Movavi Screen Recorder

  • 影片品質優秀
  • 閃電般的處理速度

已由 Alex Weng 編輯

2021年4月22日

最優秀的線上影片下載工具

下面這些聽起來是不是很熟悉?

出於工作或娛樂目的,您曾在 YouTube、Vimeo 或其他影片網站上觀賞某影片,而這支影片真的太棒了,萬一以後看不到該怎麼辦?

這時就可以考慮使用線上 URL 影片下載工具。這種工具十分簡單,能透過 URL 連結,直接將影片下載到您的電腦硬碟裡,供您隨時觀賞。

您可能會很好奇,何不乾脆把每支影片都存在電腦上,而是去看串流媒體呢?有很多原因,說明您不該這麼做。首先,下載長片或整季的電視劇,肯定會塞爆您電腦的硬盤空間。作品都還沒載夠,您可能就會發現空間不夠用了。但除了容量之外,更需要留意自己下載了什麼。網際網路上的影片受版權法保護。任何人在得到版權所有人的授權前,都不能隨意下載其內容,無論是電影、影集,還是 YouTube 上的影片。如果這一點有任何疑問,都建議您謹慎行事,甚至在必要時先諮詢律師。

這就是說,若您擁有所需權限,網路影片下載器將成為不可多得的好工具,協助您快速擷取影片並儲存在電腦上。而這就引出了一個問題:若要將網路影片下載到電腦,最好的線上資源是什麼?

網路上的下載器包羅萬象,為此我們為您整理出一張清單,蒐羅了最優秀的網頁影片下載工具。一如以往,清單中的順序與名次無關,我們只是單純想把這些軟體與您分享,從而協助您掌握各種線上影片。

若您比較喜歡使用桌面軟體,不妨試試 Movavi Screen Recorder。這個工具很先進,能用來擷取桌面中的任何活動,也包括錄製線上的影片。若想深入瞭解 Movavi Screen Recorder,請按一下這裡

Movavi Screen Recorder

錄製螢幕內容最好的方式

  • 從電腦畫面擷取影片
  • 錄製多個來源的聲音
  • 儲存錄製內容而不漏失品質
  • 將影片匯出成各種常用格式

七大網頁影片下載工具

SaveFrom.net

SaveFrom.net 透過瀏覽器即可使用。這款軟體平易近人,您只需要將影片連結插入網頁頂端的工具列中,再按一下箭頭,一切就會開始執行。您可以從 SaveFrom.net 協助程式下載媒體檔,也可以直接透過瀏覽器下載。意思就是說,比起使用瀏覽器來下載,透過 SaveFrom.net 協助程式下載檔案的話,所能選擇的格式將較為豐富。SaveFrom.net 協助程式還允許您影片儲存為全高畫質或 4K 格式,而且無論是 Chrome、Firefox、Safari 還是 Opera 瀏覽器,都能使用這款協助程式。

只要使用 SaveFrom.net,您就能從各種熱門影片網站下載影片了。這些網站包括 YouTube、Vimeo、Daily Motion、Facebook 和 VK 等等。SaveFrom.net 還包含了一些實用問答,您可以從這裡存取 (英文頁面)。

優點:

  • 可下載高品質的 Video;
  • 可從眾多熱門網站儲存影片。

缺點:

  • 有很多廣告。

Catchvideo.net

Catchvideo.net 與 SaveFrom.net 很像,都有著簡單的工具列,好讓您把要下載的影片連結貼在裡面。按下「Catch!」按鈕後,就能將檔案儲存為 MP4、WebM 或 3GP 等格式。Catchvideo.net 也有瀏覽器擴充版,以便您一面瀏覽網際網路一面下載。Catchvideo.net 能幫助您從 YouTube、Facebook、Vimeo、Daily Motion 以及其他各種影片網站取得影片。Catchvideo.net 雖然簡單好用,但沒辦法用來擷取受版權所保護的影片 (例如 Vevo 影片和其他包含著版權音樂的影片)。此外,Catchvideo.net 也提供了其他實用工具,包括 Android 專用的 Facebook 下載器,能將 URL 輕鬆轉換為影音檔案;還有另一個專門用來混合 YouTube 高畫質影片的工具 (但僅限 Windows 與 Linux 使用)。如需進一步瞭解這些工具,請造訪 Catchvideo.net 的網站

優點:

  • 使用者介面很友善;
  • 允許下載各種格式的影片。

缺點:

  • 支援影片解析度最高為 720p。

Converto.io

Convert.io 是另一個透過網路連結就能使用的影片下載工具。這款工具將自己定義為「將 YouTube 影片下載並轉換為 MP3 與 MP4 的最簡方案」。Convert.io 以其易用性為傲。使用者只需要複製 YouTube 的 URL,並前往 Convert.io 貼上,再點選「Convert」按鈕,就能取得影片。Convert.io 可讓使用者將任何 YouTube 影片下載並轉換成 MP3 或 MP4 的格式,完全免安裝。該服務還能讓您再下載前先行編輯檔案名稱、ID3 標籤、具體的影片摘錄,以及影片品質。如果將影片儲存為 MP3 格式,Convert.io 還會自動為檔案新增專輯封面。

優點:

  • 非常易於使用;
  • 可以將檔案儲存為 MP4 和 MP3 格式。

缺點:

  • 網站上的廣告過多。

AmoyShare’s Free YouTube Downloader

AmoyShare 出品的 Free YouTube Downloader 是另一個網頁式應用程式。使用者一來到這裡,就會看到一個用來貼上 YouTube URL 的工具箱。貼上連結後,使用者就能播放影片,也可以直接抓影片並儲存到電腦上。Free YouTube Downloader 為使用者提供了豐富的功能和靈活性。使用者能將 YouTube 影片儲存為 MP4、3GP 和 MKV 格式,並使用 YouTube 播放清單來下載多段影片。雖然 Free YouTube Downloader 顯然以 YouTube 作為目標,但使用者還是可以用它來從其他 1000 多個網站中擷取影片,包括 Facebook、Twitter 和 Instagram。

優點:

  • 可以從 YouTube 播放清單下載多支影片;
  • 允許多站點下載。

缺點:

  • 僅能將 YouTube 播放清單下載成 MP4 或 MP3 檔案。

DistillVideo

DistillVideo 是另一個可以免費使用的應用程式。使用者只需複製影音 URL,並在工具箱中貼上,緊接著就會前往可下載目標媒體檔案的畫面。從那裡開始,影片將以不同的格式呈現,包括 MP4、WebM 和 3GP。處理影片時還可以順便刪除聲音。使用 DistillVideo 無需下載任何軟體,一切都在雲端處理。同時,DistillVideo 不包含任何間諜軟體。無論您使用的式 Windows、Mac 還是 Linux,DistillVideo 都可以在任何瀏覽器上使用。如果您在使用 DistillVideo 時需要協助,可前往此處,參考創作者所公布的常見問題清單 (英文頁面)。

優點:

  • 該網站非常易於瀏覽;
  • 允許您去除影片的聲音。

缺點:

  • 可將時長不超過 16 分鐘的影片轉換為 MP3 檔案。

ClipConverter.CC

ClipConverter.CC 是個媒體下載平台,具有大量的選項可用。正在尋找網址影片下載工具嗎?這裡就有一個!而且就在首頁上哦!需要瀏覽器的擴充功能嗎?這裡也有,而且 Google Chrome、Safari 和 Firefox 都能適用哦。該應用程式的主要是用來下載 YouTube 影片的。可用格式包括了各種影片和音訊 (MP3、M4A、AAC、MP4、3GP、AVI 等等)。該網站的介面可靠,對使用者也很友善,可說是一大亮點。

優點:

  • 提供瀏覽器外掛程式;
  • 允許以熱門格式儲存檔案。

缺點:

  • 轉換伺服器偶爾會發生問題。

Video Grabber

最後,為您介紹本清單的新成員,Video Grabber。 這個網站使用起來非常簡單,能夠下載 720p 的片段,而不需要支付任何費用。對於那些喜歡用手機和平板電腦等小型裝置來看影片的使用者來說,再適合不過了。該網站的說明也非常詳細,您在使用該平台時可能碰上的問題,幾乎都能找到答案。所以,如果您喜歡簡約的東西,這個網站可能很適合您。

優點:

  • 可從許多熱門網站上抓取影片;
  • 該服務所提供的指南很實用。

缺點:

  • 在某些瀏覽器中運作太慢。

常見問題集

可以使用線上服務或螢幕錄製程式,如 Movavi Screen Recorder。若要使用 Movavi Screen Recorder 下載影片,請先在 PC 或 Mac 上安裝該款應用程式,然後選擇擷取區域並錄製影片,接著再根據需求來編輯與轉換錄製的內容。點選下方的連結即可檢視詳細的指南。

從網站翻錄影片的 8 種方法 (英文頁面)

線上串流媒體百家爭鳴,各方都提供了優秀的電影和影集。如果您想將某集最愛的影集儲存起來,請閱讀電影下載的逐步指南。

如何下載影片以便離線觀賞 (英文頁面)

使用桌面應用程式或線上服務都能下載影片。敬請在下文中檢視 YouTube 影片下載工具的完整清單。

適用於 PC 的十大最佳 YouTube 下載工具 (英文頁面)

開始使用

線上影片儲存器能讓您的網際網路工具變得更完善。我們相信,只要使用上述任何一個免費的線上 URL 下載工具,您就能將成功儲存想要的影片。

但除了我們提到的五個應用程式之外,我們還想分享另一個工具,也能幫助您擷取在網路上找到的影片,那就是 Movavi 的 Screen Recorder。這個程式能讓您一面瀏覽網路一面擷取影片。若想進一步認識 Screen Recorder 的線上影片擷取功能,以及各式各樣其它的用途,都請點選這裡

 

Movavi Screen Recorder

錄製螢幕內容最好的方式

  • 從電腦畫面擷取影片
  • 錄製多個來源的聲音
  • 儲存錄製內容而不漏失品質
  • 將影片匯出成各種常用格式

免責聲明:請注意,Movavi Screen Recorder 禁止擷取受著作權保護的影片和音訊串流。

Movavi Screen Recorder

  • High-quality footage
  • Lightning-fast processing

Edited by Natalia Bogorad

September 2, 2019

The Best Online Video Downloaders

Tell us if this sounds familiar:

You are viewing a video on YouTube, Vimeo or some other video site for work or for pleasure. You thoroughly enjoy the video and want to view it at a future point in time. That said, there is no guarantee that the video will be available when you want to view it.

In these sort of circumstances, you will want to consider using an online URL video downloader. An online URL video downloader is a simple tool. It works by using a URL to download a video from a link directly to your computer. Once you save the video to your hard drive, you can view it whenever you’d like.

You may be wondering why you don’t just simply save every video to your computer instead of watching the stream. There are several reasons why you shouldn’t do this. First, downloading long movies and full seasons of TV series to your hard drive takes up space on your computer. After saving several videos, you may come across space limitations on your computer. But beyond your computer’s storage, you must be careful about the recordings you download. Videos on the internet are governed by copyright law. If a video is protected by copyright and you have not received permission by the owner, you, in all likelihood, cannot legally download the movie/episode/YouTube video. If you have any questions, you may want to exercise caution or, if necessary, speak with a lawyer.

That said, if you have the required permissions, an internet video downloader can be a great tool to quickly grab videos and save them to your computer. This leads to the question: what is the best online resourse to for online video downloading?

Because there are many downloaders on the internet, we have collected our list of best online video downloaders. As always, the following list is not ranked in any way. Rather, we simply wanted to share a collection of software that can help you get ahold of any video online.

If you prefer to use desktop software, try Movavi Screen Recorder. This advanced tool will allow you to capture any desktop activities, including online videos. To learn more about Movavi Screen Recorder, please click here.

Movavi Screen Recorder

The perfect way to record from your screen

  • Capture video from your computer screen
  • Grab sound from multiple sources
  • Save recordings without quality loss
  • Export videos in any popular format

Online URL Video Downloaders: Our Top Seven

SaveFrom.net

SaveFrom.net works directly in your browser. It is a no-frills piece of software. To get started, all you have to do is insert a link to your video into the toolbar at the top of the page. From there, you click the arrow to proceed. You can download the media file either from the SaveFrom.net Helper or by downloading it in your browser. That said, if you use the SaveFrom.net Helper, you are able to download files in more formats than you would if you downloaded via your browser. The SaveFrom.net Helper also allows you to save the video in full HD or 4K, and you can use the SaveFrom.net Helper in browsers like Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Opera.

By using SaveFrom.net, you can download clips from some of the most popular video sites like YouTube, Vimeo, Daily Motion, Facebook, and VK. SaveFrom.net also contains some helpful frequently access questions which you can access here.

Catchvideo.net

Catchvideo.net, like SaveFrom.net, contains a simple toolbar where you can insert the link to a video you’d like to get. After clicking the “Catch!” button, you have the ability to save your video in various forms, including MP4, WebM, or 3GP. Catchvideo.net also offers an extension for your browser so that you can download more quickly as you are browsing the internet. Catchvideo.net can help you get videos from YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, Daily Motion, and a wide range of additional video websites. Catchvideo.net makes it clear, however, that videos subject to copyright (like Vevo videos and others containing music) cannot be fetched by using its tool. In addition, Catchvideo.net offers several other useful tools, including a Facebook downloader for Android, an Android utility to easily convert a URL to video and audio, and a tool for mixing HD YouTube videos (available on Windows and Linux). You can find more information on these other tools by visiting Catchvideo.net’s website.

Convert.io

Convert.io is another tool to download clips from a link on the internet. It describes itself as “the easiest way to download and convert YouTube to MP3 or MP4.” Convert.io prides itself on its ease of use. All users need to do is copy a YouTube URL, paste it into Convert.io, and click the “Convert” button to get their video. Convert.io allows users to download and convert any YouTube video to MP3 or MP4 formats without having to download and install any special software. The service is also helpful in that you can edit the file name, ID3 tags, specific excerpts from the video, and the video quality all before downloading. If you are saving a video in MP3 format, Convert.io also automatically adds album art to the file.

AmoyShare’s Free YouTube Downloader

Created by AmoyShare, Free YouTube Downloader is another web-based app. Here users immediately see a toolbox where they copy and paste YouTube URLs. From there, users can play the video or save it directly to their computer. Free YouTube Downloader offers users a bevy of features and flexibility. They can save YouTube videos to MP4, 3GP, and MKV formats and easily download multiple clips in a YouTube playlist. While Free YouTube Downloader is clearly focused on YouTube, users can also get videos from over 1,000 websites – including Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

DistillVideo

DistillVideo is another app that you can use for free. Users simply copy and paste a video or audio URL into the toolbox and are led to a screen where they can download the target media file. From there, the video is presented in different formats, including MP4, WebM, and 3GP. You can also remove the sound from the video while processing. DistillVideo doesn’t require you to download any software to your computer. Everything is processed on the cloud and DistillVideo does not contain any spyware. DistillVideo works on any browser, whether you are using Windows, Mac or Linux. If you need help using DistillVideo, the creators have released a comprehensive list of frequently asked questions here.

ClipConverter.CC

ClipConverter.CC is a media downloading platform with a lot of options for you. Looking for a URL downloader? Here it is, right on the main page! Need a browser addon? Here are the ones for Google Chrome, Safari, and Firefox. The app’s primary purpose is to download from YouTube. The list of formats includes both video and audio (MP3, M4A, AAC, MP4, 3GP, AVI, etc). Its reliability and user-friendly interface is the website’s biggest advantage.

Video Grabber

Finally, here’s Video Grabber – the latest addition to the list. This website is incredibly easy to use, it allows you to download 720p footage without any payment, which may be just enough for those who prefer watching videos from smaller devices like phones and tablets. The website also has a very useful “how-to” section, which answers the majority of the questions you may face while using the platform. So, if you want something simple, this site may be just what you want.

Get Started

An online video saver can be a great addition to your internet toolkit. By using any of the free online URL downloader described above, we are confident that you will be able to successfully save and keep the video that you desire.

But beyond the five apps that we mentioned, we also wanted to share another tool that can help you capture videos that you find online. Movavi’s Screen Recorder lets you capture online videos when you are browsing the internet. To learn more about Screen Recorder’s online video capture feature – along with its many other features – please click here.

 

Movavi Screen Recorder

The perfect way to record from your screen

  • Capture video from your computer screen
  • Grab sound from multiple sources
  • Save recordings without quality loss
  • Export videos in any popular format

Disclaimer: Please be aware that Movavi Screen Recorder does not allow capture of copy-protected video and audio streams.