想要為影片加上特效嗎?

請使用 Movavi Video Editor!

  • 輕鬆編輯和改善影片
  • 加入精美的轉場、標題及濾鏡
  • 穩定化及反轉影片、等化聲音等

下載程式並依照下面的引導

如何利用 Movavi 的影片特效軟體為影片加上特效

找尋能編輯、強化及轉換影片的影片特效軟體嗎?您來對地方了!Movavi Video Editor (Windows 和 Mac 版) 提供超過 160 種濾鏡,能讓您盡情宣洩天馬行空的創造力。套用諸如[老電影][馬賽克][反轉][攝影機晃動] 等多樣效果,有助於讓您的影片搖身一變成為充滿藝術氣息的傑作。

如果您不確定要選擇哪些效果,請參考下方可用效果的簡短概述。這些內容能提供一些有創意的想法,協助您使用視覺效果來改善家庭影片。您也可以在這裡檢視完整的效果集合。

  • 利用飛行物體濾鏡營造特殊氣氛

    若要營造浪漫或喜悅的情緒,請參考[飛行物體]。我們備有多種適合所有場合使用的動畫效果。當您想要為心上人製作影片時,可以使用可愛的[兔子][丘比特][愛心][情書]。從天而降的[雪花] 能為寒冬中的假期帶來溫暖的感覺;詼諧的[Ghosts] 是製作萬聖節影片最應景的選擇[氣球][禮物] 則最適合用來製作生日短片。請試試以上特效和其他令人感到驚喜的特效,讓您精心製作的影片充滿別出心裁的巧思。

  • 將影片轉變為復古風味的大師傑作

    若要在 21 世紀的連續鏡頭中加入老電影的韻味,不妨試試[懷舊] 類別中的效果。套用[灰階] 效果可移除色彩,將彩色影片變成黑白影片。老電影的粉絲們還可以選擇[懷舊][復古][70 年代] 等濾鏡。加入[暈影] 可讓影片邊緣柔和地淡化[刮痕] 則能產生老舊破損影片的效果。
    也許您想要加入現代化的質感[懷舊] 類別還包含精美的[普普藝術] 濾鏡,在影片中試試這些濾鏡以仿效安迪‧沃荷的風格。

  • 加入雜訊以製造低傳真效果

    您還記得數位年代之前沉甸甸的類比攝影機和 VHS 播放器嗎?如果您想要重現復古的錄影帶錄製或舊電視螢幕效果,請試試[雜訊] 類別中的濾鏡,或分別搭配[藝術][懷舊] 類別中的[條紋][VHS] 濾鏡。您可以將好幾個濾鏡套用在同一個影片片段上,喚醒埋藏已久的陳年記憶 – 隨心所欲,盡情實驗!

  • 立即製作科幻電影

    只要套用[調整] 類別的[反轉] 濾鏡,您就可以將家庭影片轉變成充斥著未來感的幻想作品,開闢超越人類認知的視野。這個濾鏡能反轉影片中的色彩,讓影片呈現負片的效果。如此能製作出瀰漫著荒謬怪誕氣息的作品。



想知道該如何使用 Movavi 的影片編輯程式來製作影片效果嗎?請下載 Movavi Video Editor 並遵循我們的指示

1. 上傳影片

啟動程式並選取[以全功能模式建立專案]。接著,按一下[加入媒體檔案] 並選擇要編輯的影片。

如何利用 Movavi 影片特效軟體

2. 加入效果

將媒體檔案加入時間軸後,請開啟[濾鏡] 標籤並按一下要套用的影片效果。右側的預覽畫面會顯示效果的呈現狀態。完成選擇時,請將需要的效果拖放到時間軸上的短片。補充一個實用秘訣:您可以使用多個分屬不同類別的效果,再將它們套用在同一個影片片段上。

如何在影片中加入特效

若要查看已套用的效果清單,請在短片上按一下小型的星形圖示。若要移除效果,請從清單中選取並按一下 [移除]

如何添加影片效果

3. 匯出影片

準備就緒後,您可以將影片儲存為各種常用的格式,包括 HD 格式。按一下 [匯出] 按鈕、選擇需要的格式,然後再按一下 [開始]

如何把特效添加到影片

一旦完成電影製作及利用視覺效果加以強化後,您可以藉由加入動畫轉場和設有影片文字效果的標題文字來繼續後製,或疊上扣人心弦的音軌。

Movavi Video Editor

製作影片原來是件這麼簡單的事!

  • 在時間軸上編輯短片、影像及音訊
  • 加入轉場、濾鏡、標題及圖說文字
  • 使用去背和慢動作等特效
  • 將影片匯出成各種常用格式

有問題嗎?

請透過電子郵件與我們聯絡 (多重語言支援)

觀賞我們的影片指南 (英文)

你可能也會喜歡

Page loaded...

• win
  • mac
  • mobile

How to add video effects to a clip?

Use Movavi Video Editor!

  • Edit and enhance videos easily
  • Add stylish transitions, titles, and filters
  • Stabilize and reverse video, equalize sound, and more

Download the program and follow the instructions below

How to Add Special Effects to a Video

Looking for a video editor with effects that will give you the opportunity to edit, enhance, and transform your videos? You’ve found it! Movavi Video Editor for Windows and Mac offers more than 160 professional filters to get your creative juices flowing. Applying various effects – Old Movie, Mosaic, Invert, Camera Shake, and more – will help you turn your video clip into a work of art.

If you’re not sure what effects to choose, check our brief overview of available effects below – it will give you some creative ideas for using visual effects to enhance your home video. You can also view the complete collection of effects here.

  • Introduce a Special Atmosphere with Flying Objects Filters

    To create a romantic or joyful mood, check out Flying Objects – multiple animated effects for any occasion. Use cute Bunnies, Cupids, Hearts, or Love letters when you make a video for your special someone. Falling Snowflakes will bring a warm feeling for the wiknter holidays; funny Ghosts will be the perfect match for a Halloween video; Balloons and Gifts are good choices for a Birthday clip. Try these and other amazing effects to make your video really special.

  • Turn Your Video into a Retro Masterpiece

    To make your 21st century footage look like an old video, try the effects in the Retro category. You can remove color by applying the Grayscale effect, which converts color video into black and white. Other options for fans of old movies are Retro, Sepia, or 70s filters. Add Vignette to softly fade the edges of your video, or Scratches to create the effect of a damaged old film. Maybe you want to add a modern touch? The Retro category also includes cool Pop Art filters – try them on your video to start channeling Andy Warhol!

  • Add Noise for a Lo-Fi Effect

    Do you remember the pre-digital era with its heavy analog cameras and VHS players? If you want to reproduce a vintage tape recording or an old TV screen, try the filters in the Noise category, or the combination of Stripes and VHS filters in the Artistic and Retro categories respectively. You can use several filters on the same video segment to get really evocative results – have fun and feel free to experiment!

  • Create a Sci-Fi Movie in an Instant

    You can turn your home video into a futuristic fantasy beyond all recognition just by applying the Invert effect from the Adjustments category. This inverts the colors in the video, making it look like a negative film. The results can be quite surreal!



Want to know how to make a video with effects using the Movavi’s video maker? Download the app and follow our easy instructions!

1. Upload Videos

Start the program and select Create project in full feature mode. Then, click Add Media Files and choose videos you want to edit.

2. Add Effects

After you’ve added your media files to the timeline, open the Filters tab and click on the video effect you want to apply. A preview screen on the right will show you how the effect will look like. When you’ve made your choice, drag and drop the desired effect onto the clip on the timeline. One more useful tip: you can use multiple effects from different categories on the same video segment.



To see the list of effects you’ve applied, click on the small star icon on a clip. To remove an unwanted effect, select it in the list and click Remove.

3. Export Your Video

When everything is done, you can save your video in any popular format, including HD formats. Click the Export button, choose the format that suits you best, and hit Start.

Once your movie is created and enhanced with visual effects, you can continue working with it by adding animated transitions and video text effects for captions, or overlay an evocative soundtrack. And if you want to really make a Hollywood masterpiece, follow the instructions for using the Chroma Key effect to change the video background or creating a split screen video.

Movavi Video Editor

Creating videos has never been so easy!

  • Edit video clips, images, and audio on a timeline
  • Add transitions, filters, titles, and callouts
  • Use special effects like Chroma Key and Slo Mo
  • Export videos in any popular format

Have Questions?

Visit Our Support Center

Watch Our Video Guides

You May Also Like

Page loaded...