2024 年 5 款最好用的 MOV 剪輯軟體【MOV 編輯工具推薦】

試用 Movavi Video Editor!

  • 輕鬆編輯和改善影片

  • 加入精美的轉場、標題及濾鏡

  • 穩定化及反轉影片、等化聲音等

您只要點按下載按鈕,即可下載該程式免費版。*

Edited by Alex Weng
14 384

有了 MOV 編輯器,您就能以一系列的方式來編輯 MOV 檔,從裁剪檔案到新增特效與轉場,無所不包。本指南將介紹您最好用的影片編輯器,包括線上工具和可下載的應用程式。

簡要總結

免費且開放原始碼的編輯器:Avidemux

簡單的剪片工具:Free Video Cutter

在 Movavi,我們保證只提供經過驗證的資訊。為確保這一點,我們會做以下的事:

  • 在選擇產品並列入評論時,我們會就著需求和產品的受歡迎程度進行研究。

  • 文中提到的所有產品,都經過 Movavi 內容團隊的測試。

  • 測試時,我們的目標是突顯產品的最佳功能和最適合的用途。

  • 我們會研究熱門平台的使用者評論,並在撰寫產品評論時加以引用。

  • 我們會收集使用者回饋的意見,並分析他們對 Movavi 軟體以及其他公司產品的意見。

如何在 PC 上使用 MOV 剪輯軟體

Movavi Video Editor 是一套功能齊全的影片編輯工具,無論是 Windows 還是 Mac 的裝置,都能下載使用。前七天可免費試用,讓您決定是否要升級為付費版本。說到 MOV 檔案的編輯,Movavi Video Editor 能為您提供所需的一切,其使用者介面簡單好懂,功能也很完備,包括了各類轉場和編輯用的特效,就連處理速度也很快,讓您在編輯高畫質的 MOV 檔案時保有樂趣,並能以多種方式來強化自己的影片。

步驟 1. 下載並安裝 MOV 檔案編輯器

首先,請直接從官方網站下載這一款 MOV 編輯軟體來安裝。只要遵循所有安裝指示,該軟體應該就能幾分鐘內就緒,供您的 Mac 或 Windows 裝置使用。

步驟 2. 新增您的檔案

軟體安裝完畢後就能開啟軟體,接著把您的 MOV 影片檔從電腦、隨身碟、甚至是從行動裝置上傳到軟體中。按一下新增檔案即可上傳您的影片。

步驟 3. 編輯影片

將影片內容載入應用程式後,便能使用 Movavi Video Editor 的多種編輯工具和功能來進行編輯,包括裁剪、修剪、合併、轉場、濾鏡等等。您也能使用不同功能來增強片段,例如調整對比度、亮度、飽和度等等。還可以套用濾鏡、將數支 MOV 檔合併成更長的片段、變更背景音樂等,編輯的複雜程度全由您決定。

步驟 4. 儲存您的檔案

在對 MOV 檔案進行過必要的編輯後,可以將新片段儲存在裝置上,或者使用 Movavi Video Editor 轉換為其他格式,如 MP4。也可直接上傳至 YouTube 等網站,或者匯出至其他裝置,例如手機或平板。

具有基本工具和功能的免費影片編輯器

Avidemux
暢銷產品

一套先進的視頻編輯工具

Movavi Video Editor

用於切割和轉換目的的簡單程序

Free Video Cutter

PC 上五款最優秀的免費 MOV 編輯軟體

1. Avidemux[Windows、macOS、Linux]

Avidemux 是最優秀的 MOV 影片編輯軟體之一,許多平台(包括 Windows、Mac 和 Linux)都能免費下載並立即使用。這款 MOV 影片編輯軟體不但簡單,功能也很強大,更支援了其他檔案類型,如 AVI、MP4 和 ASF。這款軟體可以用來剪接、套用濾鏡和進行編碼。但與其他影片編輯軟體相比,Avidemux 並不具有同樣的高級功能,因此只適合進行基本的修剪和編輯工作。


下載 Avidemux

優點:

  • 使用完全免費

  • 可在三個主要平台上運作 - Windows、Mac 和 Linux

  • 對於 MOV 檔案和其他常見影片檔案類型的基本編輯都很有用

缺點:

  • 缺少進階編輯程式的功能和複雜性

  • 不常更新,缺乏開發者的技術支援

2. Free Video Cutter [Windows]

Free Video Cutter 是另一款可以用來處理 MOV 檔案的免費影片剪輯軟體。此軟體也支援許多其他影片格式,包括 MPEG、DivX、AVI 和 WMV。顧名思義,Free Video Cutter 主要用於將影片檔案切割成較小的片段。您可以使用此軟體來修剪大型檔案,裁剪掉不需要的部分,或是從現有的 MOV 影片檔案中移除空白內容。此外,您還可以使用這款軟體來從大型檔案中剪出和轉換個別片段。雖然 Free Video Cutter 不支援其他類型的 MOV 編輯,例如套用濾鏡或新增轉場,但卻非常適合基本的剪輯工作,且完全免費,不受任何形式的廣告軟體或間諜軟體干擾。此外,這款軟體的使用者介面非常乾淨簡單,非常適合初學者使用。


下載 Free Video Cutter

優點:

  • 非常易於使用,對初學者很友善

  • 能將大型的 MOV 檔案和其他檔案類型完美切割成較小的片段

  • 多種流行檔案格式均能妥善運作

缺點:

  • 僅適用於裁剪和修剪

  • 沒有其他編輯功能或效果

VSDC Free Video Editor 是另一款適用於 Windows 10 的 MOV 影片剪輯軟體,可以立即下載並開始使用,滿足您所有的 MOV 檔案編輯需求。該軟體同時也支援其他流行的影片格式,如 MKV、MPG、3GP 和 FLV,以及音訊格式如 MP3、WAV 和 WMA。這是一款功能豐富且支援中文的影片編輯軟體,提供了許多不同的工具、效果、轉場和特色功能,可以用來進行剪輯、色彩校正,甚至自訂綠幕效果和濾鏡等。VSDC Free Video Editor 擁有悉心設計的使用者介面,非常適合進階使用者,並且還內建了轉換工具和 DVD 燒錄功能等。

下載 VSDC Free Video Editor

優點:

  • 使用完全免費

  • 搭載了許多進階編輯功能、效果和工具

  • 也能當作轉換工具和 DVD 製作工具使用

缺點:

  • 需支付額外的費用才能取得技術支援

  • 使用者介面對初學者來說可能有點複雜

4. OpenShot [Windows、macOS、Linux]

OpenShot 是一款多功能的 MOV 影片編輯軟體,不但跨足了 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 平台,且評價還很優秀,您可以立即下載並使用。OpenShot 具有簡單易懂的使用者介面,而且功能強大,還擁有眾多的特色。除了能用來進行 MOV 剪輯和新增特殊的影片效果外,還能調整亮度和對比度,將音訊視覺化為波形等等。雖然新使用者可能需要一些時間才能夠熟悉這款 MOV 編輯軟體的各種特色和功能(尤其是那些較為進階的工具,如 3D 動畫和各種時間效果),但只要掌握了,OpenShot 便可能成為您在編輯影片時的首選軟體。

下載 OpenShot

優點:

  • 有很多不同的編輯功能可以使用

  • 使用者介面簡潔得令人印象深刻

  • 完全免費且開放原始碼

缺點:

  • 有些功能起初會令人困惑

  • 初學者可能需要一點時間才能適應這個程式

5. iMovie [macOS、iOS]

對於 Apple 裝置的使用者來說,iMovie 是一個不需要再多做介紹的軟體。許多著名的 Apple 裝置,如 Mac、iPhone 和 iPad 等,都以 iMovie 作為預設的影片編輯器,讓使用者可以輕鬆製作好萊塢水準的電影和片段,並在不同裝置之間無縫編輯專案,具有卓越的跨平台功能。作為 Mac 上的 MOV 編輯器,iMovie 可以將 MOV 檔案和許多其他常見的檔案類型處理得很好,甚至連解析度也能上看 4K,因此幾乎可以用來編輯裝置上的任何影片檔。iMovie 還可用於基本的編輯,例如分割和裁剪,也能用於更進階的編輯,例如建立標題、新增特效和調整音樂。iMovie 的基本目標,就是透過友善的使用者介面來提供專業的編輯能力,不得不說,iMovie 在這方面真的做得非常出色。

下載 iMovie

優點:

  • 跨平台使用,您可在一部裝置上開始編輯,而在另一部裝置上完成

  • 適用於 4K 檔案和許多不同的影片格式

  • 大量的進階編輯工具,如綠幕效果和濾鏡

缺點:

  • 不適用於 Windows 與 Linux 平台

  • 在舊的 Apple 裝置上,匯入和處理檔案可能有點慢

最優秀的線上 MOV 影片編輯器

這一款 MOV 編輯器在線上就能使用,因此無需費心下載或安裝,也不需要擔心相容性問題。您只需在您喜歡的線上瀏覽器中載入這個工具,上傳您的 MOV 檔案,就能立即開始編輯。這款編輯器提供了影片編輯工具和線上範本,讓您可以進行 MOV 檔案合併、壓縮、剪輯等動作,還可以用來製作片頭、片尾、廣告、慶祝影片等,是一個非常容易使用的 MOV 檔案線上編輯工具,無論是社群媒體的內容還是部落格,各類型的創作都很適合使用。此外,這款工具還是免費的,更提供了高級訂閱服務,供那些需要更多功能的使用者選用。

前往 Fastreel

優點:

  • 免費使用

  • 可透過瀏覽器線上使用,無需任何下載或安裝

  • 還配備了大量的編輯工具和現成範本

缺點:

  • 免費版有一些限制

  • 您需要支付高級訂閱費用才能存取全部的功能

WeVideo 是一款大受歡迎的線上影片編輯器,迄今已有 3000 萬個帳戶建立,旨在提供服務給各類型的使用者。不論您是想為商業目的、社群媒體內容、教學影片、市場行銷,還是僅僅想與朋友和家人分享,這都是一款功能強大且高效率的工具。WeVideo 的處理速度快,並且提供了多種靈活的訂閱選擇,您可以根據自身需求和預算來挑選最合適的方案。在使用方面,WeVideo 提供了您所需要的一切,能協助您將 MOV 檔案編輯成令人讚嘆的影片。WeVideo 內建了超過一百萬個專案的庫存圖庫,包括影片和圖片,全都可以新增到您的片段中,更提供了綠幕特效、影片格式、Android 和 iOS 上的行動應用程式支援等功能。

前往 WeVideo

優點:

  • 快速有效的影片編輯和處理

  • 也能在所有的平台和行動裝置上運作

  • 大量的編輯工具、效果和功能

缺點:

  • 僅限付費版

3. Clideo

Clideo 是另一個深受數百使用者信任且每月使用的線上影片編輯器,迄今已用來製作出數千萬支影片。Clideo 支援 MOV 檔案以及許多其他常見的影片檔格式,同時也提供了多種不同的影片編輯工具,例如合併、調整大小、剪切、裁剪、調整速度、上字幕、壓縮等。Clideo 之所以受到如此歡迎,部分原因在於其簡單的特性;您只需上傳一支影片,然後點擊所需的工具,就可以開始進行編輯和調整。Clideo 真的不複雜,因此初學者可以輕鬆上手。只不過,使用該工具需要支付費用。

前往 Clideo

優點:

  • 大量的工具,能滿足您所有的編輯需求

  • 超簡單且適合初學者的設計

  • 一切都很容易使用

缺點:

  • 您必須付錢才能使用

  • 付款方案缺乏靈活性

摘要

上列的編輯器都可以幫助您編輯 MOV 檔案,從最基本的修剪和裁剪到更進階的編輯,如特效和自訂音訊,均能應付。在選擇最適合自身需求的優秀 MOV 編輯器時,請務必考慮各種因素,例如易用性、評價、網路推薦和功能等。

Movavi Video Editor

輕鬆製作精彩影片

*根據組建不同,Movavi Video Editor 免費版可能具有以下限制:在匯出的片段中加上浮水印、60 秒的影片或 1/2 音訊長度的限制,以及/或者在匯出影片時無法使用的某些進階功能。

常見問題集

頂級的 MOV 編輯程式有哪些呢?

Movavi Video Editor、VSDC Free Video Editor、iMovie 和 Fastreel 都是名列前茅的 MOV 影片編輯器,您今天就可以開始使用。

如何在 Mac 上編輯 MOV 檔?

要在 Mac 上編輯 MOV 檔案,就需要使用能與 macOS 平台相容的編輯器,如 Movavi Video Editor 或 iMovie。

  1. 下載並安裝 Movavi Video Editor Mac

  2. 按一下新增檔案上傳要編輯的影片。

  3. 使用程式的工具和功能。

  4. 按一下匯出以儲存結果。

加入我們就能取得操作指南,也不會錯過特別優惠和應用程式小技巧!

5 Best free MOV editors in 2021

Edited by Ben Jacklin

August 10, 2021

With an MOV editor, you can edit MOV files in a range of ways from cutting and cropping to adding effects and transitions. This guide will look at some of the best video editors, including online tools and downloadable apps.

How to edit an MOV file on a PC

Movavi Video Editor Plus is a fully-featured video editor you can download and use on Windows and Mac devices. It's available as a free download for the first seven days, letting you try it out before choosing to make the upgrade to the premium version. When it comes to editing MOV files, Movavi Video Editor Plus offers all you need. It has an easy-to-understand user interface, a huge range of features, transition types, and editing effects, and speedy processing times too, so you can have fun editing your HD MOV files and enhancing your clips in lots of ways.

Step 1. Download and install the MOV file editor

The first step is to download this MOV editing software directly from the official site and install it. Follow the installation instructions, and you should be ready to use the software in a matter of minutes on your Mac or Windows device.

Step 2. Add your files

Once the software has been installed, open it up and then add MOV video files from your computer, a flash drive, or even a mobile device. You can also import recordings directly from a connected camera or record new files with your webcam to edit in the app. Click Add Files to upload your videos.

Step 3. Edit the video

Once your video content has been loaded into the app, you can start making edits as desired. Movavi Video Editor Plus has many editing tools and features, including cropping, trimming, merging, transitions, filters, and more. You can adjust contrast, brightness, saturation, and so on, using the various features to adjust and enhance your clip. You can also add filters, merge MOV files together in the creation of bigger clips, change the soundtrack, and so on. The complexity of the editing is up to you.

Step 4. Save your file

After making the necessary edits to your MOV file, you can save the new clip to your device or even use Movavi Video Editor Plus to convert it to another popular format like MP4. You can also upload directly to sites like YouTube or export it straight to another device, like your phone or tablet.

Top 5 of the best free MOV editors for a PC

1. Avidemux [Windows, macOS, Linux]

Avidemux is one of the best free MOV editors you can download and start using today across a wide range of platforms: Windows, Mac, and Linux too. It's a simple but effective MOV video editor that can also be used for other file types like AVI, MP4, and ASF. You can use it for cutting, filtering, and encoding, but it doesn't have the same advanced features when compared to other video editors out there, so it is best for basic alterations and edits.

Pros:

  • Completely free to use
  • Works across all three major platforms – Windows, Mac, and Linux
  • Useful for basic editing of MOV files and other common video file types too

Cons:

  • Lacks the features and complexity of more advanced editor programs
  • Doesn't get updated very often and lacks developer support

2. Free Video Cutter [Windows]

Free Video Cutter is another video editor you can use for MOV files. It also works with many other video formats, including MPEG, DivX, AVI, and WMV. As the name implies, Free Video Cutter is mostly about cutting video files into smaller pieces. You can use it to trim down big files into smaller clips or eliminate unwanted sections and blank content from your existing MOV video files. You can also use it to chop and convert individual clips from big files. It's not useful for other types of MOV editing, like filters and transitions, but it's good for basic cutting, and it has the advantage of being completely free to use, without any kind of adware or spyware to bother you. It has a really clean and simple user interface, too, that will definitely appeal to beginners.

Pros:

  • Very easy to use and beginner-friendly
  • Perfect for cutting big MOV files and other file types into smaller sections
  • Works well with many popular file formats

Cons:

  • Only really good for cutting and trimming
  • Doesn't have other editing features or effects

VSDC Free Video Editor is yet another MOV editor for Windows 10 that you can download today and start using for all your MOV file editing needs, as well as for editing other popular video formats like MKV, MPG, 3GP, and FLV, along with audio formats like MP3, WAV, and WMA too. Highly versatile and available in many languages, this is a fully-featured video editor that comes with a lot of different tools, effects, transitions, and features. You can use it for everything from cutting and color correction to custom green screen effects and filters too. It has a really nicely designed user interface that will appeal to advanced users and even comes with built-in conversion tools and DVD authoring too.

Pros:

  • Completely free to use
  • Lots of advanced editing features, effects, and tools
  • Also functions as a converter and DVD maker too

Cons:

  • You have to pay a premium to access technical support
  • The user interface can be a little complex for beginners

4. OpenShot [Windows, macOS, Linux]

Running equally well across Windows, Mac, and Linux devices, OpenShot is one of the most versatile and best-rated video editors for MOV files you can use and download today. Easy to understand with a surprisingly simple user interface, this powerful video editor comes with a long list of features. You can use it to trim and slice your MOV files, add special video effects, invert the colors, adjust the brightness and contrast, visualize audio as waveforms, and so much more. It might take new users a little while to get used to all the different features and aspects of this MOV editor, especially some of the more advanced tools like 3D animations and time effects, but once you master it, OpenShot can become your go-to video editor.

Pros:

  • Lots of different editing features to play around with
  • An impressively simple and intuitive user interface
  • Totally free and open source

Cons:

  • Some features are a little confusing at first
  • Beginners may need some time to get used to this program

5. iMovie [macOS, iOS]

iMovie is a piece of software that should need no introduction for Apple device users. It's the default video editor for many popular Apple devices like Macs, iPhones, and iPads, too, allowing users to make Hollywood-grade movies and clips with ease, being able to edit projects across different devices with flawless cross-platform functionality. This MOV editor for a Mac works well with MOV files and many other common file types and resolutions all the way up to 4K, so you can use it to edit almost any video file on your device. It can work for basic editing like trimming and cropping, as well as more advanced editing such as creating titles, adding special effects, and adjusting the soundtrack too. The basic aim of iMovie is to let users edit like professionals but with a beginner-friendly user interface, and it does a great job of making that happen.

Pros:

  • Cross-platform usage lets you start editing on one device and finish on another
  • Works with 4K files and many different video formats
  • Lots of advanced editing tools like green screen effects and filters

Cons:

  • Not suitable for Windows or Linux platforms
  • Importing and processing files can be a little slow on older Apple devices

Best online MOV video editors

You can use this MOV editor online, so you don't need to worry about any kind of download or installation onto your device when using this tool, nor do you need to worry about compatibility issues. You can simply load up the tool in your favorite online browser, upload your MOV files, and start editing right away. It offers both video editing tools and online templates for you to use, allowing for MOV file merging, compression, cutting, and more. You can also use it to make intro clips, outros, advertisements, celebration videos, and so on. It's one of the easiest tools to use for editing MOV files online, appealing to everyone from social media content creators to bloggers and more. Plus, it's free to use, with premium subscriptions available for those who want more.

Pros:

  • Free to use
  • Works online in your browser, without any downloads or installations
  • Comes with lots of editing tools and pre-made templates too

Cons:

  • The free version has some limitations
  • You'll need to pay a premium subscription to access the full range of features

WeVideo is one of the most popular online video editors, designed to be used by a wide range of different people. Whether you want to edit MOV files for business purposes, social media content, classroom clips, marketing, or just to share with your friends and family, this is a powerful and efficient tool to use. It has speedy processing times and a wide range of flexible subscription choices, so you can choose the plan that matches your needs and budget the best. In terms of usage, WeVideo offers all you need to edit your MOV files into amazing videos. It comes with its own stock library with more than a million items like videos and images to add to your clips, as well as green-screen effects, video formats, mobile app support on Android and iOS, and so on.

Pros:

  • Fast, efficient video editing and processing
  • Works across all platforms and mobile devices too
  • A huge number of editing tools, effects, and features

Cons:

  • Premium only

Clideo is another online video editor trusted by millions of monthly users and used to make tens of millions of videos already. It supports MOV files, along with many other popular video file formats, and offers a wide range of different video editing tools, such as merging, resizing, cutting, cropping, speed adjustment, subtitles, compression, and more. Part of what makes Clideo so popular is its simplicity; you can simply add a video and then click on the tools you need to start making edits and adjustments. It's really not complicated at all, so beginners can have a great time with this tool, but you will need to pay for the privilege of using it.

Pros:

  • Lots of tools for all your editing needs
  • Simple and beginner-friendly design
  • Everything is very easy to use

Cons:

  • You have to pay to use it
  • Lack of flexibility in terms of payment plans

Summary

If you're looking to edit any MOV files, the editors listed above can help with everything from basic adjustments like trimming and cropping to more advanced editing with special effects and custom audio. Be sure to consider various factors like ease-of-use, rating, and features in order to choose the best MOV editor to meet your needs.

* The free version of Movavi Video Editor Plus has the following restrictions: 7-day trial period, watermark on the output videos, and, if you’re saving a project as an audio file, an ability to save only half the audio length. Learn more

Frequently asked questions

What are the top-rated MOV editor programs?

Movavi Video Editor Plus, VSDC Free Video Editor, iMovie, and Fastreel are some of the best-rated MOV video editors you can start using today.

How do I edit an MOV file on a Mac?

To edit an MOV file on a Mac, you'll need to make use of an editor that is compatible with the macOS platform, such as Movavi Video Editor Plus or iMovie.

  • Download and install the program

    Get Movavi Video Editor Plus for Mac
  • Click Add Files to upload videos you want to edit
  • Use the tools and features of the program
  • Click Export to save the results