需要一個音樂轉檔的程式嗎?

試試看 Movavi 的轉換器!
  • 一鍵輕鬆設定
  • 超快的轉換
  • 提升品質

WMA

MP3

WAV

下載程式並依照下面的引導

如何使用 Movavi 的音樂轉換器轉換音訊檔案

在當代,我們有許多能播放音樂的家用和行動裝置:電腦和音樂播放器、智慧型手機和平板電腦,甚至連咖啡機和電冰箱也可以!聽起來播放音樂似乎是很方便的事,至少第一個念頭是如此。您幾乎可以在任何地點聆聽自己喜愛的歌曲:在沙發上發懶時、在廚房做菜時、晨跑時,甚至是搭火車或飛機時。不過,格式不相容可能會造成問題。每部裝置都有自己支援的音訊格式清單,而且在某部裝置上可以輕易播放的格式常常無法在其他裝置上開啟。

別讓自己受限於裝置的狹隘需求!有了功能強大的音樂轉換器,您可以輕鬆地轉換歌曲和播客,在慣用的裝置上盡情播放。請下載 Windows 或 Mac 版本的 Movavi Video Converter,並參閱以下簡短的教學課程,瞭解如何將音樂檔案和錄音轉換成其他格式。

1.在電腦上安裝音樂轉換器

將安裝檔案下載到電腦上並開啟檔案。遵循畫面中的指示安裝音樂檔案轉換器。

2.將檔案加入程式

按一下 [加入媒體],接著按 [加入音訊] 並選擇要轉換成的音訊檔案。輸入檔案格式幾乎沒有限制 – Movavi 音樂和影片轉換器支援超過 180 種媒體格式,包括 MP4、MP3、WMA、FLAC 及其他常用格式。

3.選取輸出預設值

[音訊] 區段,並找到需要的格式。您可以展開清單中的所有項目。只要在項目上按一下,諸如 [MP3][WMA] 等項目均會顯示額外的預設值清單。想要將檔案轉換成行動裝置適用的格式嗎?請前往 [裝置] 區段,找出裝置的品牌名稱後按一下,然後再選取最合適的選項。

需要微調選定預設值的設定嗎?只要按一下 [設定] 按鈕,軟體便會帶您前往所有必要參數的設定視窗。

4.儲存檔案

首先,請按一下資料夾圖示;如果您想要使用其他資料夾,請變更位置。現在您已做好轉換的準備了。只要按一下 [轉換] 按鈕,軟體將會在幾分鐘之內完成檔案轉換!當軟體完成轉換後,它會在電腦上自動開啟包含轉換後之音軌的資料夾,因此您可以馬上聆聽或下載到其他裝置上。



Movavi Video Converter

理想的辦法是讓你的媒體成為你需要的格式!

  • 轉換影片、音訊、DVD 和影像檔案
  • 享受超快轉換而不漏失品質
  • 在轉換之前提升品質,調整音色,修剪和結合檔案
  • 儲存影片和音訊短片方便移動存取

有問題嗎?

請透過電子郵件與我們聯絡 (多重語言支援)

觀賞我們的影片指南 (英文)

你可能也會喜歡

Page loaded...

• win
  • mac
  • mobile

Need an audio file converter?

Use the converter by Movavi!
  • One-click setup
  • Lightning-fast conversion
  • Quality improvement

WMA

MP3

WAV

Download the program and follow the instructions below

How to Convert Music Files

Today we have so many home and mobile devices on which we can play back music: computers and music players, smartphones and tablets, even coffee machines and fridges! It sounds very convenient, at least at first: you can listen your favorite songs almost everywhere you want: relaxing on the sofa, cooking in your kitchen, on your morning jog, even travelling by train or plane. But then there’s the problem of format incompatibility. Every device has its own list of supported audio formats, and very often formats that you can easily play on one device can’t be opened on another.

Don’t be a hostage to your device’s picky requirements! With a powerful converter for music files, you can easily transform your songs and podcasts so you can play them on to the device of your choice. Download the Windows or Mac version of Movavi Video Converter and check out this short tutorial on how to convert music files to other formats.

1. Install Music Converter on Your Computer

Download and open the installation file on your computer. Follow the onscreen guide to install the converter of music files.

2. Add Your Files to the Program

Click Add Media, then Add Audio and browse the audio files you need to convert. There are almost no restrictions on input file formats – the Movavi music and video converter supports more than 180 media formats, including MP4, MP3, WMA, FLAC, and other popular formats.

3. Select the Output Preset

Move to the Audio section and find the format you need. All the items on the list are expandable – just click on them and for some options like MP3 or WMA, you’ll see lists of additional presets. Want to convert your files for a mobile device? Go to the Devices section, find and click the brand name of the device, and select the most appropriate option.

Need to fine-tune the settings for a selected preset? Click the Settings button and you’ll be taken to a window where you can set all the desired parameters.

4. Save Your Files

Now, click the folder icon and change the location if you want to use a different folder. You are ready to convert – just click the Convert button, and the file transformation will be complete in just a couple of minutes! After the program has finished the conversion, the folder with the converted audio tracks will open automatically on your computer, so you can immediately start listening to them or download them onto another device.



Movavi Video Converter

The ideal way to get your media in the format you need!

  • Convert video, audio, DVDs, and image files
  • Enjoy lightning-fast conversion without quality loss
  • Improve quality, adjust sound, trim and join files before converting
  • Save video and audio clips for easy mobile access

Have Questions?

Visit Our Support Center

Watch Our Video Guides

You May Also Like

Page loaded...