想要進行 Skype 錄影嗎?

使用 Movavi Screen Capture 就對了!

  • 輕鬆擷取
  • 高品質的連續鏡頭
  • 快如閃電的處理效能

下載程式並依照下面的引導

AVI

MP4

FLV

如何進行 Skype 視訊錄影

Skype 是完美的線上通訊工具。它能協助您與朋友保持聯繫,不受時空限制。視訊通話尤其是寶貴無比的功能,因為您可以實際看到交談中的對象,觀察他們說話時的表情。可惜的是開發人員未在程式中加入錄影功能,因為這項功能非常適合用來錄下電腦或行動電話上的視訊交談、線上面談、會議等,以供日後參考之用。

這個問題並非無解。Movavi 擁有一款功能強大的 Skype 錄影工具 – Movavi Screen Capture。這款軟體除了能錄下 Skype 通話之外,還能在電腦上擷取您需要的任何畫面。若要徹底瞭解 Skype 通話的錄影方式,只要下載程式並遵循以下指示即可。

1. 將 Skype 通話錄影工具安裝在 PC 或 Mac 上

開啟下載的檔案並遵循安裝指示。

2. 調整錄製參數

啟動 Screen Capture 應用程式,接著在主要視窗中選取 [錄製螢幕] 以開啟螢幕擷取模組。將游標移動到 Skype 視窗上方,然後按一下以將它選為錄製區域。您也可以在想要擷取的區域上方手動繪製框架。如果您想要在全螢幕模式 (HD 畫質) 下錄製 Skype 通話,請在最初的框架繪製完成後開啟 [擷取區域] 清單,然後在 [全螢幕] 區段中選取監視器名稱。

確認 [系統音訊][麥克風] 圖示以綠色突出顯示。這代表程式將會進行 Skype 錄音:同時錄下您的聲音和對話中另一方的聲音。若要選擇音訊輸入裝置,請開啟 [麥克風] 圖示上方的清單,然後在清單中選擇適當的裝置。

3. 錄製視訊工作階段

按一下 [REC] 按鈕以開始擷取視訊通話。若要控制錄製程序,您可以在程式介面中按一下 [取消][暫停][停止] 等按鈕,或使用擷取畫面上方的精簡控制列。您也可以使用快速鍵:如果您使用 Windows,按下 F9 可暫停/繼續錄製,按下 F10 可結束擷取程序。在 Mac OS X 中,請分別按下 ⌥ ⌘ 1⌥ ⌘ 2。當錄製作業停止時,程式會立即以 MKV 格式自動儲存視訊,並在預覽視窗中開啟。

4. 剪下及轉換錄製內容 (選用)

如果您想要裁剪不需要的段落,請將標示放置在不需要的視訊片段開頭、按一下剪刀按鈕,然後在不需要的片段結尾重複同樣的操作。選取要移除的片段,然後按一下垃圾桶圖示。按一下 [另存新檔] 以繼續操作。



若要選擇檔案的儲存格式,請在視窗上方選取列示的其中一個格式,或按一下 [更多預設值] 並選擇任何可用的媒體格式 (包括 MP3、MP4、AVI、MKV 等)。最後,按一下 [儲存] 按鈕。Skype 視訊錄影原來是件這麼簡單的事!

Movavi Screen Capture

錄製螢幕內容最好的方式

  • 從電腦畫面擷取影片
  • 錄製多個來源的聲音
  • 儲存錄製內容而不漏失品質
  • 將影片匯出成各種常用格式

免責聲明:請注意,Movavi Screen Capture 禁止擷取受著作權保護的影片和音訊串流。

有問題嗎?

請透過電子郵件與我們聯絡 (多重語言支援)

觀賞我們的影片指南 (英文)

你可能也會喜歡

Page loaded...

• win
  • mac
  • mobile
How to Record Skype Video Calls

Need to record a Skype call? Try Movavi Screen Capture Studio!

Windows version
Mac version

How to record Skype video calls

Skype is the perfect tool for online communication. It helps you to stay in touch with your friends, no matter where they are. Particularly valuable are the video calls that let you actually see the person you are talking to and watch their expressions as they are talking. The developers didn’t include a recording function into their program, which is a shame, because this could be very useful for saving video chats, online interviews, conferences, etc. on your computer or mobile phone for future reference.

But there is a solution! Movavi has a powerful Skype recorder – Movavi Screen Capture Studio. Besides recording Skype calls, the software can also capture any screens you want from your computer. To learn how to record Skype calls in the best way, just download the program and follow the instructions below.

Download Windows versionDownload Mac version

Step 1: Install the Skype Call Recorder on your PC or Mac

Open the downloaded file and follow the installation instructions.

Step 2: Set the Recording Parameters

Step 2 - Open the program and record your Skype video with Movavi

Launch Screen Capture Studio app and select Capture screen in the main window to open the screen capturing module, then launch Skype. Adjust the size of the yellow frame on the screen manually, or open the Select Capture Area list and choose from a variety of automatic presets. If you want to record your Skype call in the full-screen mode (in HD), select your monitor's name in the Full Screen section.

Make sure the speaker and microphone icons have green check marks on them. This means that the program will be recording both the sound of your voice and the voice of the other party in the conversation. To choose an audio input device, open the list under the microphone icon and click the appropriate device.

Step 3: Record Your Video Session

Step 3 - Record Skype calls on your PC

Click the REC button to start capturing the video call. You can control the recording process by clicking on the Cancel, Pause or Stop buttons in the program interface or using the compact control bar on top of the capture frame. You can also use the hotkeys: if you have Windows, press F9 to pause/resume recording and F10 to end the capture process. In Mac OS X, press ⌥ ⌘ 1 and ⌥ ⌘ 2 respectively.

Step 4: Edit and Save the Video Call to Your Hard Drive

Step 4.1 - Use Movavi Skype video recorder right now

Once you've recorded your Skype call, you can specify the particular fragment you want to save. Use the triangular markers in the preview window to isolate that fragment from your video.

Step 4.2 - Learn more about recording Skype video calls with Movavi

To save the video open the Save as list to choose from the available media formats (including MP3, MP4, AVI, MKV, and more) and then click the Save button. Capturing Skype calls has never been so easy!

PC version of Movavi Screen Capture Studio is compatible with Windows XP and Vista, as well as Windows 7, Windows 8 and Windows 10. Mac version – with Mac OS X 10.6, 10.7, 10.8, 10.9, or 10.10.

Movavi Screen Capture Studio

Download for Windows Download for Mac
Page loaded...