你想要在圖片上加入文字嗎?

推薦你使用 Movavi Photo Editor!
  • 立即修飾
  • 濾鏡和標題文字
  • 移除物件和背景

下載程式並依照下面的引導

如何使用 Movavi Photo Editor 在圖片上打字

當你在處理圖片的時候,是否偶爾需要把文字疊在上面? 這種應用稱為「為照片加上說明文字」,此處我們即將提供你一個最佳的答案。當然,你可以使用作業系統的內建繪圖工具,例如 Windows 底下的「小畫家」,但它屬於普通水準,沒辦法幫你產生出最好效果。因此,我們推薦你 Movavi Photo Editor – 一個便利又多功能的軟體,能讓你迅速地在照片上加註文字說明。

想學習於 PC 或 Mac 上面如何打字在圖片上,請先下載合適的作業系統版本,再跟著底下的簡單說明逐步操作,就能夠做到。

執行程式並匯入照片

執行 Movavi Photo Editor,然後點擊畫面中央的 瀏覽影像,開啟欲添加文字的圖片檔案。使用者亦可以運用拖曳技巧,直接把照片檔放在編輯區裡面。

在圖片上加入文字

想在圖片上插入一段文字,請開啟 文字 面板(大 T 字圖示)並點擊 加入文字 按鈕。接著請依照畫面指示,按兩下以進行編輯,隨即就可以開始在虛線框內打字了。輸入的文字內容,都會被寫在圖片上。如果有需要,使用者可以隨意在任何地方添加多個文字區塊。

編輯文字內容

你可以透過滑動式功能控制器,進行容易操作的文字編輯。在 文字 子分類下,不僅文字本身的顏色可改變、其大小、字型、不透明度與旋轉角度......都能隨心所欲,幫助你獲得最滿意的調整結果。使用者甚至可以更換文字邊線的顏色和粗細。點擊 背景 子分類,可以改變文字的背景相關參數,包括框架顏色、底色與框架寬度。

點擊 加入裝飾 按鈕,可以添加裝飾圖案,例如彩帶、愛心與圓形......,這能讓文字顯得更精緻或有趣味。

最棒的是,如果你不滿意剛剛所做的一切,只需要點擊 移除全部 就可以一鍵恢復原狀,讓編輯重新再開始。

儲存編輯結果

想要儲存完稿的照片,請點擊畫面右下角的 儲存 按鈕,之後再選擇儲存的子目錄、檔名與格式。提醒你,本程式支援多種圖檔格式,可存檔為 JPG、PNG、TIFF、BMP,或者其他流行的影像格式。

Movavi Photo Editor 在圖片上打字的應用,是一個便利卻強大的工具,而且任何人都可以輕鬆地操作它。不論你的電腦是 PC 或 Mac,在圖片加文字這件事上面,從來沒有這麼容易過。請即刻為照片添加一些好玩、酷炫或實用的說明內容。這個軟體還有更多好用的功能等待發掘,請盡情透過 Movie Photo Editor 來發揮你的創意!

 

Movavi Photo Editor

將任何快照轉變成吸睛作品最簡單的方法

  • 改善品質及修飾瑕疵
  • 加入效果和濾鏡
  • 裁剪、校準及翻轉照片
  • 改變影像背景和移除物件

How to put text on pictures?

Use Movavi Photo Editor!

  • Instant retouching
  • Filters and captions
  • Object and background removal

Download the program and follow the instructions below

How to Add Text to a Photo

Sometimes, when you’re dealing with images, you need to overlay text onto them, so here we’re answering that very question – how to add text to a picture. Of course, you can write text using the built-in graphics software, but it won’t produce the best-looking inscription. Instead, we suggest you use Movavi Photo Editor – a handy and multi-talented program that lets you add writing to photos in no time.

To learn how to add text to photos on Mac or Windows, just download our Photo Editor using the appropriate link below – Windows or Mac version – and follow these simple instructions.

1. Launch the Program and Add Your Photo

Launch the program and click Browse for Images to open the pic you want to put text on. You can simply drag and drop it into the program’s editing area.

2. Insert Your Caption

To start adding text to a photo, open the Text panel and click the Add Text button. Then type the characters inside the frame of broken white lines that appears over the image. Remember that you can add several blocks of text.

3. Edit the Text

You can easily edit your text using the different toolbar controls. In the Text subtab, adjust the characters’ color, size, justification, transparency degree, and more until you’re satisfied with the results. You can even change the color and width of a character’s outline. Click the Background subtab to change the text background parameters: color, frame width, etc.



Click the Add Decorations button to add different stickers for your text.

If you’re not satisfied with the results, click Remove All to delete the text blocks you added and start over.

4. Save the Result

To save the finished picture, click the Save button in the lower right corner and choose the destination folder, file name and format. Keep in mind that you can save your picture in JPG, PNG, TIFF, BMP, or any other popular image format.

Movavi Photo Editor is a handy and powerful tool for putting text on images that anyone can use. Adding text to photos on Mac or Windows has never been this easy, so make funny and cool, useful and explanatory text additions right now! Discover all the great things you can do with Photo Editor – you’ll feel like a true creative idea generator with our program!

Movavi Photo Editor

The easiest way to turn any snapshot into an eye-candy

  • Improve quality and retouch blemishes
  • Add effects and filters
  • Crop, straighten, and flip pictures
  • Change image backgrounds and remove objects

Have Questions?

Visit Our Support Center

Watch Our Video Guides

You May Also Like

Page loaded...