想要將 WAV 轉 MP3 (或將 MP3 轉 WAV) 嗎?

請使用 Movavi Video Converter
  • 一鍵輕鬆設定
  • 超快的轉換
  • 提升品質

WAV

MP3

下載程式並依照下面的引導

如何將 WAV 轉換成 MP3

WAVE (Waveform Audio File Format,普偏稱為 WAV 或 Audio for Windows) 是 Microsoft 用來在 Windows 下儲存及播放數位音訊的標準格式。該格式與 RIFF 容器相容,並與 Amiga 和 Macintosh 電腦使用的 8SVX 和 AIFF 格式密切相關。其早先為 Windows 和未壓縮音訊的基本格式。未壓縮音訊擁有良好的音質,但檔案大小可能會非常龐大,而且並非所有媒體播放器、行動電話或其他行動裝置均能播放該格式的檔案。如果您想要節省硬碟空間,抑或是在 iPod 或 Mac 上聆聽喜愛的音樂,建議您最好將 WAV 檔案轉成 MP3 格式。

話雖如此,您要如何轉換呢?Movavi 能解決您的問題:使用全功能的媒體轉換器。Movavi Video Converter 支援 180 種影片和音訊格式,而且能讓您針對 200 多種行動裝置將檔案儲存成適合播放的格式。有了這款便利的工具,只要五分鐘的時間,您就可以將 WAV 轉 MP3,也能將 MP3 轉 WAV!

1.安裝 WAV 和 MP3 轉換器

若要從 WAV 轉換成 MP3,請下載 Movavi Video Converter。這款簡單但功能強大的軟體可以有效率地將 WAV 音樂轉換成 MP3 (或將 MP3 轉換成 WAV)。它也能用來擷取電影、短片及廣告中的音軌。

2.加入要轉換的檔案

啟動軟體,接著到 Video Converter 介面中的 [加入媒體]>[加入音訊]選擇要從 WAV 變更為 MP3 (或從 MP3 變更為 WAV) 的音樂檔案。您可以一次轉換一個檔案,也能以批次同時處理多個檔案。

如何將 WAV 轉 MP3 檔案

3.選擇格式和設定

在輸出格式區域中,設定 MP3 或 WAV,根據您的需求,將 WAV 轉換成 MP3 與將 MP3 轉換成 WAV 一樣簡單。你會在 [音訊 > MP3] 下方找到 MP3 預設值。在這裡,您可以選擇慣用位元速率的預設值,不過請記住,位元速率越高,品質也就越好,而檔案也會佔用較多空間。

另外,也可以按一下齒輪圖示以更改參數值,如取樣率和位元速率。

如何使用 Movavi 軟體將 WAV 轉檔 MP3

4.轉換及儲存檔案

選擇輸出檔案的儲存資料夾:您可以在 [儲存至] 欄位中選擇與原始檔案相同的資料夾,也可以按一下
資料夾圖示來指定全然不同的位置。

準備就緒後,只要按一下 [轉換] 來啟動程序即可。將 MP3 轉換成 WAV (或將 WAV 轉換成 MP3) 通常需要一到十分鐘的時間,須視檔案大小和數量而定。

當轉換作業完成時,程式會自動在選定目的地資料夾內顯示新的 MP3 格式檔案。

WAV 轉 MP3 的教學

現在您知道如何將 WAV 轉換成 MP3 (或將 MP3 轉換成 WAV) 了。有了 Movavi Video Converter,轉換音樂格式就像 1-2-3 這麼簡單!



Movavi Video Converter

理想的辦法是讓你的媒體成為你需要的格式!

  • 轉換影片、音訊、DVD 和影像檔案
  • 享受超快轉換而不漏失品質
  • 在轉換之前提升品質,調整音色,修剪和結合檔案
  • 儲存影片和音訊短片方便移動存取

有問題嗎?

請透過電子郵件與我們聯絡 (多重語言支援)

觀賞我們的影片指南 (英文)

你可能也會喜歡

Page loaded...

• win
  • mac
  • mobile

Want to convert MP3 to WAV and vice versa?

Use Movavi Video Converter
  • One-click setup
  • Lightning-fast conversion
  • Quality improvement

WAV

MP3

Download the program and follow the instructions below

How to Convert WAV to MP3

WAVE (Waveform Audio File Format), better known as WAV and also called Audio for Windows, is a standard format used by Microsoft for saving and playing digital audio under Windows. This format is compatible with RIFF containers and is closely related to the 8SVX and AIFF formats used by Amiga and Macintosh computers. Formerly, it was a basic format for Windows and uncompressed audio. Uncompressed audio files have good sound quality but can be very large, and not all the media players, mobile phones, or other mobile devices can play files in this format. If you want to save space on your hard disk or listen to your favorite music on your iPod or Mac, it’s better to convert WAV files to the MP3 format.

But how can you do this? Movavi has the answer – use our all-in-one media converter. Movavi Video Converter supports 180 video and audio formats and also lets you save files for playing on more than 200 types of mobile device. With this handy tool, you can convert WAV to MP3 and vice versa in just five minutes!

1. Install Converter for WAV and MP3

To convert from WAV to MP3, download Movavi Video Converter. This simple but powerful software can transfer music from WAV to MP3 or vice versa at high speed. You can also use the program to extract soundtracks from films, clips, and ads.

2. Add a File to Convert

Launch the software, then go to Add Media > Add Audio in the Video Converter interface. Choose the music files you want to change from WAV to MP3 or vice versa. You can convert a single file or batch process several files at once.

3. Choose Format and Settings

In the Output format field, set MP3 or WAV, depending on your needs – you can turn WAV into MP3 just as easily as MP3 into WAV. You will find the MP3 presets under Audio > MP3. Here, you can choose the preset with your preferred bitrate, but remember that the higher the bitrate, the greater the quality and file size will be.

You can also change a number of parameters, like the sample rate and bitrate, by clicking the cogwheel icon.

4. Convert Your File and Save It

Choose the folder in which to save the output files: you can select the same folder as the original files in the Save to field, or you can specify an entirely different location by clicking the folder icon.

When you're ready, just click Convert to start the process. Converting MP3 to WAV or WAV to MP3 usually takes from one to ten minutes, depending on the size and number of files.

When the conversion is complete, your new files in MP3 format will automatically be displayed in the selected destination folder.

Now you know how to convert WAV to MP3 and vice versa. Converting music between formats is as easy as 1–2–3 with Movavi Video Converter!



Movavi Video Converter

The ideal way to get your media in the format you need!

  • Convert video, audio, DVDs, and image files
  • Enjoy lightning-fast conversion without quality loss
  • Improve quality, adjust sound, trim and join files before converting
  • Save video and audio clips for easy mobile access

Have Questions?

Visit Our Support Center

Watch Our Video Guides

You May Also Like

Page loaded...