2024 年 11 種好用的 SWF轉MP4 方案

若要將 SWF 轉換為 MP4,請遵循以下步驟:

  1. 下載並啟動轉檔工具。
  2. 將檔案新增至程式。
  3. 選擇以 MP4 作為輸出格式。
  4. 轉換檔案。
Edited by Alex Weng
12,391

SWF 是 Small Web Format 的縮寫,由 Adobe 所推出。這種檔案含有向量式的動畫和影片,且經常用於網路應用程式程式程式之中。但這種檔案卻有其不便之處,那就是需要先轉換成其他較常見的格式,否則不易開啟或播放。本文會為您介紹最好用的 SWF 格式轉換工具,以及將 SWF轉MP4 時的一些小訣竅。

橫跨 Windows 與 Mac 平台,SWF 轉 MP4 的工具大車拚

軟體名稱

平台

支援的作業系統

下載

桌面

Windows 7/8/10/11、macOS 10.15 或更高版本

桌面

Windows 10 或更高版本

為了向您提供經過驗證的資訊,Movavi 的團隊做了這些事:

  • 在選擇產品並列入評論時,我們會就著需求和產品的受歡迎程度進行研究。

  • 本文提及的所有產品,都經過了我們團隊的測試。

  • 測試時,我們會比較關鍵的特性,包括產品所支援的輸入和輸出格式、轉換時的品質損失,以及其他重要特性。

  • 我們會研究熱門平台的使用者評論,並在撰寫產品評論時加以引用。

  • 我們會收集使用者回饋的意見,並分析他們對 Movavi 軟體以及其他公司產品的意見。

最優秀的 SWF 轉檔軟體

要尋找能隨時轉檔又好用的應用程式嗎?看這裡吧。Movavi Video Converter 是一款簡單好用又有效的工具,可支援 180 多種格式。您只管上傳檔案並選擇輸出格式即可,更能將 SWF 轉檔 MP4 和其他格式。轉檔完成後,更能馬上使用建的編輯工具來編輯影片,方便您刪除不需要的片段、變更音量並裁剪影像。不管是直觀的介面,還是豐富的轉換預設值,都能協助您把檔案轉換成 MP4,而且一眨眼就能完成,甚至連 4K 的高畫質影片都能轉唷。

支援的平台:Windows 和 Mac

點選下方連結即可閱讀該程式的詳細評論。

前往十大評論網站 (英文頁面)

優點:

  • 非常適合初學者

  • 轉換格式有 180 多種

缺點:

  • 完整版需付費

HandBrake 是一款免費的影片轉換工具,能處理 DVD 與 BluRay 的檔案格式。習慣於手動設定的人可以用這款軟體來選擇和設定影音的編碼器、影格率、固定畫質等項目,也能透過增加字幕與濾鏡來修飾您的影片。HandBrake 還可以讓您把必要的設定儲存為預設值,方便之後使用。

支援的平台:Windows、Mac 和 Linux

若要進一步瞭解,請閱讀 PCMag 的評論。

前往 PCMag 網站 (英文頁面)

優點:

  • 免費的影片轉換工具,且具有許多設定

缺點:

  • 需要花點時間才能瞭解介面並學會所有功能

這是另一個能手選必要設定的應用程式。而且不僅能手動選擇設定,檔案在轉換還能事先編輯呢。您可以使用內建的編輯器來裁剪和旋轉片段、增加特效與浮水印,甚至串上字幕。所有的變更項目都將在轉檔後儲存。如果遇到使用問題,Easiestsoft 網站上也提供了逐步教學,甚至還有截圖呢!如果要將 SWF 轉換成 MP4,您只需要遵循專門的指示來操作:選取轉換模式、輸出格式與匯出設定就可以了。

支援的平台:Windows

優點:

  • 適合初學者

  • 網站上有實用的提示

缺點:

  • 試用期過後,便需要支付全額

有了這一款 SWF 轉換工具,就能輕鬆變更檔案格式了。本程式支援多種熱門格式,如 MP4、AVI、MPEG 和 WMV 等。檔案轉換前,可先使用內建的播放程式來預覽影片,也可以另外擷取螢幕畫面。影音設定也有需多項目可供調整,如影格率、檔案大小和位元速率。可同時轉換多支檔案的格式,不必等待、不必排隊,可為您省下大把時間。

透過簡單易用的瀏覽功能與介面,您可輕鬆摸透程式。可預先設定程式完成轉檔後的動作,如退出、關閉、待命或休眠。

支援的平台:Windows

優點:

  • 輕鬆瀏覽

  • 程式可自動完成工作

缺點:

  • 免費試用版有所限制

VLC Player 是免費的多媒體播放程式,可用來觀賞熱門格式的影片並轉換檔案格式。該程式支援多數編解碼器,而無需下載編解碼器包。可支援 MPEG-2、MPEG-4 和 MKV 等。您無需浪費時間處理編解碼器,也無需手動變更輸出設定。更優秀的是,您可以將此程式當作離線播放程式使用。然而,其中有許多設定令初學者有些費解,得非常熟悉所有格式,才能弄清楚如何正確轉換檔案。

支援的平台:Windows、Mac 和 Linux

若要深入瞭解該播放程式,請點選下方連結。

前往 G2 網站 (英文頁面)

優點:

  • 支援多種格式

  • 可當作播放程式使用

缺點:

  • 不適合初學者

若想瞬間轉檔,那最好是使用線上轉換工具。Free Dan’s File Converter 是一款簡單快速的程式,可協助您將把多種檔案立即轉換成 MP4。選好大小與品質,就能來轉換 SWF 了。轉好的檔案可以直接下載到電腦裡。該網站的唯一缺點,大概就是有廣告吧。還有,如果一次要轉換很多支檔案,那可能得等上好幾分鐘。

支援的平台:多數瀏覽器 (網頁式)

優點:

  • 線上

  • 免費又快速

缺點:

  • 網站有廣告

這是另一個免費的線上轉換工具,可讓您直接把 SWF 變更為 MP4。您既可以將檔案上傳到播放程式裡、從 Google 雲端硬碟中選取,也可以提供影片檔的連結。該工具甚至支援高畫質檔案,因此即使轉換後品質也不會改變。

其他更有些可選設定,如畫面大小 (以像素為單位)、影片的旋轉或翻轉、影音的編解碼器,還有音訊的品質等等。如果音訊品質較差,則可以將其標準化。使用可自訂的輸出設定,就能使用任何小工具來播放 MP4 了。

支援的平台:多數瀏覽器 (網頁式)

優點:

  • 免費的線上服務

  • 該程式有基本設定,也有進階設定

缺點:

  • 網站有廣告

有了這個免費的 MP4 轉換工具,就可以變更檔案格式並兼顧品質了。該程式 Win 與 Mac 均能適用。由於介面簡約,即使是初學者也可以輕鬆轉檔。只需將檔案放在程式視窗中、選好品質,應用程式就會盡其所能、搞定一切。它還有個桌面版,因此也可以將其安裝在電腦上。

支援的平台:Windows

優點:

  • 有線上版,也有桌面版

  • 介面整潔

缺點:

  • 缺乏 Linux 的版本

File Zig Zag 是個免費的轉換工具,可以將 SWF 轉換成 MP4。該程式不只轉換過程簡單,介面也不複雜,因此對於初學者來說,是個很好的解決方案。除了格式選擇工具和轉換按鈕外,它只提供最陽春的方法來變更檔案格式。

轉換後的檔案會在網站上留存 24 小時,也可以透過電子郵件連結來下載影片。

支援的平台:多數瀏覽器 (網頁式)

若要進一步瞭解,請閱讀 Lifewire 的評論。

前往 Lifewire 網站 (英文頁面)

優點:

  • 免費的線上工具

缺點:

  • 網站有廣告

  • 使用者可能需等轉換完成

AST SWF Converter 是 Mac OS X 10.5–10.8 專用的 SWF 轉換工具,可將 SWF 檔案轉換成包括 MP4 在內的各種格式。透過各種輸出設定和編解碼器,即可在 iPad、iPhone、HTC、Samsung Galaxy 等裝置上欣賞影片。轉檔完成後,您便能隨處播放影片或與朋友分享。

支援的平台:Mac

優點:

  • 支援可攜式專案和各種熱門裝置

缺點:

  • 對於初學者而言,進階設定可能太複雜了

  • 試用版功能有限

Freemake Video Converter 是一款免費軟體,可在 500 多種格式間專換檔案,其中也包括了 SWF 與 MP4。轉檔完成後,可以將檔案上傳至 iPhone、iPad、Samsung Galaxy、小米等裝置。您可以在轉檔前先把檔案中不必要的部分去除,也可以修剪或旋轉片段,更能將多支 MP4 影片合而為一。

支援的平台:Windows

優點:

  • 免費

  • 使用簡單

缺點:

  • 缺乏 Mac 與 Linux 版

Movavi Video Converter

理想的辦法是讓你的媒體成為你需要的格式!

Movavi Video Converter

常見問題集

如何將 SWF 轉換為 MP4?

SWF 轉檔,有可能嗎?

要用哪種程式,才能打開 SWF 檔案?

什麼是 SWF 檔?

加入我們就能取得操作指南,也不會錯過特別優惠和應用程式小技巧!

Movavi Video Converter

  • Super speed conversion
  • 180+ formats support
  • Built-in video editor: crop, rotate, and improve quality
  • No quality loss

Edited by Nataly Bogorad

May 22, 2020

12 Easy-to-Use SWF-to-MP4 Converters in 2020

SWF is a Small Web Format owned by Adobe. SWF files contain vector-based animations and videos and are used in web-based applications. However, these files can not be opened and played so easily, that’s why you need to convert them into a common video format. In the article, you will find the best SWF converters and some tips on how to convert SWF to MP4.

Best SWF-to-Video Converters

Movavi Video Converter

If you’re looking for a simple app to convert files in no time, here’s your buddy. Movavi Video Converter is an easy-to-use yet effective tool that converts files to 180+ formats. All you need to do is to upload your files and choose an output format. You can convert SWF to MP4 and other formats. After the conversion, you can quickly edit video in a built-in editor. It allows you to delete unwanted parts, change volume, and crop the image. An intuitive interface and ready-made conversion presets will help you to get your MP4 file in a blink of an eye. You can even convert HD videos in 4K.

Pros

  • Great for beginners
  • 180+ conversion formats

Cons

  • You need to pay for the full version

Movavi Video Converter

The ideal way to get your media in the format you need!

  • Convert video, audio, DVDs, and image files
  • Enjoy lightning-fast conversion without quality loss
  • Improve quality, adjust sound, trim and join files before converting
  • Save video and audio clips for easy mobile access

Flabaco

Flabaco is a free online SWF-to-MP4 converter. With its smooth design, you’ll convert files fast and easily even if you’re a beginner. Despite the program not offering various input and output settings, it’s more than enough to convert SWF to MP4. You can insert a link on the file you need and choose it right from within the cloud.

Pros

  • Online and free
  • Converts files using URL

Cons

  • Input and output options are limited

Handbrake

Handbrake is a free video converter that changes file formats including DVD or BluRay. For those who got used to manual settings, there are possibilities to choose and set video and audio encoders, a framerate, a constant quality, and many more. You can even add subtitles and video filters to improve your clips. Handbrake also allows you to save necessary settings as a preset and use them later. The program is available for popular platforms – Mac, Windows, and Linux.

Pros

  • Free video converter with a lot of settings

Cons

  • It takes time to understand the interface and learn all the features

Easiestsoft Video Converter

Here’s another app that allows you to pick all the settings you need manually. You can not only choose settings but also edit files before the conversion. In the built-in editor, you can crop and rotate your clips, add effects and watermarks, and can even attach subtitles. All the changes will be saved after the conversion. If you have any questions, there are step-by-step instructions with screenshots on the Easiestsoft website. There is a special guide on how to convert SWF to MP4: just follow the instruction. All you need is to select Conversion Mode, Output Format, and Output Settings.

Pros

  • Suitable for beginners
  • Useful tips on the website

Cons

  • You need to pay the full price after the trial period

Xilisoft SWF Converter

With this SWF converter, you will change file formats with ease. The program supports popular output formats such as MP4, AVI, MPEG, WMV, and many more. Preview videos before the conversion with the built-in player and take screenshots. You can also adjust audio and video settings: change frame rate, file size, and bit rate. Don’t have to wait till the several files will be converted: just change their format simultaneously. Xilisoft Converter will save your time.

Easy navigation and simple interface will guide you through the program. After the conversion is done, you can set actions for the program: exit, shut down, standby, or hibernate.

Pros

  • Easy navigation
  • The program finishes work automatically

Cons

  • The free trial version is limited

VLC Player

VLC Player is a free multimedia player that allows you to watch videos in popular formats and convert files. The program supports most codecs with no codec packs needed: MPEG-2, MPEG-4, MKV, and many more. You don’t need to waste your time dealing with codecs and changing output settings manually. One of the main advantages is you can use this program as an offline player. On the other hand, there are a lot of settings that are hard for a beginner to understand. You need to know all the formats pretty well to figure out how to convert your file properly.

Pros

  • Multiple formats support
  • Can be used as a player

Cons

  • Not for beginners

Dan's File Converter

The best way to convert files in a snap is to use an online converter. Free Dan’s File Converter is a simple and fast program that will help you to get MP4 files immediately. Select an output size and quality, and convert your SWF. You can download files right to your computer. One of the disadvantages is that there are too many destructive advertisements on the website. Also if there are too many files for the conversion, you have to wait a couple of minutes.

Pros

  • Online
  • Free and fast

Cons

  • Advertising on the website

Online-Convert.com

Here is another free online converter that will let you change SWF directly to MP4. You can both upload your file into the player, choose it in Google Drive, or provide a link to a video file. This tool supports even HD files, so the quality won’t change even after the conversion.

Additional settings are optional. You can set a screen size in pixels, rotate or flip video, select video and audio codec, change audio quality, and more. If the audio quality is poor, you can normalize it. With customizable output settings, you will be able to play MP4 on any gadget you want.

Pros

  • Online and free
  • The program has both basic and advanced settings

Cons

  • Advertising on the website

Free MP4 Video Converter by DVDVideoSoft

With this free MP4 Converter, you change a file format with no quality loss. The program is available for both Win and Mac. Due to the minimalistic interface, you can convert files even if you’re a beginner. Just drop files in the program window, choose the quality, and the app will do it’s best. There is also a desktop version so you can install it on your computer.

Pros

  • Online and desktop versions
  • Tidy interface

Cons

  • No Linux version

File Zig Zag

File Zig Zag is a freeware that offers a simple conversion process and an unsophisticated interface so it’s a good solution for beginners. With nothing but a format selection tool and a conversion button, it provides a simple way to change files format.

Converted files are stored on the website for 24 hours. You can also get an email link to download your videos.

Pros

  • Online and free

Cons

  • Advertising on the website
  • Users may have to wait till the conversion is done

AST SWF Converter

AST SWF Converter is an SWF-to-video converter for Mac OS X 10.5–10.8. The program lets you convert SWF files in many kinds of formats including MP4. Experiment with output settings and codecs to watch videos on any device like iPad, iPhone, HTC, Samsung Galaxy, and many more. After the conversion, you can play videos on the go or share them with friends.

Pros

  • Supports portable projects and popular devices

Cons

  • Advanced settings can be complicated for beginners
  • Trial version is limited

Freemake

Freemake Video Converter is a freeware that converts clips between 500+ formats including SWF and MP4. After the conversion, you can upload files to iPhone, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Xiaomi, and other devices. Edit video parts you don’t need before the conversion, trim and rotate clips, and join MP4 videos into one.

Pros

  • Free
  • Easy to use

Cons

  • No Mac or Linux version

The Direct Comparison of the Best SWF-to-MP4 Converters for Windows and Mac

Software NameSupported OSAvailability
Movavi Video ConverterWindows, MacFree trial
FlabacoAnyOnline only
HandbrakeWindows, Mac, LinuxFull version
Easiest Video ConverterWindows 10Free trial
Xilisoft SWF ConverterWindowsFree trial
VLC PlayerWindows, Mac, LinuxFull version
Dan's File ConversionAnyOnline only
Online-Convert.comAnyOnline only
DVDVideoSoft SWF ConverterWindows for desktop + onlineFull version
File Zig ZagAnyOnline only
FreemakeWindowsFull version

Frequently Asked Questions

You can easily convert SWF to MP4 in Movavi Video Converter. Follow the link below to learn more:

How to convert SWF to MP4 with Movavi Video Converter

You can use Movavi Video Converter to easily convert SWF files to popular formats: MP4, AVI, FLV, and many more.

There are plenty of players you can use to open SWF files without a conversion. Here are program lists for Windows and Mac:

How to open SWF files on Mac

How to open SWF files for Windows

SWF file is a Small Web Format or ShockWave Format. It is an Adobe Flash file format that contains videos and vector-based animations.

    Movavi Video Converter

    The ideal way to get your media in the format you need!

    • Convert video, audio, DVDs, and image files
    • Enjoy lightning-fast conversion without quality loss
    • Improve quality, adjust sound, trim and join files before converting
    • Save video and audio clips for easy mobile access