需要能將影片放慢的程式嗎?

請使用 Movavi Video Editor!
  • 輕鬆編輯和改善影片
  • 加入精美的轉場、標題及濾鏡
  • 穩定化及反轉影片、等化聲音等

下載程式並依照下面的引導

如何添加影片慢動作效果

慢動作效果廣泛運用在當代的電影和音樂片段中,主要是用來營造影片氣氛,讓導演得以向觀眾展示在正常播放速度下容易錯過的動作。如果您喜歡觀賞慢速播放的內容,而且一直想要在電腦上安裝影片放慢器,那麼您來對地方了。有了 Movavi Video Editor,您不需要特殊的慢動作攝影機就能讓影片成為慢動作的經典作品。請嘗試使用我們的軟體來製作 HD 和 Ultra HD 慢動作影片,親身體驗到底有多簡單!

只要下載應用程式及閱讀以下指示,您就可以輕鬆上手。簡單明瞭的指南能迅速教導您如何製作慢動作影片。

安裝 Movavi Video Editor

開啟安裝程式檔案,然後將慢動作影片編輯工具安裝在電腦上。

加入影片檔案

啟動程式,然後按一下 [以全功能模式建立專案]。按一下 [加入媒體檔案] 按鈕,並選取要以慢動作重現的檔案。檔案會出現在程式視窗底部的時間軸

套用慢動作效果

將影片放入時間軸之後,按一下 [短片屬性] 按鈕,然後向左移動 [速度] 滑桿以減慢短片的速度。請試驗滑桿的效果,製作超慢速影片。

調整音軌 (選用)

在畫面右上方的播放器視窗中觀看預覽短片,確認音軌的效果符合預期。別忘了,改變影像軌的速度同時也會改變音軌的速度。如果您想要保留原始的音訊速度,可以使用以下技巧:

[軌道靜音] 圖示以關閉原始音軌的音量。

將原始影片再次加入時間軸。按一下附加到影片片段的音訊、將它拖曳到音軌,然後放置在第一個影片的下方。接著,刪除第二次加入的影片,因為您不再需要用到它了。

您也可以使用相同的工具,將音訊收藏中的任何曲目加入影片中。如需這項操作的詳細資訊,請參閱將音訊層疊在影像上的指南

儲存編輯後的影片

按一下 [匯出] 按鈕,接著從快顯視窗左半部選擇適當的標籤。您可以選擇將影片儲存為任何常用的媒體格式、製作適合在行動裝置上播放的短片,或是讓影片做好上傳到網路的準備。您只需要思考該如何運用超級慢動作影片,剩下來的事情就交給我們的影片製作工具打理。若要將影片轉換為慢動作,請按一下 [開始]

 

Movavi Video Editor

製作影片原來是件這麼簡單的事!

  • 在時間軸上編輯短片、影像及音訊
  • 加入轉場、濾鏡、標題及圖說文字
  • 使用去背和慢動作等特效
  • 將影片匯出成各種常用格式

Want to make a slow motion video?

Use Movavi Video Editor!
  • Edit and enhance videos easily
  • Add stylish transitions, titles, and filters
  • Stabilize and reverse video, equalize sound, and more

Download the program and follow the instructions below

How to Slow Down a Video

The slow motion effect is widely used in movies and music clips today to add atmosphere to a video and help the director show actions that could easily be missed by the viewer at normal film speed. If you like watching things in slow motion and always wanted to have a video slow downer on your computer, we’ve got a treat for you. With Movavi Video Editor, you won’t need a special slow motion camera to turn your video into a slow-mo masterpiece. Try using our software to make amazing slow motion videos in HD and Ultra HD and see how simple it can be!

All you need to do is download the app and read the instructions below. Our simple guide will quickly teach you how to make a video in slow motion.

Install Movavi Video Editor

Open the installation file and install the slow motion video editor on your computer.

Add Your Video File

Launch the program and click Create project in full feature mode. Click the Add Media Files button and select the file you want to recreate to slow motion. The file will appear on the Timeline in the lower part of the program window.

Apply the Slow Motion Effect

After the video is put on the Timeline, click the Clip Properties button and move the Speed slider to the left to reduce the speed of your clip. Experiment with the slider to create super-slow videos.

Adjust the Audio Track (optional)

Play the clip in the preview window in the upper right part of your screen and make sure the audio track sounds the way you want it to. Don’t forget that changing the speed of the video track will also change the speed of the audio track. If you want to retain the original speed of the audio, use this trick:

Mute the original audio track by clicking the Mute track icon.

Add the original video to the Timeline again. Click on the audio attached to the video clip, drag it to the Audio Track, and place it under the first video. Then delete the second video you added, as you don’t need it any more.

You can also add any track from your audio collection to your video using the same tools. For more on how to do this, check out our guide to overlaying audio on video.

Export the Finished Video

Click the Export button and choose the appropriate tab in the left part of the pop-up window. You can choose to save the video in any popular media format, create a clip to play on your mobile device, or prepare your video for uploading to the web. Just think about how you want to use your super slow motion video and let our video maker take care of the rest! To convert the video to slow motion, click Start.

 

Movavi Video Editor

Creating videos has never been so easy!

  • Edit video clips, images, and audio on a timeline
  • Add transitions, filters, titles, and callouts
  • Use special effects like Chroma Key and Slo Mo
  • Export videos in any popular format