until it lines up with the end of your clip.

5. Save Your Video

Click Export and choose the tab that fits your needs best. You can save your video file to store on your hard drive, export it for viewing on a mobile device, or prepare it for uploading to the internet. Once you’ve chosen the appropriate option, click Start to save the file in the optimum format.

Movavi Video Editor

Creating videos has never been so easy!

  • Edit video clips, images, and audio on a timeline
  • Add transitions, filters, titles, and callouts
  • Use special effects like Chroma Key and Slo Mo
  • Export videos in any popular format

Have Questions?

Visit Our Support Center

Watch Our Video Guides

You May Also Like

Page loaded...