2024 年最佳 Windows 相片檢視器

Movavi Photo Editor


  • AI 自動調整
  • 品質清晰度調整
  • 強大的物件移除功能
  • 進階照片潤飾
16,479

如今 Windows 的新電腦上預裝的 Win10 相片檢視器,功能的確相當全面,除了可用來檢視相片外,還包含了產生影片、新增動畫、繪圖和新增文字等功能。但若以檢視相片的功能為本,這些額外的功能會不會讓事情變複雜,從而破壞使用者體驗呢?此外,對於普通使用者來說,使用者介面還能符合直覺嗎?如果答案都是否定的,那麼 Windows Photo Viewer 的替代方案可多了,有些甚至還令人驚喜連連呢。就讓我們一起來看看,最熱門的替代方案有哪些,並從中找出 Windows 10 上最優秀也最適合您需求的相片檢視器吧。

程式

優點

缺點

下載

秀圖、相片管理與照片後製三合一

圖片都必須上傳至軟體

相片瀏覽延遲低,捲動圖庫很流暢

GUI 看起來很舊,簡直像 XP,而且功能有限

可讀取多種圖片檔案類型,甚至包括相機的 RAW 檔

對普通使用者而言工具太多了

Movavi 的首要目標是就是為您提供經過驗證的資訊。為了確保這一點,我們付出了這些努力:

  • 在選擇產品並列入評論時,我們會就著需求和產品的受歡迎程度進行研究。

  • 文中的所有產品,全都經過 Movavi 內容團隊的測試。

  • 我們比較了各個產品的主要特點,包括照片的縮放和裁剪、物件和背景的去除、圖像的修復以及其他重要的功能。

  • 我們會研究熱門平台的使用者評論,並在撰寫產品評論時加以引用。

  • 我們會收集使用者回饋的意見,並分析他們對 Movavi 軟體以及其他公司產品的意見。

Windows Photo Viewer 圖片瀏覽器的最佳替代方案

接著我們就來介紹一下 Windows 10 的 7 大桌面式相片檢視器。各個軟體都有不同程度的編輯功能,包括可以新增外掛程式,使軟體更適合專業任務,如批次編輯、製作電影或動畫等等。無論您是要快速處理大型圖像、簡單的使用者介面還是打開各類檔案格式的能力,都請您繼續閱讀,以便找到最適合自己的相片檢查器。

Photo Editor 是Movavi最新一代圖片瀏覽器,不僅能秀圖,也支援相片管理,甚至還能為你做好照片編輯! 在瀏覽與管理方面,它可透過無痛管理的方式,輕鬆地過濾大量相片。最棒的是,它還支援臉部識別功能,能透過AI技術幫每位家人自動建立相簿,便於日後分類與觀賞。在編輯方面,本app保留了實用功能與簡易操作。但版面與工具重新調整排列,進一步提高使用效率。用戶直接拖放照片檔到中央編輯區,即可開始工作,照著直覺進行真的超簡單! 相片編輯亦導入大量AI功能,智慧型四功能包括:HDR照明、增強 、去除雜訊,以及「AI 還原」含照片著色 (皆老照片修復專用)。Photo Editor是一款強大的照片瀏覽器,運作既可靠又穩定。

優點:

  • 秀圖、相片管理與照片後製三合一! 支援AI臉部識別功能,自動為每個人建立相簿

缺點:

  • 圖片都必須上傳至軟體

使用者首次啟動 Apowersoft Photo Viewer 並開啟相片後,馬上就會注意到沒有任何控制項或工具。這是因為控制項或工具就巧妙隱藏在某個彈出式選單列之中,只要將滑鼠游標懸停特定位置 (底部和兩側),選單列就會出現。這使得本相片檢視器成為最簡潔的應用程式之一,而圖像則會填滿整個視窗,成為焦點。本軟體能在圖像上充分新增形狀、線條和文字,但外觀和行為卻和早期的 Microsoft Paint 非常相似。不過,該軟體的優點是可以儲存到雲端,也可以直接將圖片分享到社群媒體上,讓使用者能輕易在網際網路上與朋友和家人分享照片。

Apowersoft Photo Viewer 也是十大照片管理工具的首選之一。要完整閱讀該篇指南,請按一下下方的連結。

最優秀的相片整理軟體 (英語頁面)

優點:

  • 低延遲的相片瀏覽器,捲動圖庫很流暢

缺點:

  • GUI 看起來很舊,簡直像 XP,而且功能有限

FastStone 可能是最牢靠的看圖軟體了。該軟體在瀏覽、簡單的圖像編輯,以及快速檢視/比較圖片等方面,擁有卓越的成績。在處理大型圖像檔時,速度有時可能會減慢,但在一般的解析度下,該軟體能夠瞬間載入任何相片。左上角也有目錄式瀏覽,讓您不用匯入照片,就能輕鬆瀏覽電腦和硬碟內容。縮圖十分清晰,而且在捲動所述縮圖時,還會擴展為特寫視圖。值得注意的是,儘管 FastStone Image Viewer 對於個人和教育用途是免費的,但若要用於商業用途,則需要購買授權。授權需花費 34.95 美元,不過對多數人來說,這都不是問題。

優點:

  • 可讀取多種圖片檔案類型,甚至包括相機的 RAW 檔

缺點:

  • 對普通使用者而言工具太多了

十幾年來,IrfanView 都是許多 Windows 10 和 Windows 7 電腦中的必備產品。原因不難理解,這款軟體包含了一大堆的圖像編輯功能,包括批次轉換,並允許為更多特殊需求新增外掛程式。IrfanView 同時也是掃描機和電腦之間的介面,因此無需再打開通用的掃描視窗,也無需在設定上做手腳,因為 IrfanView 全會為您搞定,更能組織圖片。雖然這款軟體看起來有點舊了,但說到務實的圖片瀏覽,這個就能搞定一切了。

優點:

  • 可用外掛程式來擴充功能

缺點:

  • 使用者介面過時且不符合大眾口味

與 FastStone 的圖片檢視器類似,XnView 的介面易於瀏覽,可以清晰顯示所有圖像,並為使用者提供所選照片的大型視圖。該軟體支援所有標準的圖像檔案類型,如 JPEG、PNG 和 TIFF,甚至還支援其他一些編解碼器,如相機的 RAW 檔等等。甚至還能當作多媒體瀏覽平台來使用,讓您開啟並檢查影音檔。雖然在新增動畫和轉換檔案方面沒有 Windows Photo Viewer 那麼全面,但仍不失為 XnView Classic 的推薦替代品,或者只需支付少量費用就能獲得強化的 MP 版本。

優點:

  • 打開提示視窗很有幫助

缺點:

  • 圖片只能在單一頁籤中開啟且無法捲動

除了 Windows 10 相片檢視器的標準檢視選項外,Nomacs 還多了一個整潔的備註方塊。該放塊可供您放入評論,以供日後使用。無論您是需要匯出圖像以便日後在更複雜的軟體中進行編輯,還是僅僅是為了提醒自己相片中的人事物,這項功能都十分有用。在「調整」索引標籤中,也有些既實用又有趣的工具。其中一個叫做「Tiny Planet」,可以將您的圖像轉換為酷似地球儀的正方形裁剪照片,非常適合將風景照製作成 360 度的全景。更棒的是,無論您是要私下使用,還是有商業用途,Nomacs 都可以免費下載。

優點:

  • 可篩選圖像的地理標記

缺點:

  • 佈局過於簡單,可能會使初學者困惑

Google Photos 與其套件中的其他 Google 應用程式一起運作。這些應用程式都是在線上提供,而不會儲存在本機裝置上。這使得本工具非常適合那些隨時保持網路連線、並用多種裝置 (筆記型電腦、智慧型手機、平板電腦等等),而且需要同步編輯的數位游牧民。然而,您仍可從五種不同的儲存模式中進行選擇,其中一種便是離線模式。離線儲存使您無論身在何方,都能存取檔案,而不需要網際網路連線。正如您所期望的那樣,Google 的介面流暢而現代,視窗中的工具都很直觀,但確實缺乏像 Windows Photo Viewer 那樣建立電影或新增動畫的能力。

優點:

  • 免費雲端儲存,且可跨多部裝置更新

缺點:

  • 雲端式服務

常見問題集

最好的 Windows 相片檢視器是什麼?

那一個是用於觀賞照片的最佳軟體?

什麼是Windows照片瀏覽器的良好替代品?

那一個工具可以稱為最棒的Windows 10免費照片應用程式?

Movavi Photo Editor

將任何快照轉變成吸睛作品最簡單的方法

讓您即時修飾相片的直覺式相片編輯應用程式。改善品質、加入濾鏡和標題文字、移除不需要的物件、變更背景等!

4.620,504 則評論

加入我們就能取得操作指南,也不會錯過特別優惠和應用程式小技巧!

Movavi Photo Manager

A powerful photo-organizing software

  • Organize multiple photos
  • Easily find pictures by date, tag, or location
  • Batch-resize images
  • Enhance all photos at one time

Edited by Jason Parnell-Brookes

December 12, 2019

Best Photo Viewers for Windows 10 in 2020

It’s true that the Windows 10 Photo Viewer that comes pre-installed on new Windows-based machines is, today, pretty comprehensive and packed full of features for generating video, adding animation, drawing and adding text alongside the standard ability to view images. But do these added complexities actually degrade the user experience from what it is as heart, a photo viewer? And does the user interface behave most intuitively for the average user? Well, if not, there’s more than one alternative to Windows Photo Viewer, and some come with a few surprises up their sleeve. So let’s take a look at some of the most popular photo viewer alternatives for Windows 10, and discover which is the best photo viewer for Windows 10 for your needs.

ProgramProsCons
Movavi Photo ManagerFacial recognition automatically creates albums for each personImages must be uploaded to the software
Apowersoft Photo ViewerLow lag photo viewing for smooth gallery scrollingArchaic GUI looks like XP and has limited features
FastStone Image ViewerReads many image file types including camera RAWThe overabundance of tools for the average user
IrfanViewExpandable features with the use of pluginsOutdated user interface not to everyone’s taste
XnViewOpening tips windows are helpfulImages open in single tabs which are unscrollable
NomacsSupports filtration of geotagged imagesThe minimalist layout could be confusing for beginners
Google PhotosFree cloud storage that updates across multiple devicesCloud-based service

Best Alternatives to Windows Photo Viewer

Below we’ll outline the top 7 desktop-based image viewing software for Windows 10. Each software has varying degrees of editing capabilities including the ability to add extra plug-ins to make the software more desirable to specialist tasks such as batch editing, movie-making or animation. Whether it’s fast large image processing, a simple user interface or the ability to open many types of file formats read on to discover the photo viewer that’s right for you.

Movavi Photo Manager

Movavi Photo Manager does a great job of giving you the tools required front and center without complicated sub-menus and reams of directory lists. The automatic chronological arrangement of images makes it easy to sift through chunks of photos in a manageable way, with the editing tools themselves such as crop, rotation and tagging along the top of the program window. However, the editing tools apply to the images on the disk, and not a virtual copy, so there’s no undoing the editing once it’s been done. That makes editing through this photo viewer a little worrisome for those precious photos, and duplicating hundreds of files in the family album just so you can edit them seems antiquated compared to other batch editing software on the market. That said, it’s a solid photo viewing software and works reliably and robustly right from the off. This should definitely be one of the top contenders for those wanting to switch from Windows Photo Viewer.

This program is also listed in our top-10 photo organizing software. To read it, follow the link below.

The Best Photo Organizing Software

Movavi Photo Manager

Photo management made easy

  • Organize images at the click of a button
  • Quickly find photos by tag, date, and location
  • Edit multiple images simultaneously
  • View pictures in many popular formats

Apowersoft Photo Viewer

At first launch, opening a photo in Apowersoft Photo Viewer the user will quickly notice the absence of any controls or tools. That’s because they’re skillfully tucked away in a pop-up menu bar that appears when the cursor is hovered in the select locations (at the bottom and to the sides). That makes this photo viewer one of the cleanest-looking applications, with the image taking focus by filling the window. It’s great to have the ability to add shapes, lines, and text over the image but it looks and acts very much like the early days of Microsoft Paint. What it does benefit from, though, is the ability to save to cloud storage or share images straight to social media which makes it easier to share photos with friends and family across the internet.

Apowersoft Photo Viewer is also one of the top picks in our top-10 photo managers. To read the full guide, click the link below.

The Best Photo Management Software

FastStone Image Viewer

Possibly one of the sturdiest photo viewers out there that you can get for free, FastStone has done an incredible job at giving users a good spread in terms of navigation, simple image editing and viewing/comparing images quickly and simply. It can be a little slow at times with big image files, but it’s more than capable of instantly loading photos quickly at average resolutions. The directory navigation in the top left makes it easy to skim through the computer and hard drives without having to import photos. Thumbnails are clear and complement the larger file view which can be extended for close-up viewing while scrolling through said thumbnails. It’s worth noting that even though FastStone Image Viewer is free for personal and educational use, it requires a license for commercial use which costs $34.95USD, though for most of us, that won’t be an issue.

IrfanView

IrfanView has been a staple on many Windows machines for more than a decade and it’s easy to see why. It contains a whole host of image editing functions, including batch conversions and allows the addition of plugins for more specific tasks. IrfanView also mediates between your scanner and computer, so there’s no more opening the generic Scan window and fiddling with the settings – IrfanView does that all for you and then organizes the images, too. It may look a little long in the tooth but when it comes to pragmatic image viewing you need to look no further than this.

XnView

Laid-out similarly to FastStone’s Image Viewer, XnView has an easy-to-navigate interface that clearly displays all images and provides the user with a larger icon view of selected shots. It supports all the standard image file types such as JPEG, PNG and TIFF and even supports a few other codecs such as camera RAW and more. It even doubles as a multimedia viewing platform where you can open and view video and audio files as well. Though not quite as comprehensive as Windows Photo Viewer in terms of adding animation and converting files to video, it’s still a great free alternative for XnView Classic or a small fee for the beefed-up MP version.

Nomacs

As well as the standard viewing options you would expect from a photo viewer on Windows 10, you also get a neat Notes box in which to put comments for later use. This can be useful for those that need to export images for editing in more sophisticated software later, or simply to remind them who or what was in the picture. It also has some useful and fun tools in the Adjustments tab, one of which, Tiny Planet, converts your image into a cool globe-like square crop shot – great for 360-degree panoramas of landscapes. It’s worth noting that whether you’re using Nomacs privately or commercially, it’s always free.

Google Photos

Google Photos works alongside the other Google apps in its suite that deliver software online, rather than stored locally on the device. That makes it perfect for the nomad that always has access to the internet and uses multiple devices (laptop, smartphone, tablet, etc.) and needs to synchronize edits effortlessly. You can, however, choose from five different storage modes, one of which is the OFFLINE mode to access your files wherever you are without needing an internet connection. The interface, as you would expect from Google, is smooth and modern with tools intuitively placed within the window, but does lack the ability to create movies or add animations like Windows Photo Viewer does.

 

Movavi Photo Manager

Photo management made easy

  • Organize images at the click of a button
  • Quickly find photos by tag, date, and location
  • Edit multiple images simultaneously
  • View pictures in many popular formats