2021 年 Windows Movie Maker 的 10 大替代方案

Alex Weng

2021年04月20日

在建立或編輯影片時,Windows Movie Maker 的預設功能有時並無法滿足您的需求,但 Final Cut Pro、Sony Vegas 或 Adobe Premiere 等高級程式所費不貲,而您也未必會用上所有複雜的功能。您只是想製作出高品質又有趣的影片,又無需學習新的專業程式。幸好,如果您需要的只是可靠的軟體,那麼有許多免費替代方案值得嘗試,從而取代 Windows Movie Maker。

以下是一些您可以在市面上找到的 Windows Movie Maker 替代方案。

Windows 10 Movie Maker 的十大替代方案

免費的 Shotcut 影片編輯器是個值得考慮的替代方案。這個影片編輯器十分優秀,不但適用於 Win 10,還是個跨平台的開源程式,更使用了引人入勝的流暢介面。您可以使用各種可固定的面板來檢視影片的各種詳細資訊,包括媒體屬性、濾鏡面板、編碼面板和作業佇列。您還可以檢視縮圖,並透過搜尋歷史記錄來檢視播放清單和最新檔案。透過拖放動作,檔案也很容易就能匯入。

Shotcut 也為您提供了很多很棒的工具,可用來建立各種格式的影片。

優點

  • 直觀易用的介面
  • 支援以高畫質和高達 60fps 的 FFMPEG 匯出多種格式的影片

缺點

  • 對於無經驗的新手而言,技術門檻可能過高
  • 規格上的需求很高,不易滿足

Avidemux 編輯器很好上手,您很快就能用它來編輯影片。這個影片編輯器十分優秀,且適用於 Windows 10。儘管Avidemux 程式的介面較為陽春,但並無誇大不實之處。透過介面編輯影片時,選擇並沒有很多,但是該軟體的一大亮點是它的影片編解碼器選項。該工具也有許多濾鏡可供選擇,也能輕鬆修剪影片。除了 Windows 10,此工具也可以在 Mac OS X、BSD 和 Linux 上使用。

優點

  • 使用簡單
  • 大量的濾鏡選項和影片編解碼器

缺點

  • 介面過於簡單,甚至簡陋
  • 缺乏通用的編輯選項

Movie Maker 10 跟 Windows 10 的 Windows Movie Maker 不一樣,千萬別搞混了。Movie Maker 10 是 Movie Maker 的替代方案之一,雖然發行商不同,但許多功能都是相同的。有了這個工具,您就可以把片段、照片和音樂製作成影片。這個工具也具有合併、修剪和新增音軌等基本功能。此外也包括一些進階功能,如轉場、濾鏡和縮放效果等等。

優點

  • 大量的效果和編輯選項可用
  • 簡單且易存取的介面

缺點

  • 購買專業版才能使用進階功能

Icecream Apps 已經製作了各式各樣的軟體。他們家的影片編輯器也是 Windows Movie Maker 的最佳替代方案之一。這款編輯器也非常簡單,幾乎不需學習,且功能也很充足,很能夠取代 Windows Movie Maker。您可以使用該軟體來進行影片剪輯和強化影音片段、管理多個專案、新增效果並插入各種轉場。 Icecream Apps 工具的最大缺點,是仍有些錯誤有待解決。

優點

  • 使用了簡單易用的介面
  • 基本功能可使編輯簡單流暢

缺點

  • 有某些錯誤
  • 沒有其他免費編輯器所隨附的某些功能

DaVinci Resolve 不僅是 Windows Movie Maker 的替代方案,更是進階的色彩校正工具。使用該軟體,即可在單一平台上編輯影片、校正顏色、完成效果並分享影片。您還可以根據自己的特殊需求來擴充它的規模,無論是想在工作室使用,還是在現場。

您還可以使用 DaVinci Resolve 來編輯影片的中繼資料、套用視覺效果、使聲音同步化或修改顏色分級,還能夠管理線上或本機檔案。

優點

  • 多功能的直觀介面
  • 進階色彩校正

缺點

  • 就像許多專業軟體一樣,學習十分困難
  • 不支援多機位編輯

OpenShot 是另一個與 Windows Movie Maker 具有類似功能的選擇。這是個免費且靈活的工具,可輕鬆建立和編輯影片,並能夠使用您的相片、片段和音訊檔案製作出專業品質的影片。您還可以在影片中新增影片效果、轉場和字幕,並將其匯出至 YouTube、DVD、Vimeo,或匯出為其他格式。

本工具的功能包括色彩嵌空、標題編輯工具、色彩濾鏡和音效,可幫助您輕鬆建立任何影片。

優點

  • 免費且易於使用
  • 使用者可以輕鬆地修剪、裁切、分割、裁剪和合併片段
  • 包括大量的轉場和效果
  • 支援 70 多種不同的語言,使用者可以透過 LaunchPad 線上翻譯成繁體中文版
  • 至多能以 60 fps 匯出 4K UHD 或 2.5K QHD 的影片專案

缺點

  • 經常當機,特別是筆記型電腦無法滿足軟體規格時
  • 影片渲染速度很慢
  • 將影片效果新增到片段後便難再修改

Videopad Video Editor 之所以能夠脫穎而出,一方面是它的老式介面看起來已經過時了約 20 年,但使用與瀏覽卻是如此容易。作為 Windows Movie Maker 下載的替代方案,您所需要的一切功能它都有,包括編輯影片、在影片中新增音樂或其他軌道,以及修剪和裁切影片。您也可以匯入自己的效果。

優點

  • 介面讓人想起經典的 Windows Movie Maker,但卻具有更多選擇
  • 使用匯入選項輕鬆自訂影片,從而實現各種效果

缺點

  • 某些未公開的外掛和附加功能則僅供檢視,需購買商業版才能使用。

HitFilm Express 是 FX Home 影片編輯器的免費版,經過專門設計後,可以輕鬆新增特效。真要說的話,這更像是 Adobe After Effects 的替代方案,而不是 Windows Movie Maker 的,但您仍能用它來取代編輯器。它的時間軸非常適合用來編輯影片,播放選項有助於提升編輯的效率。該軟體還有一些出色的匯出功能,在匯出過程中仍可繼續變更影片。如果您想為影片新增效果而不想直接編輯,則 HitFilm Express 是個很不錯的選擇。

優點

  • 易於使用的影片編輯器時間軸
  • 具有重播功能,讓編輯變得更快
  • 直觀的匯出功能
  • 匯出時仍能編輯

缺點

  • 匯出效能不佳
  • 某些播放選項會使特效無法使用
  • 某些功能需購買附加元件才能使用

WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe 僅適用於 Windows,它是影片編輯器、HD 影片轉換工具、幻燈片製作工具和線上影片下載工具的組合。簡單的介面非常易於使用,且比起其他轉換工具,其轉換和下載速度之快絕對讓您獲益良多。它具有數百個影片和音訊編解碼器,以及適用於 Apple 和 Android 裝置的數百個預設配置檔案。如果您正在尋找類似於 Windows Movie Maker 影片編輯軟體,不妨試試 WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe。

然而,考量到影片編輯僅是該軟體所有功能中的一小部分,就表示除了修剪、裁剪和合併外,就不會有太多其他功能了。

優點

  • 簡單直觀的介面
  • 超過 370 個影片和音訊編解碼器
  • 結合了影片編輯器、YouTube 影片下載工具和幻燈片編輯工具

缺點

  • 影片編輯功能有限
  • 幻燈片功能有限

VirtualDub是免費且開源的影片編輯軟體,適用於 Windows。不幸的是,該程式已經很久沒有更新了。如今這個軟體唯一能夠執行的,就是帶有特定編解碼器的 AVI 檔案。該程式的介面有點過時,且似乎不易使用。但 VirtualDub 仍能勝任多種影片編輯任務,例如從影片中刪除不必要的部分、裁剪邊欄、轉換為灰階、壓縮影片檔案等等。

優點

  • 可以使用第三方的影片濾鏡
  • 可以一次處理成批的影片檔

缺點

  • 不支援流行的檔案格式,如 MP4、MKV、MOV、MP3、GIF、WMV
  • 已停止更新

立即免費下載,即可開始使用 Movavi Video Editor Plus 來處理下一個影片編輯專案。

Alex Weng

Alex在2014年開始在痞客邦寫作,至今已超過千篇文章。他過去是台灣資訊、電子類雜誌之業餘專欄作者,實際發表過百篇文章。過去工作經驗,讓他對3C 軟硬體十分熟悉。技術、業務、行銷的歷練,讓 Alex習慣多角度思考。

他的文風為: 使用者真實視角、精美的照片、兼顧廣度與深度之評論、自然的描述。目前他是專職部落客,喜歡分享各種心得,希望對他人產生幫助!

Alex的鑫部落獲得2020社群金點賞 - 數位科技類別推薦, 並經常名列痞客邦全站百大部落客。

* Movavi Video Editor Plus 免費版本具有以下限制:7 天試用期、匯出的影片中,會有浮水印。且如果將專案另存為音訊檔,則只能儲存一半的長度。 深入瞭解

常見問題集

免費的影片編輯器提供哪些特殊效果?

免費的 Windows Movie Maker 替代產品多半都能為您提供許多基本的編輯功能,其中一些更包括了各式各樣的特殊效果。例如有些可能有慢動作或倒轉功能,而其他可能允許您僅套用某些篩選器、標題、轉場或字幕。但許多時候,您可能都需要購買該軟體的進階版本,才能夠存取所有的功能。

Windows Movie Maker 的最佳線上替代方案是什麼?

簡單來說,並沒有最好的線上替代軟體,因為正確的答案將取決於您對於理想編輯工具的看法,以及您所追求的內容。有些工具的功能與其他工具大為不同,但您可能更喜歡某種介面。若要找到最適合您的方案,從而取代 Windows Movie Maker,貨比三家就是最好的方法。

這裡有些點子供您參考,期許能幫助您找到最好的 Movie Maker Windows 10、Windows 8 與 Windows 7,以及他作業系統的免費版和付費版方案,敬請閱讀以下文章。

Windows Movie Maker 的 9 大替代方案 (英文頁面)

最適合初學者的影片編輯軟體是什麼?

有很多選擇都可以讓初學者馬上開始影片編輯。敬請瀏覽我們在下方列出的最佳影片編輯軟體。

適合初學者的十大影片編輯軟體 (英文頁面)

Movavi Video Editor Plus

  • Add media files to the program
  • Split video into parts, delete unwanted segments
  • Apply artistic effects to videos and photos
  • Join fragments with smooth transitions

Edited by Nataly Bogorad

May 6, 2020

The Best Free Windows Movie Maker Alternative Programs

If you want to create or edit videos but want to use something better than the default of Windows Movie Maker, you might not have the budget to spend on premium programs like Final Cut Pro, Sony Vegas, or Adobe Premiere. Also, you might not need more complex functions and simply want to make a fun high-quality video without the learning curve that comes with more professional programs. Thankfully, there are plenty of free Windows Movie Maker alternatives out there worth trying if you want reliable software.

The following are some of the best alternatives to Windows Movie Maker that you'll find on the market.

Top 9 Alternatives to Windows Movie Maker for Windows 10

Shotcut

The Shotcut video editor is another great tool to consider. It's a cross-platform open-source video editor that uses an appealing and smooth interface. You can use a variety of dockable panels and see many different details about your video, including media properties, filter panels, encoding panels, and job queues. You can also view playlists and recent files using a thumbnail view, along with your search history. Importing files is also easy using a drag-and-drop operation.

Shotcut ultimately gives you plenty of great tools to use to create videos in many different formats.

Pros

  • Intuitive and easy-to-use interface
  • Gives you the ability to export videos in a wide range of formats using FFMPEG in HD and up to 60fps

Cons

  • Can get too technical for new inexperienced users
  • Specifications are high and may be difficult to meet

Avidemux

You can get right into video editing with the Avidemux editor. While the Avidemux program features a simple and bare-bones interface, it does what it advertises. There aren't a whole lot of options when it comes to video editing via the interface, but one area in which this software shines is the video codec options. You can also choose from many filters, and the tool makes it easy to trim your videos. Apart from Windows 10, you can use this tool on Mac OS X, BSD, and Linux.

Pros

  • Easy to use
  • Plenty of filter options and video codecs

Cons

  • Very simple and potentially off-putting interface
  • A general lack of versatile editing options

Movie Maker 10

Movie Maker 10 is not to be confused with Windows Movie Maker for Windows 10. Movie Maker alternative Movie Maker 10 is from another reputable publisher and comes with many of the same features. You can use this tool to make videos using your video clips, photos, and music, with basic features like joining, trimming, and adding audio tracks. It also includes some advanced features such as transition effects, filters, and zoom effects.

Pros

  • Plenty of effects and editing options to use
  • Simple and accessible interface

Cons

  • Many advanced features are only available if you buy the pro version

Icecream Video Editor

Icecream Apps has created a wide range of software, but its video editor is a good showcase of what these developers can do. The editor is simple with little to no learning curve, and it comes with enough features to give you a decent alternative to Windows Movie Maker. You can use the software to trim and enhance video and audio clips, manage several projects, add effects, and insert various transitions. The biggest downside to the Icecream Apps tools is some bugs that still need to be worked out.

Pros

  • Uses a simple interface that's easy to use
  • Basic editing features allow for simple, smooth editing

Cons

  • Has certain bugs
  • Doesn't have some features that come with other free editors

DaVinci Resolve

DaVinci Resolve is a combination of a good Windows Movie Maker replacement and an advanced color corrector. You can use this software to edit your videos, correct color, finish, and share your video, all from one platform. You can also scale it based on your specific needs, whether you want to use it in a studio or on-set.

You can also use DaVinci Resolve to edit video metadata, apply visual effects, sync sound, or modify color grading, with the ability to manage files on the network or locally.

Pros

  • Intuitive interface with many features
  • Advanced color correction

Cons

  • Like a lot of professional software, it comes with a steep learning curve
  • No support for multi-camera editing
  • OpenShot Video Editor

    OpenShot is another similar Windows Movie Maker equivalent. It's a free and flexible tool that makes it easy to create and edit videos, with the ability to make professional-quality movies using your photos, videos, and audio files. You can also add video effects, transitions, and subtitles to your videos and export them to YouTube, DVD, Vimeo, and other formats.

    The tool includes a chroma key, title editor, color filters, and audio effects to help you create any video with ease.

    Pros

    • Free and easy to use
    • Users can easily trim, cut, split, crop, and merge clips
    • Plenty of transitions and effects are included
    • Supports over 70 different languages, which users can translate online via the LaunchPad
    • Can export video projects in 4K UHD or 2.5K QHD up to 60 fps

    Cons

    • Frequently crashes, especially when using it on a laptop that struggles to meet software specs
    • Video rendering speed is slow
    • Difficult to modify video effects after adding them to clips

    Videopad Video Editor

    One aspect of the Videopad Video Editor that's likely to stand out is its old-school interface that looks outdated by about 20 years, but that interface makes this tool easy to navigate and utilize. You can do everything you would expect from a Windows Movie Maker alternative: edit videos, add music or another audio track to your videos, and trim and crop videos. You can also import your own effects.

    Pros

    • Interface is reminiscent of classic Windows Movie Maker but with more options
    • Makes it easy to customize videos with import options for various effects

    Cons

    • Some undisclosed plugins and other features are only available to view and use if you buy the commercial version

    HitFilm Express

    HitFilm Express is the free version of FX Home's video editor, and it's specifically designed to make it easy to add special effects. If anything, this is more of an alternative to Adobe After Effects than a replacement for Windows Movie Maker, but you can still use it as an editor. The timeline makes it great for editing videos, and playback options help make editing even more efficient. The software also comes with some great export features and you can continue making changes to your videos as during the exporting process. Ultimately, if you want to add effects to your videos in lieu of straight editing, HitFilm Express is a solid option.

    Pros

    • Easy-to-use video editor timeline
    • Faster editing process with playback feature
    • Intuitive export capabilities
    • Edit while exporting

    Cons

    • Poor export performance
    • Certain playback options prevent the use of special effects
    • You'll need to buy add-ons to access certain functions

    WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe

    Exclusively for Windows, the WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe is a combination of a video editor, HD video converter, photo slideshow maker, and an online video downloader. It's pretty straightforward to use with a simple interface, and you'll also benefit from fast conversion and download speeds compared to other converters. It comes with hundreds of video and audio codecs along with hundreds of preset profiles for both Apple and Android devices.

    However, considering all of what this software is intended to do, the video editing portion only makes up a small part of it, which means there aren't too many features in this area beyond trimming, cropping, and merging.

    Pros

    • Simple and intuitive interface
    • Over 370 video and audio codecs
    • Combination video editor, YouTube video downloader, and photo slideshow editor

    Cons

    • Limited features for video editing
    • Limited slideshow features

    Frequently Asked Questions

    A majority of free Windows Movie Maker alternatives will give you many basic editing functions, but some will also include various special effects. Some may offer slow-motion or reverse capabilities, while others may allow you to simply apply certain filters, titles, transitions, or subtitles. In many cases, you may need to buy the premium versions of the software to access all of the features included.

    In short, there is no best online alternative software, as the answer to this will depend on what you're looking for in the perfect editor. Some will have different features from others, while you might prefer a certain kind of interface over others. The best way to find the best Windows Movie Maker equivalent for you is to shop around and compare features.

    For some ideas to help you find the best Windows Movie Maker, with both free alternative and paid versions included for Windows 7, 10, and other operating systems, check out the article below.

    Top 10 Windows Movie Maker alternatives

    There are plenty of options out there for beginners to get you started with video editing today. Check out our list of some of the best video editing software you'll find below.

    Top 10 video-editing software for beginners

    To get started with Movavi Video Editor Plus, download it for free today and use it for your next video editing project.

 

Movavi Video Editor Plus

Your next step in video-making

  • Edit video clips, images, and audio on a timeline
  • Add transitions, filters, titles, and stickers
  • Animate objects using keyframes, use more built-in media
  • Export videos in any popular format

* The free version of Movavi Video Editor Plus has the following restrictions: 7-day trial period, watermark on the output videos, and, if you’re saving a project as an audio file, an ability to save only half the audio length. Learn more