需要網頁影片下載工具嗎?

使用 Movavi Screen Capture 就對了!

  • 輕鬆擷取
  • 高品質的連續鏡頭
  • 快如閃電的處理效能

下載程式並依照下面的引導

AVI

MP4

MOV

如何下載網頁影片

網際網路充滿各式各樣令人讚嘆不已的電影和視訊短片,這些影片值得您儲存在電腦上隨時回味。然而,從 YouTube、Facebook 和其他使用第三方軟體的網站下載影片,可能會對電腦造成問題。Movavi Screen Capture 是最完美的網站影片下載器。一看就懂的介面能讓您在幾分鐘之內將影片複製到電腦上,並輕易地儲存為各種所需的格式。您甚至可以將錄製內容上傳到平板電腦、智慧型手機或媒體播放器,即使沒有網際網路連線依然可以盡情觀賞。

只要下載適當的程式版本,再遵循以下指示學習如何從網站下載影片,您將可以立即上手!以下指示適用於 Mac 和 Windows 版本。

1.安裝線上影片下載器

下載 Movavi Screen Capture 的安裝檔案。開啟檔案並遵循畫面上的指示。程序完成後,程式將會自動執行。

2.調整錄製畫面

按一下 [錄製螢幕] 以啟動螢幕錄製模式。在想要擷取的影片上繪出擷取畫面。繪出初始畫面後,您也可以從 [擷取區域] 清單選擇任一個立即可用的預設畫面。

3.從網站抓取影片

按一下 [REC] 按鈕以開始錄製程序。倒數三秒後開始播放影片,以避免錯過任何精彩內容。您可以利用程式面板上的按鈕或使用快速鍵來控制程序:在 Windows 中,按下 F9 可暫停/繼續;按下 F10 可停止。Mac 使用者分別可以按下 ⌥ ⌘ 1 和 ⌥ ⌘ 2。按下 [停止] 按鈕後,程式會自動以 MKV 格式將影片儲存在硬碟中,並且會在預覽視窗中開啟。在該視窗中,您可以重播影片及視需要加以編輯。–如果您需要裁剪某些片段,或是將錄製內容轉換為其他格式,請繼續操作下一個步驟。

4.編輯和轉換下載的影音內容 (選用)

您的錄製內容含有廣告或其他不需要的素材嗎?輕鬆裁剪:只要將白色標示拖曳到要刪除之片段的開頭,按一下剪刀圖示,接著再將標示放置在不需要之片段的結尾,然後再按一下剪刀。接下來,在時間軸上選取標示的段落,然後按一下垃圾桶圖示將該段落從影片中移除即可。若要儲存成果及轉換影片,請按一下 [另存新檔]



在新的匯出對話方塊中,於視窗頂端的快速存取面板中選擇任一種格式。您也可以開啟 [更多預設值] 清單,切換為 [影片和音訊] 標籤,然後挑選滿足需求的格式。最後,按一下 [儲存]。最終影片將會在幾秒鐘之內完成。

Movavi Screen Capture

錄製螢幕內容最好的方式

  • 從電腦畫面擷取影片
  • 錄製多個來源的聲音
  • 儲存錄製內容而不漏失品質
  • 將影片匯出成各種常用格式

免責聲明:請注意,Movavi Screen Capture 禁止擷取受著作權保護的影片和音訊串流。

有問題嗎?

請透過電子郵件與我們聯絡 (多重語言支援)

觀賞我們的影片指南 (英文)

你可能也會喜歡

Page loaded...

• win
  • mac
  • mobile

How to download a video from any website?

Movavi Screen Capture will help you!

  • Easy capture
  • High-quality footage
  • Lightning-fast processing

Download the program and follow the instructions below

AVI

MP4

MOV

How to Extract Videos from Any Website

The Internet is full of amazing movies and video clips that are worth saving on your computer so you can watch them anytime. But downloading video materials from YouTube, Facebook, and other social networks using third-party software can cause problems for your computer. Movavi Screen Capture is a perfect website video downloader ‒ the intuitive interface lets you copy a video to your computer in just a few minutes and easily save it in any format you like. You can even upload the recording to your tablet, smartphone, or media player to enjoy even when you don’t have an Internet connection!

Just download the appropriate version of the program and follow the instructions below ‒ you’ll be grabbing videos from websites in no time! The instructions apply to both the Mac and Windows versions.

1. Install the Program

Download the installation file for Movavi Screen Capture. Open it and follow the on-screen instructions. Once the process is complete, the program will run automatically.

2. Adjust the Recording Frame

Click Record screen to launch the screen recording mode. Draw the capture frame over the video you want to capture. You can also choose one of the ready-made preset frames from the Capture Area list once you’ve drawn an initial frame.

3. Grab the Video

Click the REC button to start the capture process. Start playing your video after the five-second countdown, so you don’t miss anything. You can control the process with the buttons on the program panel or use hotkeys: in Windows, press F9 to pause/resume and F10 to stop; Mac users should press ⌥ ⌘ 1 and ⌥ ⌘ 2 respectively. After you’ve hit the Stop button, your video will be automatically saved to your hard drive in MKV format and open in a preview window; here you can replay the video and edit it if necessary. If you want to cut out some sections or convert the recording to a different format, proceed to the next step.

4. Edit and Convert Your Footage (Optional)

Does your recording contain ads or other unwanted content? Cut it out easily: just drag the white marker to the beginning of the part you want to delete and click the scissors icon, then place the marker at the end of the unwanted segment and click scissors again. Now select the marked section on the timeline and click the trash can icon to remove it from your video. To save the result and convert the video, click Save As.



In the new export dialog, choose one of the formats on the quick access panel at the top of the window, or open the More presets list, switch to the Video and audio tab, and pick the format that best meets your needs. Finally, click Save. Your final video will be ready in a few seconds.

Movavi Screen Capture

The perfect way to record from your screen

  • Capture video from your computer screen
  • Grab sound from multiple sources
  • Save recordings without quality loss
  • Export videos in any popular format

Disclaimer: Please be aware that Movavi Screen Capture does not allow capture of copy-protected
video and audio streams.

Have Questions?

Visit Our Support Center

Watch Our Video Guides

You May Also Like

Page loaded...