想要在影片中加上標題文字嗎? 試試 Movavi Video Editor!

下載 Windows 版本 下載 Mac 版本

如何在影片中加上字幕

如果要製作幻燈片或賀卡影片,除了影像、影片和音樂之外,您可能還會想要加入字幕或標題,以針對觀眾觀看到的內容發表評註。您需要的是可在影片中嵌入字幕,以及控制顯示時間長度、使用之字型、色彩和文字大小的高效影片編輯軟體程式。這些都是 Movavi Video Editor 最擅長的事!憑藉著蒐羅超過 20 種簡易和動畫標題文字樣式的收藏庫,您可以將觀眾的注意力聚集在電影或幻燈片中最重要的元素,為影片增加額外的層次。

在影片中加入字幕真的一點都不難。只要下載 Windows 或 Mac OS 版的 Movavi Video Editor,然後再遵循以下逐步指示就能自行製作加上字幕的影片了。

下載 Windows 版本 下載 Mac 版本

第 1 步:將 Movavi Video Editor 安裝在電腦上

當安裝檔案下載完成時,請開啟檔案並遵循快顯視窗的指引完成安裝。

第 2 步:將影片加入編輯工具

開啟程式,然後選擇 [Create project in full feature mode]。接著,在主面板上按一下 [Add Media Files],再找出要編輯的檔案。程式會自動將這些檔案加入 [時間軸]

第 3 步:加入標題和圖說文字

按一下左側的 [Titles] 標籤以存取可用的簡易 (基本) 或動畫 (美術) 標題文字樣式清單,再選擇要當做影片字幕的樣式。您可以利用滑鼠左鍵按一下圖示,以便在媒體播放器視窗中預覽。選擇需要的樣式後,請逕自拖曳到時間軸上。您可以在時間軸上移動字幕,直到將其放置在需要的位置上為止。若要輸入文字,請在時間軸上按兩下插入的標題,接著在預覽視窗中按兩下範例文字,然後再輸入或貼上您的文字。沿著影片畫面移動標題文字,盡可能讓它們容易閱讀而且與影片相稱。

您可以做的另一件事,就是在影片中加入一些圖形符號。前往 [Callouts] 標籤,再從多種動畫符號 (如箭號、對話泡泡、幾何圖形等) 中選擇。如果您要製作教學影片,圖說文字是格外實用的功能。您可以將圖說文字加入時間軸,再利用與編輯標題相同的方法予以編輯。

第 4 步:調整標題和圖說文字

若要進入編輯模式,請在時間軸上按兩下標題或圖說文字。現在您可以在預覽視窗中調整標題文字或圖說文字:

• 按一下 [齒輪] 按鈕可調整標題動畫的持續時間和速度。
• 按一下 [T] 按鈕可選取需要的字型系列,以及指定文字大小、外觀及對齊方式。
[色彩選擇器] 按鈕可讓您為文字和外框設定需要的色彩。只要在預覽視窗中按一下文字方塊,然後再選擇喜歡的色彩即可。您也可以在預覽視窗上方的欄位中調整外框寬度。如果您選擇其中一種美術標題,也許會想要變更裝飾色彩。若要變更色彩,請按一下文字方塊之外的裝飾,然後選擇您喜歡的色彩。

若要套用變更,請按一下程式介面右上角的 [Apply]

第 5 步:儲存影片

到這裡已經接近完工了!現在您需要做的是從 180 多種支援的多媒體格式中選擇短片的儲存格式:您可以為 AVI、MP4、MKV 等影片製作字幕。按一下 [Export],接著在快顯視窗的上半部選取 [Save as Video]。如果您要在行動裝置上觀賞影片,請選取適當標籤,然後從 200 多種適用於 iPhone、Sony PSP、Xbox 和其他裝置的立即可用預設值中選擇任一種。按一下 [Start] 以儲存影片。

太棒了!您已經學會如何利用 Movavi Video Editor 為影片製作字幕了!

Movavi Video Editor

下載 Windows 版本 下載 Mac 版本
Page loaded...

You want to add captions
to your video?
Try Movavi Video Editor!

Windows version
Mac version

How to Add Subtitles to Video

If you’re going to create a slideshow or greeting card video, you’ll probably want to include captions or titles that let you comment on what the viewer is seeing, in addition to images, videos, and music. What you need is an efficient video editing software program that enables you to embed subtitles in your video as well as control their display duration, the fonts and colors used, and the size of the text. Movavi Video Editor does all this perfectly! Drawing on the library of more than 20 simple and animated caption styles, you can add an extra dimension to your video by calling attention to the most important elements in your movie or slideshow.

Adding subtitles to your video is really easy. Download Movavi Video Editor for Windows or Mac OS and follow the step-by-step instructions below to create a subtitled video yourself.

Download Windows versionDownload Mac version

Step 1: Install Movavi Video Editor on Your Computer

When the installation file has downloaded, open it and follow the instructions in the pop-up window to complete the installation.

Step 2: Add Your Video to the Editor

Click Add Media Files on the main panel and locate the files you want to edit. Those files will be added to the Timeline automatically.

Step 3: Insert Subtitles into the Video

Click the Titles tab on the left to access the list of available simple (basic) or animated (artistic) caption styles to use as your video subtitles. You can preview them in the media player window by clicking their icons with the left mouse button. Once you’ve chosen the desired style, simply drag it to the timeline. You can move the subtitles around the timeline until they’re in the desired positions. To enter your text, double-click the inserted title on the timeline, then double-click the sample text in the preview window and type or paste your text. Move the caption along the video frame to make it as legible and appropriate for the video as possible.

Step 4: Adjust the Titles

To adjust the titles, enter the editing mode by double-clicking the caption on the timeline. Three buttons will appear above the preview window:

• click the Gearwheels button to adjust the duration and speed of the title animation.
• click the T button to select the desired font family and specify the text size, appearance, and alignment.
• the Pipette button allows you to set the desired color for the text and outline. Just click the text box in the preview window and choose the color you want. You can also adjust the outline width in the field above the preview window. If you’ve chosen one of the artistic titles, you may want to change the decoration color. To do this, click the decorations outside the text box and choose your preferred color.

To apply the changes, click Apply in the upper right corner of the program interface.

Step 5: Save Your Video

You’re almost done! All you have to do now is save your clip in one of the 180+ supported multimedia formats: you can create subtitles for AVI, MP4, MKV videos and more. Click Export and select the Save as Video tab in the upper part of the pop-up window. If you’re going to watch your video on a mobile device, select the appropriate tab and use one of the 200+ ready-made presets for iPhone, Sony PSP, Xbox, and other devices. Click Start to save your video.

Great! You’ve just learned how to make subtitles for your video with Movavi Video Editor!

See what else you can do with Movavi Video Editor:

Video Editor

  • Edit video on the timeline
  • Add titles, music, logo
  • Capture TV, webcam, VHS
More about Windows version
More about Mac version
Download for Windows Download for Mac
Page loaded...